oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel

Jl. Kartika Plaza, Po Box 1012, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Camera Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Sala conferenze Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Camera Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ristorante Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hall Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Suite Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Piscina Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Camera Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ristorante Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Dintorni Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ristorante
Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Campo giochi Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ristorante Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ristorante Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Campo giochi Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Dintorni Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Sala da ballo Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ristorante Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Piscina
Posizione: Kuta Numero di camere: 318
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 816 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
8,5
Tutte le recensioni (816)
Ordina per:
Gian L. Coppie Italy, 16 agosto 2013
molto confortevole

Posizione, piscine , colazione
10
molto confortevole e rilassante la posizione è centralissima e la zona piscina stupenda , camera impeccabile.
Jgor Z. Coppie Italy, 24 luglio 2010
Eccellente

Tutti i servizi sono consoni ad un hotel 5 stelle
10
Eccellente hotel internazionale 5 stelle con livello impeccabile di tutti i servizi proposti. Atmosfera molto rilassante, personale gentilissimo e qualificato. Camere molto spaziose, nuove e pulitissime, piscine grandi e ben mantenute, giardino tropicale a dir poco bello. Qualità e quantità del cibo davvero ottima. Spiaggia molto ampia. Insomma....andateci!!
Sugg. sull'Hotel: nessuno
Rachel A. Gruppi Australia, 19 luglio 2014
Enjoyable and comfortable

Spacious Close to shops and attractions Quiet surroundings
7,7
Great. We enjoyed our stay as it was close to shops but still nice and quiet.
Mandy W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 7 luglio 2014
Fabulously clean, friendly environment

Food, service, location
10
Excellent would go back again and again
Alexander L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 29 giugno 2014
Great hotel

Staff, Surroundings, Facility
10
Very good, I enjoy it very much.
Rhea K. Gruppi Trinidad and Tobago, 29 giugno 2014
Beyond my expectations...excellent hotel.

Location breakfast and beach
8
Edmond C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 27 giugno 2014
Good choice for its location

Spacious property, location, clean
8
Left some photos behind, and taking some time for the lost and found department to respond
Aj J. Gruppi Indonesia, 27 giugno 2014
Comfortable,clean for guest room,nice pool&garden

Nice garden and swimming pool,closed to the beach&shopping mall,easy to find food and souvenir
7,3
Comfort,nice ,good hotel for relax and surfing,swimming on the beach Recommended for family with young children and also for honeymoon place
Kintan R. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 26 giugno 2014
the best hotel in city centre

next to the mall, great surrounding, amazing resorts
9,3
there is nothing to complain. all is amazing, the hotel was big, like resort, my room view also amazing, straight to the ocean, they also gave us nice honeymoon decoration and honeymoon choco love sweet cake, the hotel next to the mol, also in front of water boom bali, its really city centre, and the surround area also full of choices, food and shopping, all u can find around u.the breakfast was really variety and lots of choices.if we are not talking about the money, u will not regret to stay at this hotel, i can guarantee.
John N. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 22 giugno 2014
rooms very clean, hotel great location

rooms, breakfast, close proximity to the shops
7,3
enjoyed it but I don't think the bedding was changed daily and one of the room attendants was abit pushy in trying to get tips

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel BaliDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - CameraDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Sala conferenzeDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - CameraDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RistoranteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - HallDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SuiteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - PiscinaDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - CameraDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RistoranteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - DintorniDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RistoranteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Campo giochiDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RistoranteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RistoranteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Campo giochiDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - DintorniDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Sala da balloDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RistoranteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Piscina

Recensioni dei clienti - Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02