Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel

Jl. Kartika Plaza, Po Box 1012, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 1003 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
8,4
Tutte le recensioni (1003)
Ordina per:
Gian L. Coppie Italy, 16 agosto 2013
molto confortevole

Posizione, piscine , colazione
10
molto confortevole e rilassante la posizione è centralissima e la zona piscina stupenda , camera impeccabile.
Segnala questa recensione
Jgor Z. Coppie Italy, 24 luglio 2010
Eccellente

Tutti i servizi sono consoni ad un hotel 5 stelle
10
Eccellente hotel internazionale 5 stelle con livello impeccabile di tutti i servizi proposti. Atmosfera molto rilassante, personale gentilissimo e qualificato. Camere molto spaziose, nuove e pulitissime, piscine grandi e ben mantenute, giardino tropicale a dir poco bello. Qualità e quantità del cibo davvero ottima. Spiaggia molto ampia. Insomma....andateci!!
Sugg. sull'Hotel: nessuno
Segnala questa recensione
Frank K. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 22 aprile 2016
Beautiful hotel
5,3
This was our 4th stay here in 3 years, we even booked 3 rooms last year for our daughters as well, and 2 rooms again last week... because we love it so much, I was very, disappointed when I asked for an upgrade this time, and they said yes no worries but it will cost you and extra $100 per nite??? That's not an upgrade... Wasn't happy at all....but we do always enjoy our stay... Beautiful breakfast, pool is amazing, very clean and cool rooms...staff are all lovely especially Dyon at the pool...
Segnala questa recensione
Bruce M. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 20 marzo 2016
Business
6,7
Your internet had some problems and my airport pick up didn't arrive but you gave me a free ride back to the airport, I general a great visit I was on business next time I will take a holiday with you.
Segnala questa recensione
Heather H. Gruppi Australia, 7 marzo 2016
Fantastic
6
We stayed in Villa 2 where we had our own private pool. The staff were great, the rooms were clean and the food was good, what else would you want. We rate a ten out of ten, big thumbs up!
Segnala questa recensione
Linda W. Coppie Australia, 1 marzo 2016
sister getaway

the service, the pool, the food
10
loved it. wish we had stayed longer. the italian restaurant was awesome, food was fantastic. the pool is beautiful. cant find fault with this hotel and will definately be coming back to stay longer next time.
Segnala questa recensione
Karina L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 15 febbraio 2016
great hotel everything perfect

good location good management n perfect staff
9
We love this hotel make us very comfortable we ll back again
Segnala questa recensione
Debra L. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 13 febbraio 2016
Good, but you do pay for it!
6
Booked in for three nights. Two king rooms. On arrival we were immediately asked about an upgrade. Upgrades are good, but when they amount of $150 AUD per night, I think not. We had a seaview room, which had a small balcony. Not sure if the extra for that was worth it also. It was sooo hot, time on the balcony was limited. The breakfast included was wonderful, made especially so by staff, and the piano player. Reception on arrival were friendly and efficient. The grounds were being worked on, and therefore some areas were rough. The spa and gym looked wonderful, though I did not utilise them. The rooms are basic, and I have found better locally with larger rooms with pool views, across the road, so no seaview. The pool was warm, which didn't make it terribly inviting - it didn't cool you off. While we enjoyed our stay here, we probably would not return as mentioned we have stayed in places at a very lower cost, just across the road. Yes, the grounds are not as big, who cares, there is no gym - didn't use it anyway, and the breakfast is not as vast - but how much can you eat? Pool across the road is cool. As I said, great staff, but the cost is not justified by the rooms
Segnala questa recensione
Reyouf A. Coppie Saudi Arabia, 8 febbraio 2016
fantastic
6,7
no negative at all
Segnala questa recensione
Celia W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 8 febbraio 2016
Very Good
6,7
Very Good
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel BaliDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - CameraDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Sala conferenzeDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RistoranteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - HallDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SuiteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - PiscinaDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - CameraDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RistoranteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - DintorniDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RistoranteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Campo giochiDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RistoranteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RistoranteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Campo giochiDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - DintorniDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Sala per ricevimentiDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RistoranteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - PiscinaDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Sala per ricevimentiDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SpiaggiaDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RistoranteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - CameraDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - CameraDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - CameraDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RistoranteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Strutture e serviziDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RistoranteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - CameraDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - CameraDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - CameraDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - CameraDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RistoranteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - CameraDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Centro benessereDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - CameraDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RistoranteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Strutture e serviziDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Centro benessereDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - PiscinaDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - CameraDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Strutture e servizi


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B07