oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Camera Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Camera Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Camera Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bagno Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bagno Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Cucina Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Camera Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bagno Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interno dell’Hotel
Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Camera Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Camera
Posizione: Sanur Numero di camere: 20

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 79 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,9
Posizione
5,9
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (79)
Ordina per:
Robin E. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 24 agosto 2014
Great budget hotel

Friendly staff clean comfortable bed
9,3
Nice budget hotel. Probably the friendliest place I've stayed with. super clean. The wifi worked in my room which was key.
Vegard K. Coppie Norway, 18 luglio 2014
Great value, quiet surroundings

Price, bed, clean
9
Situated a little bit away from the beach, but within walking distance for those who don't mind a stroll. Taxi to beach will be under minimum rate, so expect $2-3 depending on the taxi company. The b&b itself is quiet, clean, good bed and proper duvet. It comes with a basic kitchenette, but not suited for cooking in my mind. There is a pool, but only 1 sunbed per 4 units. The buildings and bamboo fence shade most of the area, so if you want to tan, you better head for the beach. The breakfast is basic and small, but ok in taste. If I could choose no breakfast and cheaper rate, I would do so and make my own instead. The staff got somewhat limited English skills. The evening/night staff got almost no English skills, so if you need anything you better ask at daytime. PS: Bad Wifi reception in the room. Wifi is slow, even outdoor where the reception is full. Overall a good value for $19 . Would stay again.
Terry R. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 14 luglio 2014
Great for self catering

Kitchenette, small pools (though not child-friendly) and cleanliness
8
Relaxing
Gregory M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 24 giugno 2014
Quiet, friendly and comfortable

Value for money, peacefulness, friendly staff
6
The rooms are modern and very comfortable. Security of the rooms is questionable. The WiFi is good. The location is in an obscure narrow laneway about twenty minutes walk to the beach and thirty minutes walk to Sanur central. The staff are very friendly. The breakfast is very basic but a bonus when you consider the low cost of a room. I will return without hesitation.
Nicolas V. Coppie Belgium, 18 giugno 2014
nice hotel for peacefull

quiet, clean, good for long stay
7,7
very good hotel because cheap, nice, beautiful little swimming pool, a little far to the beach but not too far (15 minutes walking.
Ben H. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 16 giugno 2014
Best value for money

Value for money, staff, quiet
7,7
Best value for money, wonderful staff, close to Sanur
Sarah L. Coppie Denmark, 9 aprile 2014
Good stay!

quiet location, nice rooms, wifi works
8,3
We had a nice stay at Dewi Dewi Villas. Big rooms, the breakfast was fine, the wifi worked. There is not really a bad thing to say about this place. Friendly staff!
Sucipto A. Coppie Indonesia, 24 marzo 2014
Value for Money

Price, Quiet and Clean
8
Clifford C. Coppie Australia, 18 marzo 2014
Lovely place, excellent value for money!

Cheap Cheap Cheap! Comfortable! Clean!
9,3
Great stay! Was awesome to arrive at a hotel/villa and have it look just like the pictures online. I was thoroughly impressed with the cleanliness of the accommodation. Breakfast bought to the room every morning and was always pleasant, rooms cleaned daily, great pool. A really nice place to stay. Highly recommended.
Gustav E. Viaggiatori singoli Sweden, 10 marzo 2014
Great value for the money, huge rooms

Huge clean and comfortable room with AC. Cheap price!
7,7
I enjoyed my stay extremely good at Dewi Dewi. For 200,000 IDR a night this is luxury for cheap! Took 5 minutes by bike to central sanur shopping/bar street but totally OK.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Dewi Dewi Villas BaliDewi Dewi Villas Bali - CameraDewi Dewi Villas Bali - CameraDewi Dewi Villas Bali - CameraDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interno dell’HotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interno dell’HotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interno dell’HotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BagnoDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BagnoDewi Dewi Villas Bali - CucinaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - CameraDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interno dell’HotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Esterno dell’HotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BagnoDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interno dell’HotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Esterno dell’HotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interno dell’HotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - CameraDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B03