Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Desak Putu Putera Homestay

Tebesaya 30 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Cibo e bevande Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Cibo e bevande Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Cibo e bevande Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Cibo e bevande Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Dintorni Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Vista/Panorama Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Giardino Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Camera Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Camera Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Strutture e servizi Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Camera Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Camera Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Camera Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Camera Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Camera
Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Giardino Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Terrazzo Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Giardino Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bagno Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Dintorni
Posizione: Ubud Numero di camere: 5

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
9,1
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
8,3
Tutte le recensioni (403)
Ordina per:
Vania L. Coppie Italy, 4 novembre 2014
Molto economico e pulito

Pulito, economico, caratteristico
8,3
Very good
Segnala questa recensione
Elisa T. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 12 settembre 2012
Hotel molto confortevole, vicino al centro

camere pulite, quiete, cortesia
8,3
L'hotel è situato a 5 minuti dal centro, le camere sono davvero pulite, il personale molto gentile...ogni camera ha il proprio balconcino privato, la colazione era abbastanza buona, ma sostanziosa.
Segnala questa recensione
Lorenza C. Gruppi Italy, 29 luglio 2012
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Gentilezza della padrona, posizione e caratteristica casa balinese
8,3
Ambiente pulito e familiare. Camere con terrazzo con vista giardino. Padrona di casa disposta anche a preparare cena, se avvisata con anticipo. Frigorifero a disposizione degli ospiti. Cinque minuti a piedi dal centro.
Segnala questa recensione
Marco M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 2 gennaio 2012
hotel piacevole

cortesia del servizio
8
posizione hotel ottima vicino al centro, e a ristoranti, per arrivare da aeroporto si consiglia taxi visto che si trova al centro dell'isola.per visitare la citta' da hotel davvero conveniente.personale molto cordiale e disponibilissimo per tutte richieste, da indicazioni a richiesta internet.camera dimensione normale. uno handicap non cambio towels e acqua con poca forza di uscita.
Segnala questa recensione
Elodie L. Viaggiatori singoli France, 22 agosto 2015
Ok Homestay for a couple nights

The nice veranda, location, price
7
The comments are so high that I was expecting a wonderful time. Well, chill out, don't expect too much! It's a little homestay with a few rooms available, there is just a little panel on the street, so watch out because the driver may don't find it easily. My favorite thing about that place is the nice veranda / chill out area with a very beautiful view on palm trees and roofs surrounding . It's relaxing and green, I loved it ! Apart from that, unfortunately I had a twin bed room on the street side , it was noisy (big traffic) and there were some insects in the room. Be careful with the ants, don't let any food !! But the room was ok... Not dirty, not smelly . Location was actually pretty great, close to amenities and central Ubud, you can easily go by foot to the Ubud Palace and museum, and find some nice places to eat. Try the "Warung India" in the same street , it's just 5 min walk and the place is really cute and good food. Highly recommend if you are tired of nasi goreng. There is also the Jazz Cafe in this street, nice place and good music. The breakfast was ok but I've tried better ones . You can choose between fruit salad, banana pancake, rice pudding... It's like a dessert menu more than a real big breakfast. But anyway the price is pretty cheap so I guess it's a good place for backpackers on a low budget looking for a Balinese place to stay with local atmosphere and a little room. Staff was nice , they have a little dog really cute and funny. Guests were playing with it all time . Oh and they also call a driver for me because I couldn't use a Uber drive (don't know why it doesn't work in Ubud) and I paid 50k .
Segnala questa recensione
Yen W. Gruppi Malaysia, 31 luglio 2015
value for money

good location, clean room, value for money
10
Clean room, great breakfast, good location, value for money.
Segnala questa recensione
Wanda B. Famiglie con figli grandi Netherlands, 25 luglio 2015
simple but very clean and nice homestay

very nice breakfast, cleanliness, nice staff,
10
We had a very good stay at this homestay. It was rated an 8,6 and they deserve this in every way, very good value for money. They served us our breakfast very early the day we left, that was no problem for them.
Segnala questa recensione
Anthony T. Coppie Indonesia, 24 luglio 2015
great hotel in quite place

room, environment and priceless
7,7
rooms clean, quite environment and nice staff. only the location quite far from the heart of ubud and the hot water is too hot..
Segnala questa recensione
Audrey L. Coppie Canada, 4 luglio 2015
Lovely place

The family, the garden and the balcony
10
Perfect place to stay in Ubud! Everything is so lovely!! Good location, clean, good breakfast and great surrondings! Most of all the family is all smile and lovely. Would definetely come back.
Segnala questa recensione
Andrea A. Viaggiatori singoli Mexico, 30 giugno 2015
Authentic Balinese experience

The staff was amazing! and Boki the dog, you really feel at home plus the banana pancakes are awesome
10
I highly recommend it, you are just in front of an esplanade where you can see an authentic ceremony like twice a week, the home was clean and pretty, with traditional architecture, just in front of my door the owner (awesome lady) used to give offerings every morning it was the best accomodation I've had Thank you so much
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay BaliDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Cibo e bevandeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Cibo e bevandeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Cibo e bevandeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Cibo e bevandeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - DintorniDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Vista/PanoramaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Interno dell’HotelDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GiardinoDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - CameraDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - CameraDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Strutture e serviziDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - CameraDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - CameraDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - CameraDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - CameraDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - CameraDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GiardinoDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - TerrazzoDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GiardinoDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BagnoDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Dintorni

Recensioni dei clienti - Desak Putu Putera Homestay, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03