Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Desak Putu Putera Homestay

Tebesaya 30 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Entrata Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Terrazzo Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Giardino Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Giardino Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Terrazzo Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Camera Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bagno Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Giardino Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Giardino Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Camera Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Dintorni Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Camera Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bagno Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Terrazzo Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Giardino
Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Cibo e bevande Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Cibo e bevande Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Cibo e bevande Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Cibo e bevande Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Terrazzo Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Dintorni Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Dintorni
Posizione dell'Hotel: Ubud Numero di camere: 5
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 325 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
9,1
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
8,3
Tutte le recensioni (325)
Elisa T. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 12 settembre 2012
Hotel molto confortevole, vicino al centro

camere pulite, quiete, cortesia
8,3
L'hotel è situato a 5 minuti dal centro, le camere sono davvero pulite, il personale molto gentile...ogni camera ha il proprio balconcino privato, la colazione era abbastanza buona, ma sostanziosa.
Lorenza C. Gruppi Italy, 29 luglio 2012
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Gentilezza della padrona, posizione e caratteristica casa balinese
8,3
Ambiente pulito e familiare. Camere con terrazzo con vista giardino. Padrona di casa disposta anche a preparare cena, se avvisata con anticipo. Frigorifero a disposizione degli ospiti. Cinque minuti a piedi dal centro.
Marco M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 2 gennaio 2012
hotel piacevole

cortesia del servizio
8
posizione hotel ottima vicino al centro, e a ristoranti, per arrivare da aeroporto si consiglia taxi visto che si trova al centro dell'isola.per visitare la citta' da hotel davvero conveniente.personale molto cordiale e disponibilissimo per tutte richieste, da indicazioni a richiesta internet.camera dimensione normale. uno handicap non cambio towels e acqua con poca forza di uscita.
Derek M. Coppie Australia, 29 marzo 2014
just the best we have stayed in

the gardens and pool were fantastic. The rooms had all the mod cons.Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. I could write 300 things of praise if I had to.
10
Lin Z. Viaggiatori singoli China, 11 marzo 2014
Small lovely Homestay hotel

Room is spacious, staffs are friendly
6
It is not very easy to find because the entrance is very small. Anyway it is a Homestay budget hotel and I stayed there for half a day only so there's nothing much for me to comment. 10 min walk from there to the major shops and restaurants and better not go out at night as there's no lights along the street
Sara F. Coppie United States of America, 10 marzo 2014
Absolutely perfect

Great value for money, air con, swimming pool
9,7
Lovely staff, beautiful house, awesome breakfast, with a swimming pool at the more expensive place down the road. We wanted to stay longer but they were all booked! Of course, because it's amazing!
Goh S. Coppie Singapore, 9 marzo 2014
Relaxing

nature, staff, serenity
8
Their standard room and superior room are actually different place. superior rooms are located a few building away and have a small swimming pool. The difference in price is abt $12 per night and will highly recommend to sleep in the superior room
Kanmanee M. Gruppi Thailand, 1 marzo 2014
It was fun and relaxing.

service, staff, garden
8
I love it. The place is nice and clean. The staff at the front desk were taking good care at all customer. Close to center Ubud.
Mee B. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 1 marzo 2014
Hidden oasis not far from main areas of Ubud

it is new (superior rooms) and set out in a way to give privacy to each room but still with a nice view of garden or pool. breakfast choices were simple but adequate served on your porch. peaceful.
7,7
It went fine. Jetstar cancelled my flight so I arrived the next day. The owner kindly let me stay an extra night for free. I paid 115AUD for four nights and the standard of room is much better than other one stars. You get good linen and towels. It isn't so easy to find which is good for privacy. The road is part of a loop so it can feel like you are going the long way to get there. An airport transfer, pre booked, made it very easy and you don't get ripped off like you could with a taxi driver. I was surprised at lack of open places on a Saturday night around the home stay but it makes for a quiet neighborhood. Too far from yoga barn as roads are dark at nights but otherwise great place.
Deepak A. Viaggiatori singoli India, 22 febbraio 2014
Backpacker hotel

Nearness to Ubud shopping area
5,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay BaliDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - EntrataDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - TerrazzoDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GiardinoDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GiardinoDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - TerrazzoDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - CameraDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BagnoDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GiardinoDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GiardinoDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - CameraDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - DintorniDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - CameraDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BagnoDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - TerrazzoDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Esterno dell’HotelDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GiardinoDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Cibo e bevandeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Cibo e bevandeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Cibo e bevandeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Cibo e bevandeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - TerrazzoDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Esterno dell’HotelDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - DintorniDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3A01