Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Camera Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Camera Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Camera Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bagno Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bagno Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Camera Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bagno Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Camera
Posizione: Sanur Numero di camere: 20

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 119 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
9,0
Posizione
6,0
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (119)
Ordina per:
Claudio A. Coppie Italy, 12 dicembre 2014
Very Good

Molto pulito, tranquillo e nuovo
8,3
Benissimo e ci tornerei subito
Sheila A. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 15 marzo 2015
Awesome. Semi-private pool. Nice staff.

They have new furniture. Nice semi private pool. Great staff. Nice ambience. Everything is awesome! But too bad that it's quite far from food place and quite confusing to find the exact place.
9
I'm having quite great holiday. Good job!
Septi N. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 15 marzo 2015
no resto, breakfast only a slice bread

nice & warm staff, cheap, room clean
8
perfecto
Michael O. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 9 marzo 2015
Great Hotel Nice and helpful Staff

Rooms Staff Pool
10
I enjoyed staying here The rooms were very nice The pool was nice and the staff very helpful A very happy place to stay And good Prices WELL DONE
Kaitlyn M. Coppie Canada, 5 marzo 2015
Awesome place!!!

Clean and modern rooms. The staff were super friendly and accomadting to our needs and very good price.
9,3
Our stay here was exactly what we wanted. A clean and beautiful room with good aircon and comfy bed. The pool was nice to cool down in. The staff were super friendly and accomadting. The best place we stayed in Bali for the price and location.
Bellamy L. Coppie United States of America, 1 marzo 2015
Very Friendly Staff

Staff, the peaceful atmosphere, and the location to our event
9
We were in Bali for an event at a local school. Not knowing the area I randomly picked Dewi Dewi Villas online due to others comments. I was not disappointed. The staff were unbelievably friendly and accommodating, since we needed a later checkout time. Every time we entered or exited the premises, they greeted us with a smile and a hello. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and the area was very peaceful. We will definitely be returning. Thank you for making our time in Bali PERFECT!!
Deasy R. Coppie Indonesia, 4 gennaio 2015
Quite

Quite, Nice Place
7,3
The room is particulary large completed with mini pantry, gas stove, kitchen set and large cozy sofa so for couple / family who will stay here for such longer time is kinda perfect. Unfortunately, the cleanliness of the pool area and terrace per each room are not so good. Seems like the employee doesnt clean them up everyday, however they are very friendly and responsive to what the guest's want. The place is so quite, which is good for us who dont really like traffic and crowd. Not so far from beach and cafe.
Allison S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 28 dicembre 2014
Live Like a Local

large rooms, wifi, and good air conditioning
6,3
The villas are definitely hidden away. If you want to experience the real Sanur this is where you can stay. If you are a single traveler like me...you may not like the alley you have to walk through to get to the villas at night. It is scary and not well lit though I never had any safety problems. I went in rainy season when there is lots of bugs. The room does have mosquitoes so bring bug spray.
Chorong C. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 20 dicembre 2014
Cheap, clean room but far away from attraction

Price, Price, Price
6,3
Cheap & clean room but location is too far from attraction and difficult to find. Internet is slow and breakfast is ok.
Ratna M. Coppie Indonesia, 1 dicembre 2014
Great staff

Staff, Meal, Money
7
Bathroom did not clean, the water has a small. Bed and toel did not clean. But with the price what can i ask. Place difficult to find, but the staff and the food was GREAT

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Dewi Dewi Villas BaliDewi Dewi Villas Bali - CameraDewi Dewi Villas Bali - CameraDewi Dewi Villas Bali - CameraDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interno dell’HotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interno dell’HotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interno dell’HotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BagnoDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BagnoDewi Dewi Villas Bali - CameraDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interno dell’HotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Esterno dell’HotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BagnoDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interno dell’HotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Esterno dell’HotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interno dell’HotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Dewi Dewi Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02