oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Delta Vancouver Suites

550 West Hastings Strees (entrance off of Seymour Street) Vancouver, Vancouver Centro, Vancouver, Canada V6B1L6 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - Camera Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - Interno dell’Hotel Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - Camera Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - Palestra Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - Ristorante Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - Sala conferenze Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - Sala conferenze Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - Ristorante Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - Camera Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - Sala conferenze Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - Camera Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - Esterno dell’Hotel Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - Sala conferenze Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - Ristorante Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - Esterno dell’Hotel Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - Ristorante
Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - Camera Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - Interno dell’Hotel Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - Camera Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - Pub/Lounge Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - Sala conferenze Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - Hall Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - Palestra Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - Camera Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - Hall Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - Camera Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - Bagno Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - Camera
Posizione: Vancouver Centro Numero di camere: 225

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 54 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
9,1
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (54)
Ordina per:
Jaime E. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 13 aprile 2013
excellent and hassle-free

great location, very accomodating staff , environment-friendly
9
Ronnie C. Coppie Canada, 7 gennaio 2013
Great Location....

close proximity to shopping, restaurants, and entertainment and the sky train
8,3
We enjoyed the room very much...very clean and only thing is there is no bath robes unless we keep requesting it each day. The staff is very courteous and helpful. Thank you for making our stay pleasant.
Angela S. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 5 gennaio 2013
Excellent location and helpful and friendly staff

Rooms were big and the daily apple cider was welcoming
8
excellent location close to shops, rail, buses and landmarks. loved gas town and adored granville island. had 5 days here and was a mini home to relax in after much site seeing. one of the staff gave me a $1 off voucher for the aquarium and told me to go see the 4d film. much delight with cold spray in my face and the smell of pine. also won a free hot chocolate for sitting in the winning seat. so thank you delta suites, vacouver was memorable.
Sugg. su attrazioni: Granville Island markets is a must do. Best market I have been to in my travels thus far
Wai Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 30 dicembre 2012
okay hotel

close to downtown
8,3
it is right at downtown, skytrain is nearby, so it is very convenient
Sugg. su attrazioni: skytrain station is nearby
Bobby W. Coppie Indonesia, 4 agosto 2012
good and spacious room

spacious place,
7,3
we had a pleasant stay there. excellent location, friendly staffs and spacious rooms. we'll definitely come back =)
Sugg. sulla cucina: near lots nice restaurant
Michael S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 4 agosto 2012
Great Location with great views

Walking distance to all of Gastown and Chinatown
7,7
Nice midrange hotel, but mini bar was not stocked and furnishing a bit dated. All and all a good hotel, but have stayed at better in the area.
Sugg. su attrazioni: Very close to all types of transport, so if you don't have a car this is a great place.
Andrew S. Coppie United Kingdom, 24 luglio 2012
Great location and good value

Good business centre, helpful and efficient staff and great room
9,7
Konstantin V. Famiglie con figli piccoli Canada, 20 luglio 2012
Excellent experience overall

Friendly staff, superb location
9,7
Very conveniently located in the heart of the Vancouver Downtown. Very easy walking distance to many restaurants and shopping
Sugg. sulla cucina: Steamworks Brewing Co is excellent place to suit any budget and taste
Tim C. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 14 luglio 2012
Great location

Friendly staff
9,7
We walked from the cruise ship terminal after disembarking and were given our suite a few hours before official check-in time. Delta suites is close to Downtown too and a block from the restaurants of Gastown. The staff were all friendly and helpful. The suite was not large, but large enough to accommodate us and our two older children in reasonable comfort. Our suite was very well equipped and in excellent condition, with a view of the harbour.
Sugg. su attrazioni: We enjoyed a Free Walking Tour of Downtown and the waterfront. Naturally, a tip is expected by the guide, who deserved it.
Nicholas T. Coppie Singapore, 24 giugno 2012
Good Location in downtown Vancouver

Convenient Location, spacious room
7,3
I only stayed ! night but found the hotel ideally located near malls, eateries etc. It was also very close to the cruise terminal where we had to go the following day. The room I got was not small at all, contrary to what I read. At first, I was given a room overlooking what seems to be huge aircon condensers but a call to the reception allowed a quick change of rooms on a higher floor. On the downside, they don't seem to have well developed F&B facilities (Restauants, bars etc...)

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - Esterno dell’HotelDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - CameraDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - Interno dell’HotelDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - CameraDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - PalestraDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - RistoranteDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - Sala conferenzeDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - Sala conferenzeDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - RistoranteDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - CameraDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - Sala conferenzeDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - CameraDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - Esterno dell’HotelDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - Sala conferenzeDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - RistoranteDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - Esterno dell’HotelDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - RistoranteDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - CameraDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - Interno dell’HotelDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - CameraDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - Pub/LoungeDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - Sala conferenzeDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - HallDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - PalestraDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - CameraDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - HallDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - CameraDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - BagnoDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - CameraDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - CameraDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - Interno dell’HotelDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - PalestraDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - CameraDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - Esterno dell’HotelDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - CameraDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - CameraDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - BuffetDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - BuffetDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - CameraDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - CameraDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - RistoranteDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - Interno dell’HotelDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - Interno dell’HotelDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06