Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Deva Suites Patong Hotel

188/13-15 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 261 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (261)
Ordina per:
Marco G. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 20 marzo 2014
holiday

camere personale posizione
9,3
bello confortevole personale cordiale e sevizzievole ad una giusta distanza fra il centro commerciale e la spiaggia
Segnala questa recensione
Maria R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 11 dicembre 2013
facile e tranquillo

silenzio pulizia
6
Segnala questa recensione
Kalliopi K. Coppie United Kingdom, 29 aprile 2016
Very Friendly staff
6
Good location,clean and the staff was very friendly
Segnala questa recensione
Anna L. Coppie United Kingdom, 18 aprile 2016
Good location
5,3
The hotel was clean, there was a lift which was good as we were on the 5th floor, staff were friendly and helpful and location is close to the main area.
Segnala questa recensione
Wichai S. Gruppi Thailand, 6 aprile 2016
Good
6,7
Goog
Segnala questa recensione
Saad A. Gruppi United Arab Emirates, 31 marzo 2016
Excellent Staff and Value for Money
6,7
The best part is the location. It is neither too close nor too far. Just at the right place. Walking distnce to all major activities of Patong. The rooms were very good. The staff is very helpful and are always greeting you with a bog smile. Best place to stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Lim B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 16 marzo 2016
Comfortable, low price, friendly staff and near ba
6,7
I really satisfy with this hotel. The price is cheap, and the Boss and the staff are very friendly. Although i just stayed for one night, but they serve me good. Besides,the aircondition is powerful enough and toilet and room are very clean. Very quite. Only 5 minutes walk to bangla road and patong beach. I will come back again. Thanks
Segnala questa recensione
Richard S. Gruppi United Kingdom, 14 marzo 2016
Long weekend with friends
6,3
On a 3 week holiday to Phi Phi island, we decided to have a long weekend in phuket so booked this hotel on line. The hotel is very comfortable an near the busy area but far enough away not to be disturbed by noise. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. We decided to stay an additional night and the staff rearranged the other bookings so we didn't have to move rooms. Well recommended
Segnala questa recensione
Phongnapha S. Coppie Laos, 27 febbraio 2016
good
5,7
nice location, cleam room reasonable price
Segnala questa recensione
Alexandre V. Viaggiatori singoli France, 10 febbraio 2016
Excellent Hotel in city center
6,7
I have enjoyed my stay in this Hotel... Nice Room, Friendly Staff and Bosses.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Deva Suites Patong Hotel PhuketDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - CameraDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - CameraDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - CameraDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - CameraDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - CameraDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - CameraDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - CameraDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - CameraDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - CameraDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - CameraDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - HallDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - HallDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - HallDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - HallDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - HallDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - HallDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - HallDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - HallDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - HallDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - HallDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hall


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A03