oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Deva Patong Suites Hotel

188/13-15 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Diamond Beach Suite Hotel

Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Camera Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Camera Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Camera Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Camera Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Camera Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Camera Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Camera Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Camera
Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Camera Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Camera Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Hall Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Hall Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Hall Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Hall Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Hall Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Hall Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Hall Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Hall Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Hall
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 24
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 194 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
5,6
Tutte le recensioni (194)
Ordina per:
Maria R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 11 dicembre 2013
facile e tranquillo

silenzio pulizia
6
Tofan K. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 17 aprile 2014
enjoy staying here, the reception really nice

the staff, location, value for backpacker
9,7
enjoy staying here, the reception really nice & very helpfull
Michael T. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 17 aprile 2014
QUIET AND GOOD PRICE

easy access to everything in patong ,well priced
7,3
This is a simple and well priced hotel ,good for budget minded travel within walking distance to entertainment areas and beach.
Charlotte F. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 27 febbraio 2014
Lovely

Clean, friendly staff, location
10
The room we got at this hotel was modern, spacious and smelt lovely - the are some awful smells on the streets of Thailand so this was a bonus. The staff here were so lovely - there must have only been 3-4 staff members. The hotel was very quiet, rarely heard or saw other guests but sometimes it's nice to have some peace and quiet. The location was good it was 10-15 mins walk from patong beach and about 10 minutes to the famous Bangla road ( you have to walk down Bangla road to get to the beach so you won't miss it) . If you are looking for food then go to the main road and walk left for about 3-5 minuets and you will find a small street market with the famous street vendors. We loved the local food and tried to eat there as much as possible although there are still some lovely restaurants near by.
Aaron M. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 15 febbraio 2014
Great location, good value

Location, location, location
7,7
This hotel was a great deal for me and my friend on vacation. It was a little difficult to find they also don't have their phone number listed on agoda so calling them isn't possible. I did finally get the number on their card but I can't find it now to post on here. It's about a 3 minute walk to the boxing arena and a 5-6 minute walk to Bangla Rd for the nightlife. I easily got to Patong Beach in under 10 minutes. My friend also hurt his head and had to go to the hospital one night, it's about a 5-6 minute walk from the hotel. Tons of restaurants nearby as well, no food at this place. For what we paid I thought it was a relatively fair deal. Shopping, boxing, nightlife, food and a bonus is that it's really close to the hospital. If you're looking for a more nightlife oriented vacation I'd reccomend this place. More quiet? Then I'd steer clear....I'd steer clear of Patong in general though if you want a quiet retreat, go to the other side of the island; Patong can really wear you out if you let it.
Rusli H. Coppie Indonesia, 13 febbraio 2014
Budget Hotel, no BF, good location, fair facility

Location is near to Bazaan (culinary adventure) and jungceylon mall however the surrounding is still developing areas, dust and construction are the things to be considered.
5,7
We stay only 2 nights, we found the hotel is nearby to Jungceylon and Banzaan (local market) where we can have culinary adventure of how the local foods are like. Location is near however it is still developing areas, where dust and construction are still there. We run out of water in the first night, so we took a brief shower can you imagine? Safety is also a concern as it is a budget hotel only.
Kostadin V. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 2 febbraio 2014
Deva Patong Suites Hotel

hotel was close to the local market
4,3
Alain F. Coppie Canada, 1 febbraio 2014
Unsafe place to stay

Unsafe hotel, no manager to contact, patio door communication with various access and daily unlock by cleaner. Customer clean up during our stay
6,3
Unsafe hotel, no manager to contact, patio door communication with various access and daily unlock by cleaner. Customer clean up during our stay
Har K. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 25 gennaio 2014
need subway ,

Convenience, location, value for money
6
Stay was pleasant.
Jen M. Gruppi United Kingdom, 23 gennaio 2014
Excellent

Clean, value for money, close to nightlife and shopping
9,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Deva Patong Suites Hotel PhuketDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - CameraDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - CameraDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - CameraDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - CameraDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - CameraDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - CameraDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - CameraDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - CameraDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - CameraDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - CameraDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - HallDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - HallDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - HallDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - HallDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - HallDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - HallDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - HallDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - HallDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - HallDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - HallDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Hall

Recensioni dei clienti - Deva Patong Suites Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01