Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Camera Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Camera Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Camera Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bagno Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bagno Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Camera Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Bagno Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Camera
Posizione: Sanur Numero di camere: 20

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
9,0
Posizione
6,0
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (124)
Ordina per:
Claudio A. Coppie Italy, 12 dicembre 2014
Very Good

Molto pulito, tranquillo e nuovo
8,3
Benissimo e ci tornerei subito
Segnala questa recensione
David P. Coppie Australia, 3 settembre 2015
lovely stay

Value for Money Staff Performance Location
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Sophia A. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 30 luglio 2015
Lovely villas

Our villa was extremely clean and well maintained. The staff were friendly and helpful and the price was very good for the standard of room we had.
9
Our stay was very relaxing and comfortable. We had everything we needed and the staff were helpful.
Segnala questa recensione
Margaret J. Coppie United Kingdom, 11 luglio 2015
value for cost

value, location. kitchen facilities in room.
7,3
Not a holiday destination but ideal for short term stay in Bali or in need of a clean comfortable bed with own cooking facilities.
Segnala questa recensione
Sheila A. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 15 marzo 2015
Awesome. Semi-private pool. Nice staff.

They have new furniture. Nice semi private pool. Great staff. Nice ambience. Everything is awesome! But too bad that it's quite far from food place and quite confusing to find the exact place.
9
I'm having quite great holiday. Good job!
Segnala questa recensione
Septi N. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 15 marzo 2015
no resto, breakfast only a slice bread

nice & warm staff, cheap, room clean
8
perfecto
Segnala questa recensione
Michael O. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 9 marzo 2015
Great Hotel Nice and helpful Staff

Rooms Staff Pool
10
I enjoyed staying here The rooms were very nice The pool was nice and the staff very helpful A very happy place to stay And good Prices WELL DONE
Segnala questa recensione
Kaitlyn M. Coppie Canada, 5 marzo 2015
Awesome place!!!

Clean and modern rooms. The staff were super friendly and accomadting to our needs and very good price.
9,3
Our stay here was exactly what we wanted. A clean and beautiful room with good aircon and comfy bed. The pool was nice to cool down in. The staff were super friendly and accomadting. The best place we stayed in Bali for the price and location.
Segnala questa recensione
Bellamy L. Coppie United States of America, 1 marzo 2015
Very Friendly Staff

Staff, the peaceful atmosphere, and the location to our event
9
We were in Bali for an event at a local school. Not knowing the area I randomly picked Dewi Dewi Villas online due to others comments. I was not disappointed. The staff were unbelievably friendly and accommodating, since we needed a later checkout time. Every time we entered or exited the premises, they greeted us with a smile and a hello. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and the area was very peaceful. We will definitely be returning. Thank you for making our time in Bali PERFECT!!
Segnala questa recensione
Deasy R. Coppie Indonesia, 4 gennaio 2015
Quite

Quite, Nice Place
7,3
The room is particulary large completed with mini pantry, gas stove, kitchen set and large cozy sofa so for couple / family who will stay here for such longer time is kinda perfect. Unfortunately, the cleanliness of the pool area and terrace per each room are not so good. Seems like the employee doesnt clean them up everyday, however they are very friendly and responsive to what the guest's want. The place is so quite, which is good for us who dont really like traffic and crowd. Not so far from beach and cafe.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Dewi Dewi Villas BaliDewi Dewi Villas Bali - CameraDewi Dewi Villas Bali - CameraDewi Dewi Villas Bali - CameraDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interno dell’HotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interno dell’HotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interno dell’HotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BagnoDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BagnoDewi Dewi Villas Bali - CameraDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interno dell’HotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Esterno dell’HotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BagnoDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interno dell’HotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Esterno dell’HotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interno dell’HotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Dewi Dewi Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02