oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Diocleziano Hotel

71 Gaeta Street, Stazione Termini, Roma, Italia 00185 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Diocleziano Hotel Roma - Entrata Diocleziano Hotel Roma - Esterno dell’Hotel Diocleziano Hotel Roma - Terrazzo Diocleziano Hotel Roma - Bar Diocleziano Hotel Roma - Ristorante Diocleziano Hotel Roma - Esterno dell’Hotel Diocleziano Hotel Roma - Bagno Diocleziano Hotel Roma - Camera Diocleziano Hotel Roma - Ristorante Diocleziano Hotel Roma - Centro benessere Diocleziano Hotel Roma - Camera Diocleziano Hotel Roma - Camera Diocleziano Hotel Roma - Camera Diocleziano Hotel Roma - Buffet Diocleziano Hotel Roma - Strutture e servizi Diocleziano Hotel Roma - Buffet
Diocleziano Hotel Roma - Camera Diocleziano Hotel Roma - Bagno Diocleziano Hotel Roma - Esterno dell’Hotel Diocleziano Hotel Roma - Terrazzo Diocleziano Hotel Roma - Interno dell’Hotel Diocleziano Hotel Roma - Camera Diocleziano Hotel Roma - Palestra Diocleziano Hotel Roma - Vista/Panorama Diocleziano Hotel Roma - Camera Diocleziano Hotel Roma - Camera
Posizione: Stazione Termini Numero di camere: 35
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 56 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
9,1
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (56)
Ordina per:
Shih-Yao L. Coppie Taiwan, 24 ottobre 2014
Great choice to stay in Rome

close to the train & bus station. Good breakfast bar. Large balcony for coffee break.
9,3
Satisfying experience. Hotel is close to the train & bus station. Breakfast bar is good. Large balcony for coffee break.
Carl M. Coppie United Kingdom, 18 ottobre 2014
Perfectly satisfactory!

Location, friendly staff and accessibility
6,3
The hotel was perfectly adequate, but I do not know why it is so highly rated. There was nothing wrong with the hotel, but nothing "exceptional" either. As somebody who spends a great deal of time in hotels I was, given reviews of the Diocleziano, expecting a 4* hotel with 5* service - not a 3* with 4* service. I suppose the high ranking relates more to the fact that hotels in Rome are generally all overpriced and not good value for money. The rooms are tiny - our room, allegedly a "Superior Double" was tiny. If it was indeed a Superior Double I dread to think what a standard room is like, as there was barely room to move in the "superior" room!
Aaron O. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 25 agosto 2014
Clean, Comfortable and Convenient

location, cleanliness, comfortable room
8,7
My stay at the Diocleziano Hotel was pleasant. The room was a good size, clean, with a huge bed and massive bathroom. Apart from having issues logging onto the internet, it was a nice stay.
Corinna M. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 12 luglio 2014
Very nice

Friendly staff, clean rooms and lovely view
10
We had an excellent stay. The breakfast was very good and our room was very clean. Staff were friendly and accommodating and we would recommend this hotel as a great value for the money. A very short distance from the Termini train station.
Wing S. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 13 agosto 2013
awesome hotel

convenience, lift, buffet breakfast
9,7
awesome, convenience, lift, buffet breakfast, will recommend to friends awesome, convenience, lift, buffet breakfast, will recommend to friends awesome, convenience, lift, buffet breakfast, will recommend to friends
Louisa Y. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 10 giugno 2013
Nothing more than ok

Location, cleanliness, convenient
6,3
First this proclaim 4 stars hotel is nothing 4 but 3 stars. Yes, this hotel is within 5 mins walk from the termini subway station but is not within a decent neibhouhood. On your way from the subway back to the hotel, you smell a strong urine odor on the street and the hotel itself is surrounded by shady motel and a cheap hotel. I would not recommend a female solo traveller to stay there. Internet reception was poor, I'm not sure whether it is my room or a general problem. When it come to the staffs, it is basically do it yourself sort of service. I requested a car that accept credit card to drop me off to the airport and the front desk, whom spoke fluent English told me there will be a 10% charge and I agreed because I'm out of cash. At the end, the driver came but doesn't take plastic as a form of payment. The front desk denied he knew the fact that I will be paying with a card and claimed he couldn't understand me. I wonder if he didn't understand me, why would he told me there will be a 10% fee. Gladly, the problem was solved at the end and I didn't plan to leave last minute, otherwise I would have missed my flight!
Jeanette N. Coppie United States of America, 26 maggio 2013
clean, friendly staff, great location

service, breakfast, room design
9
Carlos V. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 6 aprile 2013
Excellent staff but hotel don't meet expectations

Staff attention, good breakfast, excellent location near Termini station.
7
The hotel was not bad but I think that the 4 stars classification was overrated I'm used to the Asian hotels standard and maybe I have higher expectation of a 4 stars hotel. I need to say that is the first hotel in which the contain of the minibar is complimentary so this is a high for the hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful in all moments. The High speed internet was not that fast and had serius limitations. No room service menu in the rooms or at least indication of it. But it location near Termini central was also a high up for the hotel.
Sin Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 18 dicembre 2012
Great location

Near to metro n bus station
9,7
the hotel is relatively near to to the main station. once you exit the terminal, turn left and walk down past a big traffic junction. continue to walk straight about 5 mins more, you will see the side road on your left leading to the hotel. they have a hot breakfast. toast, eggs, sausage and beans or bacon. ask for cappuccino instead of making your own instant coffee. it's included. our booking comes with breakfast. good to start the day of walking. our room is comfortable and cosy. and clean! we are a couple with an eight year old child. with add'l bed for her, the room still fits 3 big luggage. reasonably sized. doorman is smiley and helpful with luggage. free wifi
Sugg. su attrazioni: Terminal food sucks
Lucas Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 12 dicembre 2012
Great and yet affordable place to stay

Nice room, good breakfast and convenient location
9
Location is convenient as it is walking distance from train station. Package is good as room is nice, came with delicious breakfast and free wifi Staff is friendly.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Diocleziano Hotel RomaDiocleziano Hotel Roma - EntrataDiocleziano Hotel Roma - Esterno dell’HotelDiocleziano Hotel Roma - TerrazzoDiocleziano Hotel Roma - BarDiocleziano Hotel Roma - RistoranteDiocleziano Hotel Roma - Esterno dell’HotelDiocleziano Hotel Roma - BagnoDiocleziano Hotel Roma - CameraDiocleziano Hotel Roma - RistoranteDiocleziano Hotel Roma - Centro benessereDiocleziano Hotel Roma - CameraDiocleziano Hotel Roma - CameraDiocleziano Hotel Roma - CameraDiocleziano Hotel Roma - BuffetDiocleziano Hotel Roma - Strutture e serviziDiocleziano Hotel Roma - BuffetDiocleziano Hotel Roma - CameraDiocleziano Hotel Roma - BagnoDiocleziano Hotel Roma - Esterno dell’HotelDiocleziano Hotel Roma - TerrazzoDiocleziano Hotel Roma - Interno dell’HotelDiocleziano Hotel Roma - CameraDiocleziano Hotel Roma - PalestraDiocleziano Hotel Roma - Vista/PanoramaDiocleziano Hotel Roma - CameraDiocleziano Hotel Roma - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C03