Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Deva Suites Patong Hotel

188/13-15 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Nome precedente : Deva Patong Suites Hotel
Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Camera Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Camera Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Camera Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Camera Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Camera Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Camera Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Camera Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Camera
Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Camera Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Camera Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hall Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hall Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hall Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hall Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hall Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hall Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hall Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hall Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hall
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 24

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 248 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (248)
Ordina per:
Marco G. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 20 marzo 2014
holiday

camere personale posizione
9,3
bello confortevole personale cordiale e sevizzievole ad una giusta distanza fra il centro commerciale e la spiaggia
Segnala questa recensione
Maria R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 11 dicembre 2013
facile e tranquillo

silenzio pulizia
6
Segnala questa recensione
Jeraldine K. Coppie Malaysia, 7 gennaio 2016
Nice location

location, hotel condition, staff
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Hassane S. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 24 novembre 2015
Good

The owners
8,7
Like feeling home
Segnala questa recensione
Aaron L. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 22 novembre 2015
Everything good

Price, very clean and comfortable, good wifi
9
Segnala questa recensione
Mavis K. Gruppi Malaysia, 8 novembre 2015
Staff, Location, Price, Room, Service

Best thing is their service and location
8,7
We arrived hotel around 9.30am but the staff allowed us to check in to our room. Even the hotel is not new but the bed is very comfortable (as 4 star hotel) and overall we are very satisfied with our stay. It's just about 1 minute walking to convenient store and pharmacy. About 8 minutes walk to Bangla Street which is very happening street from night until 6am. There's a store selling tourist package in front of Family Mart convenient store. The package offered at low fare. Deva Suites Patong our definitely choice for our future visit!
Segnala questa recensione
Abigail W. Coppie United Kingdom, 15 ottobre 2015
Well located, value for money stay.

Large, clean rooms and well located.
8,3
We stayed in an air con double room which when we arrived, they had already had the aircon on for us and chilled water in the fridge. The room was large, cool and with a clean functional bathroom. The wifi was also a good strength. The location is great as its far enough from the bars on the main road that you don't hear it till all hours yet it is only a 5-10 min walk to the main strip and 10 min walk to the beach. Great, clean, basic, value for money stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Shoaib J. Viaggiatori singoli Pakistan, 13 ottobre 2015
Very nice and clean hotel to stay

English speaking desk and cleanliness of hotel location was also good.
10
It was lovely will stay there again.
Segnala questa recensione
Mohammad H. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 29 settembre 2015
value for money

clean.cheap.friendly staff
8
Nice clean room with very cheap. I got around rm35 for one room from agoda...staff us very friendly and helpful..12 minute by walk to patong beach..
Segnala questa recensione
Haithan A. Viaggiatori singoli South Sudan, 15 settembre 2015
Good and quite

The location was good and also full service and quite place
6,3
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Deva Suites Patong Hotel PhuketDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - CameraDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - CameraDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - CameraDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - CameraDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - CameraDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - CameraDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - CameraDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - CameraDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - CameraDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - CameraDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - HallDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - HallDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - HallDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - HallDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - HallDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - HallDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - HallDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - HallDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - HallDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - HallDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hall


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C03