oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel

Jl. Kartika Plaza, Po Box 1012, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Camera Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Sala conferenze Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Camera Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ristorante Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hall Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Suite Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Piscina Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Camera Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ristorante Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Dintorni Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ristorante
Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Campo giochi Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ristorante Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ristorante Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Campo giochi Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Dintorni Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Sala da ballo Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ristorante Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Piscina
Posizione: Kuta / Tuban Numero di camere: 318
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 836 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
8,5
Tutte le recensioni (836)
Ordina per:
Gian L. Coppie Italy, 16 agosto 2013
molto confortevole

Posizione, piscine , colazione
10
molto confortevole e rilassante la posizione è centralissima e la zona piscina stupenda , camera impeccabile.
Jgor Z. Coppie Italy, 24 luglio 2010
Eccellente

Tutti i servizi sono consoni ad un hotel 5 stelle
10
Eccellente hotel internazionale 5 stelle con livello impeccabile di tutti i servizi proposti. Atmosfera molto rilassante, personale gentilissimo e qualificato. Camere molto spaziose, nuove e pulitissime, piscine grandi e ben mantenute, giardino tropicale a dir poco bello. Qualità e quantità del cibo davvero ottima. Spiaggia molto ampia. Insomma....andateci!!
Sugg. sull'Hotel: nessuno
Frank K. Coppie Australia, 11 settembre 2014
purfect

staff. clean facilities.
10
Great.
Frank K. Coppie Australia, 7 settembre 2014
Absolutly faultless

Staff, cleanliness, pool
10
We found this hotel one of the best we have stayed at, the staff were great, breakfast amazing, great pool, beautiful gardens, every where you looked was spotless.. Absolutly faultless, highly recommended
Jacqueline C. Coppie Australia, 7 settembre 2014
our stay at kartika

the beautiful grounds, great staff nothing was a problem for them, always smiling.great breakfast.
10
we have stayed at the kartika a few times now which is why we chose to return this time. our visit was due to our son getting married in bali and we had other family members that stayed with us at the kartika on our recommendation. everyone had a great stay and will return to the hotel on there next visit to bali.
Emily C. Coppie United Kingdom, 25 agosto 2014
Excellent end to travels

It's a great location, lovely relaxing grounds, fab breakfast!
9
We had an excellent stay at the end of 5 weeks travel around Indonesia. Loved the breakfast! The pool area was great. I wasn't planning in spending any time in Kuta as I don't love the place but actually had a really relaxing time. It was useful for end of trip shopping & the hotel was comfy and in a great location near to all the craziness but very tranquil inside. So close to the airport it's ideal for a few days before flying home!
Ahmed A. Famiglie con figli grandi Saudi Arabia, 15 agosto 2014
Excellent stay

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
9,7
My family (my wife and my teenage boy and girl) had an excellent stay. Hotel location is excellent is it is by the beach on one side and right on a main street on the other side where there are restaurants, Coffee shops and an medium size amusement park. This hotel is also less than five minutes’ walk to a small to medium size mall (Discovery Mall). Staff dealing is outstanding as they always greet guests with a smile and they do their best to satisfy guests' requests. Swimming pool is excellent as my family members enjoyed it. I strongly recommend this hotel to couples and families who like to stay at hotel where activities are easily within reach. We will definitely stay again at this hotel in the future.
Dominic B. Coppie Germany, 13 agosto 2014
One night stay in Bali

Location
6,3
The hotel is located in Kuta near the airport surrounded by bars and restaurants. The stay was ok but not outstanding. Breakfast is ok as well as the rooms.
Fahed A. Famiglie con figli grandi Saudi Arabia, 12 agosto 2014
City center location

Live city center location, close to shopping center and restaurants. Big lobby and seating area. Nice service.
9
My family and I enjoyed very much our stay in this Hotel
Yuana H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 2 agosto 2014
Family trip with young children

Location, pool and view from the room
7,3
Its a nice hotel if you stay with kids because they have pool, play ground and activity club for kids. But the food was terrible and serve coffee in a mug not in a cup. The corridor in front of the door has minimum lighting and old interior, so it looked dark

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel BaliDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - CameraDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Sala conferenzeDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - CameraDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RistoranteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - HallDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - SuiteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - PiscinaDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - CameraDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RistoranteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - DintorniDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RistoranteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Campo giochiDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RistoranteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RistoranteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Campo giochiDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - DintorniDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Sala da balloDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - RistoranteDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelDiscovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Piscina

Recensioni dei clienti - Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08