Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Camera Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Hall Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Ristorante Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Sala conferenze Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Camera Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Hall Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Sala conferenze Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Piscina Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Palestra Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Sala conferenze Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Camputhaw Numero di camere: 102

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 361 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (361)
Ordina per:
Maria A. Coppie Italy, 18 febbraio 2012
Posizione centrale

Posizione centrale
6,3
Albergo discreto con un prezzo onesto anche se un po in decadenza e con poca cura dei particolari. Comunque pulito e in zona centrale.
Segnala questa recensione
Arthur R. Coppie Philippines, 29 dicembre 2015
Average room, but excellent location

location, staff, bed
7
Room and food were average. Best thing about it is the location (right across Ayala Center Cebu). Things we did not like were: hallways and room smell old, saw a dead bug/roach right upon entering the room, towels were not visually clean (has stain marks), no in-room safety deposit box.
Segnala questa recensione
Anne M. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 29 dicembre 2015
very small room

location
5,3
the room was very small, although they did allow early check in . its definitely not a four star hotel. i have been to a lot of hotel and some 3 star have better facilities. there is no internet in the room as advertised ,you have to go down the lobby and the "business center" which is 1 computer does not have wi fi
Segnala questa recensione
Rencel M. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 4 dicembre 2015
Budget hotel

Room, Budget, Location
8
Segnala questa recensione
Afstratios S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 28 novembre 2015
Great location - 3 star in my opinion

Location, confortable mattress, clean
7,7
Dime and suites is a nice hotel and I would stay there again. It's a solid three star hotel. The location is great because it is walking distance to Ajella mall. And the rate is fair
Segnala questa recensione
James J. Coppie Philippines, 19 novembre 2015
Great location, excellent staff

Walking distance to Ayala Mall, friendly staff, Nice atmosphere
7,7
It's always pleasant when we stay here. Only a 5 minute walk to Ayala Mall. The gym is more of an embarrassment to the hotel and should either consider an upgrade, or eliminate all together. Our first visit had a very good breakfast, however, this visit didn't prove the same. I would rate it at 3 stars but only because of the gym,and lack of accommodations. The staff is definitely 5 stars.
Segnala questa recensione
Dick L. Coppie United States of America, 13 novembre 2015
Good location

CR has hot water, clean, counter space
8
This is the first hotel through Agoda that put me on the 1st floor with local traffic. All other places gave me upper floors and upgraded me. The breakfast buffet is only second to the worst by Casa Rosario. There is little communication on the counter staff with information and they never gave me a receipt when I left. The one good thing is that they had no fee for early arrival.
Segnala questa recensione
Jose V. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 26 ottobre 2015
Good Hotel

Location, clean
7,7
It's Fine
Segnala questa recensione
Rencel M. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 23 ottobre 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Budget
8
Segnala questa recensione
Rencel M. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 16 ottobre 2015
Nice hotel

Room, location, food
8
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu CityDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - CameraDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - HallDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - RistoranteDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Sala conferenzeDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - CameraDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - HallDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Sala conferenzeDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - PiscinaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - PalestraDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Sala conferenzeDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Sala conferenze


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C07