oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel

Jl. Kartika Plaza, Po Box 1012, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Camera Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Sala conferenze Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Camera Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ristorante Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hall Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Suite Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Piscina Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Camera Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ristorante Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Dintorni Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ristorante
Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Campo giochi Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ristorante Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ristorante Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Campo giochi Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Dintorni Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Sala da ballo Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ristorante Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Piscina Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Piscina Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Kuta / Tuban Numero di camere: 318
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 894 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
8,5
Tutte le recensioni (894)
Ordina per:
Gian L. Coppie Italy, 16 agosto 2013
molto confortevole

Posizione, piscine , colazione
10
molto confortevole e rilassante la posizione è centralissima e la zona piscina stupenda , camera impeccabile.
Jgor Z. Coppie Italy, 24 luglio 2010
Eccellente

Tutti i servizi sono consoni ad un hotel 5 stelle
10
Eccellente hotel internazionale 5 stelle con livello impeccabile di tutti i servizi proposti. Atmosfera molto rilassante, personale gentilissimo e qualificato. Camere molto spaziose, nuove e pulitissime, piscine grandi e ben mantenute, giardino tropicale a dir poco bello. Qualità e quantità del cibo davvero ottima. Spiaggia molto ampia. Insomma....andateci!!
Sugg. sull'Hotel: nessuno
Sonia S. Coppie Australia, 10 marzo 2015
long walk

hotel was pretty good but unfortunately to. pool was fantastic. kul kul bar was good cocktails yummy. staff great
7,3
Long walk to our room. Breakfast was average. Good location good pool lovely staff.
Deborah J. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 9 marzo 2015
Amazing stay

Location, pool, breakfast
9
Amazing stay with incredible pool and beach outlook, only a short walk to everything.
Ellaine L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 2 marzo 2015
Great Weekend Getaway

Scenic View, Location, Facilities
8
I decided to celebrate my husband's birthday in Bali. Since he liked natural scenery, Discovery Kartika is the best place to be. The views of the ocean and the Kuta shore from our hotel room are just superb. Location wise is also great. Near to the shopping mall and airport. Plus the hotel facilities are one of the best we have experienced so far. We really enjoyed our stay. We are looking forward for our next stay in this hotel. 👍👍👍
Saud A. Gruppi Saudi Arabia, 15 febbraio 2015
Good nice

Food travel sea
9
Waw
Istvan K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hungary, 26 gennaio 2015
Great value for the money

Staff friendliness, great food, kids facilities
9,3
We had a great stay here. Staff is super friendly! Great bfast, kids room and playgnd, clean rooms. Thing to improve: our bed was way too soft-oir backs were killing us after 2 nights. But they plan to change them... Many restaurants close by, all services near. The beach right in front of the htl is an embankment built of large rocks-sand would not stay due to currents. The nearby Kuta beach is extremely dirty, disgusting, only usable for the surf schools that operate there. But the hotel pool is large enough for great swimming. If you want to swim in the sea you better go to Nusa dua or Sanur. The bottom line is that Discovery is great for a family holiday, really good value for your buck.
Ryan D. Coppie Australia, 15 gennaio 2015
Best resort in South Kuta

the breakfast, the friendly staff, the location
10
We really enjoyed every moment at this hotel.. We arrived early and the staff made every effort to have our room cleaned and ready as early as they could. We will Definitely stay again!!!
Matthew B. Coppie Australia, 12 gennaio 2015
excellent

pool; food and location
10
Unreal i am definitely staying here again we arrived early they didn't make us wait they actually upgraded our room it was wicked
Zhou Q. Coppie Hong Kong, 6 gennaio 2015
OK hotel, quite expensive for its standard.

Friendly staff, very nice swimming pool, nice breakfast
8
The hotel is OK, but not really at the 5 star standard. The room is reasonable, nothing more than that.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel BaliDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - CameraDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Sala conferenzeDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - CameraDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RistoranteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - HallDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SuiteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - PiscinaDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - CameraDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RistoranteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - DintorniDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RistoranteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Campo giochiDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RistoranteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RistoranteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Campo giochiDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - DintorniDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Sala da balloDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RistoranteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - PiscinaDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - PiscinaDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Sala da balloDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SpiaggiaDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RistoranteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge

Recensioni dei clienti - Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06