oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Desak Putu Putera Homestay

Tebesaya 30 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Cibo e bevande Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Cibo e bevande Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Cibo e bevande Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Cibo e bevande Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Dintorni Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Vista/Panorama Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Giardino Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Camera Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Camera Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Strutture e servizi Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Camera Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Camera Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Camera Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Camera Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Camera
Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Giardino Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Terrazzo Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Giardino Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bagno Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Dintorni
Posizione: Ubud Numero di camere: 5
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 346 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
9,1
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
8,2
Tutte le recensioni (346)
Ordina per:
Elisa T. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 12 settembre 2012
Hotel molto confortevole, vicino al centro

camere pulite, quiete, cortesia
8,3
L'hotel è situato a 5 minuti dal centro, le camere sono davvero pulite, il personale molto gentile...ogni camera ha il proprio balconcino privato, la colazione era abbastanza buona, ma sostanziosa.
Lorenza C. Gruppi Italy, 29 luglio 2012
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Gentilezza della padrona, posizione e caratteristica casa balinese
8,3
Ambiente pulito e familiare. Camere con terrazzo con vista giardino. Padrona di casa disposta anche a preparare cena, se avvisata con anticipo. Frigorifero a disposizione degli ospiti. Cinque minuti a piedi dal centro.
Marco M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 2 gennaio 2012
hotel piacevole

cortesia del servizio
8
posizione hotel ottima vicino al centro, e a ristoranti, per arrivare da aeroporto si consiglia taxi visto che si trova al centro dell'isola.per visitare la citta' da hotel davvero conveniente.personale molto cordiale e disponibilissimo per tutte richieste, da indicazioni a richiesta internet.camera dimensione normale. uno handicap non cambio towels e acqua con poca forza di uscita.
Heather F. Coppie United Kingdom, 31 maggio 2014
Felt like being at home

Hotel grounds, staff and breakfast
9
Our stay here was absolutely fantastic. Beautiful garden and surroundings. The staff were so friendly and attentive. Breakfast was delicious, offering both western and traditional Balinese options. The walk to Ubud centre was about 15mins, which was perfect if you want peace and quiet. Fabulous local restaurants next door. We booked for two nights and on arrival added another night. Opposite is a gentleman called Nyoman who you can book trips with...cheap price....he is great and has character.
Selvyana P. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 31 maggio 2014
Nice home stay in nice neighborhoods

Clean, nice, friendly home stay
8
The entrance is small but in the inside you will see nice rooms traditionally design. The staff was very nice and helpfull. Even though they don't have parking area, they help us to find one. The room was quite big for 2 people. The breakfast was also good. From second floor you will see the Family Pura....nice to see praying activity in Bali. And you will find it inside the home stay.
Verinia S. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 30 maggio 2014
Excellent value for money !

The breakfast, constant wifi, comfy bed.
9,3
Absolutely superb value for money. Friendly attentive staff, especially the young man who brings breakfast to your room daily:) The room is not dark (a lot of Bali rooms are), there is aircon, constant wifi in the rooms, & the deck to enjoy breakfast on. The curtains completely block out all light so you get a brilliant sleep in the comfortable bed.
Eleise F. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 25 maggio 2014
Value for money

Family run Family business who go out of their way to assist
9,3
Loved the little dog that greeted us when we arrived and everything was just like the pictures. We weren't there to stay in a luxury resort - just a quick one night stay to see the Monkey forest and traditional dance concert and this place suited us. It was very good value and we felt welcome and comfortable. The aircon was great, the bed comfy and the breakfast good which you can choose to have delivered to your balcony which was nice. They even had a Fridge in the upstairs entry for guests to use. I would recommend for the budget conscious to get a taste of Ubud. They even assist with tours and motobike rental if required. I was given a very detailed map of streets and places of interest.
Fathia S. Gruppi Indonesia, 21 maggio 2014
Very friendly host and a very clean place to stay

The room was very clean, the staff and the owners are very friendly, and great breakfast
9,3
What I love most about staying in this homestay is the fact that the family live there too, so it gave me the exposure of watching everyday life of Balinese people. They are very friendly and helpful too, it made me feel very welcomed and as if I was just part of them. And the room is spacious ( I came with a friend), and very very clean. The bed sheets and towel given to us were surely just washed, and smelled nice too. Breakfast can be served at the designated place (their porch) or in our room, and it had lots of choice too. Pancake was very delicious! This place doesn't have a swimming pool, but apparently the owner has another homestay with one in it and allowed us to use the pool there. I would definitely go back there and recommend this place to everyone.
Jason W. Coppie Australia, 16 maggio 2014
Delightful

Friendly, comfortable, helpful
9,3
Really lovely. Greeted with a cup of tea & a smile. Early breakfast the next mroning because we were leaving early. Our favourite stay in Bali.
Sunjue L. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 5 maggio 2014
It's not bad but no swimming pool in the hotel.

location, cheap, clean
5,7
It was O.K but no swimming pool in the hotel what I expected because Agoda web's information is there's a swimming pool. So other things was good but I felt disappointed.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay BaliDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Cibo e bevandeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Cibo e bevandeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Cibo e bevandeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Cibo e bevandeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - DintorniDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Vista/PanoramaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Interno dell’HotelDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GiardinoDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - CameraDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - CameraDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Strutture e serviziDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - CameraDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - CameraDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - CameraDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - CameraDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - CameraDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GiardinoDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - TerrazzoDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GiardinoDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BagnoDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3B06