oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Deva Suites Patong Hotel

188/13-15 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Deva Patong Suites Hotel
Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Camera Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Camera Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Camera Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Camera Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Camera Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Camera Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Camera Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Camera
Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Camera Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Camera Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hall Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hall Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hall Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hall Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hall Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hall Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hall Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hall Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hall
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 24
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 211 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
5,6
Tutte le recensioni (211)
Ordina per:
Marco G. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 20 marzo 2014
holiday

camere personale posizione
9,3
bello confortevole personale cordiale e sevizzievole ad una giusta distanza fra il centro commerciale e la spiaggia
Maria R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 11 dicembre 2013
facile e tranquillo

silenzio pulizia
6
Sanjeev M. Coppie United Kingdom, 2 aprile 2015
Booked 2 nights stayed 6

Near Bangla rd, jungceylon shopping and beach
7
10 minute walk to Bangla road, 5 minutes to jungceylon and about 15 minutes to patong beach. Great location. Staff at hotel are very unfriendly apart from the Italian dude in reception who makes an effort to talk to you. Big spacious room with balcony but other than that it's very basic. Bed is comfortable too but had to ask to change room after night two as other bed was broken. This is the second time we've stayed here due to the cheap prices. Hired a motorbike for 200 baht a day and saw most of Phuket far and near its the best way. Taxi's are so overpriced, food is overpriced but that's what you get if you want to go there. A very pleasant stay ans for sure will be back in 2016
Thomas B. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 25 febbraio 2015
Good Location, bad staff

Location
5,3
I stayed in this Hotel about 5 Days. It is very good located and the center of Patong is just a 5 Min Foodwalk. To the Beach maybe 10 min. The Rooms are quite big for that class. But unfortunately the Roommaids did not clean them very good. Even after my complain, nothing has changed. The staff in general are not very friendly and they show you, that you disturb them by asking something. No smile, no service or not just even the try to give you a pleasant stay...
Mohammad A. Gruppi Bangladesh, 12 febbraio 2015
Explore Patong

location is very good
7
Good
Hy N. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 8 gennaio 2015
great place would love to come back

locations clean fun dining
10
Great location clean great food time fun
Sanjeev M. Coppie United Kingdom, 24 dicembre 2014
Walking distance to main attractions

Big room size, friendly staff, comfort bed
7
3 minute walk to Bangla road and about 5 to the beach. Stayed 4 nights and enjoyed our stay at the hotel. No breakfast included was our option food very cheap outside. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Kept our bags for us after we checked out and picked up later. Recommended for short stay
Annika B. Gruppi Germany, 18 dicembre 2014
Comfortable stay at Deva Suites

Friendly and helpful staff, hotel relatively quiet, good location
8
We were satisfied with Deva Suites.
Suguna S. Gruppi India, 17 novembre 2014
Worth the money.

Location, comfort of room, cleanliness
9,3
The beach, mall and bangla street was about 5-10mins walk away from the hotel, but still located far away from the noise of the place. The hotel itself surprised us for the price we paid, it was very clean and there was maid service everyday. However tooth brushes not provided, but they had cable tv, free drinking water! Requested for airport transfer but realised they don't provide it only after waiting in the airport for 15mins, but you can catch a minibus for just 180baht each to the hotel. Also the owner was very nice, when we extended our stay, he agreed to give us the same price we paid on agoda. Overall would definitely come back here if I'm visiting phuket again.
Xiaoyu Z. Viaggiatori singoli China, 9 maggio 2014
Clean and cheap

its clean, cheap and quiet
7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Deva Suites Patong Hotel PhuketDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - CameraDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - CameraDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - CameraDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - CameraDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - CameraDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - CameraDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - CameraDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - CameraDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - CameraDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - CameraDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - HallDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - HallDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - HallDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - HallDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - HallDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - HallDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - HallDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - HallDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - HallDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - HallDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hall


AS-AGWEB-3B04