Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Camera Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Camera Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Hall Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Camera Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Hall Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Reception Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Ristorante Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Ristorante Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Camera Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Ristorante Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Palestra Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Suite Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Piscina Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Camera Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Reception
Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Suite Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Camera Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Reception Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Sala conferenze Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Camera Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Camera Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Camera Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Hall Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Ristorante Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Sala conferenze Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 102
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 267 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (267)
Maria A. Coppie Italy, 18 febbraio 2012
Posizione centrale

Posizione centrale
6,3
Albergo discreto con un prezzo onesto anche se un po in decadenza e con poca cura dei particolari. Comunque pulito e in zona centrale.
Asunto D. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 3 aprile 2014
bad breakfast, bad internet connection

location, price
6,3
Hmmm... this was the worst place i have stayed in this vicinity. I have hopped in different hotels near Ayala area. and this is by far the worst. we booked in agoda for 2 nights and extended our stay for a night for convenience purposes. First, the breakfast is bad. Waiters were not well groomed. On the first day, they served stale corn, and on the second day, the fruit area was full of fruit flies. i can only imagine how dirty their kitchen is!!! and to remedy my concern, they just placed a candle to get rid of the flies. what they should have done was to actually replace the fruits served. i booked this hotel because i need constant internet connection for the business. the connection was poor. at most times, there was no net at all!!! water... not only is it not hot, but the pressure is so poor, i needed to stand below the shower too long to rinse myself off. a month ago i stayed at Quest for a week. they were consistent with their service. they make sure the taxi gets you to your destination efficiently. and they always greet you with warm smiles. here, they don't even open doors!!! and yes. i had my colleagues come over for some drinks at the bar... we were not yet done and were still conversing when they turned off the restaurant lights!!! there are plenty other hotels in the area. Quest is a bit pricier, but i caught myself tallying the reasons why i needed to be there... there's also Golden Prince which i recommend. it's almost the same price, but the care is there. and their bfast buffet is good. and clean! a lot less cheaper in the area would be Wellcome... at least there, you feel the value for your money. all and all, i don't recommend this hotel. it still new, but it smells old.
Evelyn S. Gruppi Australia, 23 marzo 2014
Good hotel, close to shopping areas

Easy access to shopping areas, close to peir (to go to Bohol), clean well designed rooms
7
Good hotel, was under maintenance when we stayed there so we couldn't use the pool. Overall a good hotel to stay in.
Lucie K. Coppie United Kingdom, 26 febbraio 2014
A bit of a disappointmen

Location, free newspaper, shower
5,7
We are backpackers and booked a couple of nights here as a treat while we waited for a friend to join us. We were disappointed when the pool was out of order for our entire stay, we didn't have wifi access, we had to move rooms on our third night despite letting them know at booking that we only required a third bed in the room for our friend (we had to change to an identical room) and then we were not provided with any glasses, coffee etc for the third person. When we spoke with staff at the front desk we didn't find them to be very helpful despite other staff members being very polite and helpful.
John P. Coppie Australia, 17 febbraio 2014
a very nice stay

location staff comforte
7,3
this hotel is good,great location with nice rooms and nice little bar,staff very good
Clamence F. Coppie Singapore, 23 gennaio 2014
Diamond Suites & Residences

food, locaton staff
4
please look at hot water problem. The hotel require major renovation. The swimming pool is worst. The gym equips not mantain and room is like store room
Rizza K. Coppie Philippines, 20 gennaio 2014
Overall okay

Nice location
7
We were stuck in the elevator. Staffs didn't ever say sorry to us!
Emma M. Coppie Australia, 20 gennaio 2014
it was a pleasant stay, good hotel, clean,

clean, friendly staff, new
8
very good, affordable,
Jemiel G. Coppie Philippines, 19 gennaio 2014
just an okay hotel

location, the price, comfortable bed
7,3
Ingo O. Famiglie con figli piccoli Germany, 18 gennaio 2014
great for visiting Ayala

close to shopping center
8

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Diamond Suites & Residences CebuDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - CameraDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - CameraDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - HallDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - CameraDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - HallDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Interno dell’HotelDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ReceptionDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RistoranteDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RistoranteDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - CameraDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RistoranteDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - PalestraDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - SuiteDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - PiscinaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - CameraDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ReceptionDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Interno dell’HotelDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - SuiteDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - CameraDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ReceptionDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Sala conferenzeDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - CameraDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - CameraDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - CameraDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - HallDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RistoranteDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Sala conferenzeDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - CameraDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - HallDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Sala conferenzeDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - PiscinaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - PalestraDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Sala conferenzeDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Sala conferenze

Recensioni dei clienti - Diamond Suites & Residences, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05