oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel

Jl. Kartika Plaza, Po Box 1012, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Camera Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Sala conferenze Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Camera Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ristorante Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Hall Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Suite Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Piscina Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Camera Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ristorante Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Dintorni Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ristorante
Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Campo giochi Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ristorante Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ristorante Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Campo giochi Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Dintorni Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Sala da ballo Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Ristorante Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Piscina Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Piscina Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Kuta / Tuban Numero di camere: 318
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 903 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
8,5
Tutte le recensioni (903)
Ordina per:
Gian L. Coppie Italy, 16 agosto 2013
molto confortevole

Posizione, piscine , colazione
10
molto confortevole e rilassante la posizione è centralissima e la zona piscina stupenda , camera impeccabile.
Jgor Z. Coppie Italy, 24 luglio 2010
Eccellente

Tutti i servizi sono consoni ad un hotel 5 stelle
10
Eccellente hotel internazionale 5 stelle con livello impeccabile di tutti i servizi proposti. Atmosfera molto rilassante, personale gentilissimo e qualificato. Camere molto spaziose, nuove e pulitissime, piscine grandi e ben mantenute, giardino tropicale a dir poco bello. Qualità e quantità del cibo davvero ottima. Spiaggia molto ampia. Insomma....andateci!!
Sugg. sull'Hotel: nessuno
Nathan P. Coppie Canada, 11 aprile 2015
Great location and fun grounds.

Location; swimming pool and that resort feel.
9,3
This hotel was super clean and located in a great area. The pool access rooms on the ground floors is very convenient and amazingly unique.
Wenjuan Z. Coppie China, 11 aprile 2015
Nice hotel with location

Nice staff, nice location, good breakfast
9,3
why I insert it is honeymoon trip and we got nothing when we checked in ?
Hiak T. Gruppi Singapore, 10 aprile 2015
Great location and nice in house restaurants

1) Tepan restaurant serves great food 2) The room is spacious and clean 3) The hotel is surrounded by restaurants and shopping centers
8,7
Dheeraj K. Viaggiatori singoli India, 6 aprile 2015
Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel

Swimming Pool, food, spa
7
Sujay S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 5 aprile 2015
Best

Kids club , Big swimming pool and location
9,7
Fantastic hotel and great service . This hotel is awesome if you have young kids specially , kids club is awesome and they also have kids play ground with swings , slides etc...massive big swimming pool and a swim up pool Bar . Great big lobby to relax if your kids are at the kids club. The duty manager Dayu at reception is just fantastic to say the least , she gave us a free room upgrade and just overall very helpful . I reckon the location is the best part about this hotel , heaps of shopping close by and heaps of restaurants at 2-7min walking distance . The discovery Kartika mall is right next door to the hotel and the new Lippo shopping center is like a 10min walk . I surely recommend everyone to go there , heaps of shopping and kids play zone center (similar to timezone) . The only one negative about this hotel is that they surely need more staff at the main lobby reception . Sometimes I had to wait for 5 -7 min to talk to someone but honestly this is not a biggy and it didn't happen everytime . Surely enough times for me to mention it in my comments. I had a chat with their pool bar manager about my concern and they are very aware of it , apparently the problem for them is to get qualified staff with the right skills, training and English language skills . Once again this surely will not stop me from going back to this Hotel , Infact from now on Discovery Kartika plaza is the only hotel I will be living in Bali with my family . Enjoy
Sonia S. Coppie Australia, 10 marzo 2015
long walk

hotel was pretty good but unfortunately to. pool was fantastic. kul kul bar was good cocktails yummy. staff great
7,3
Long walk to our room. Breakfast was average. Good location good pool lovely staff.
Deborah J. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 9 marzo 2015
Amazing stay

Location, pool, breakfast
9
Amazing stay with incredible pool and beach outlook, only a short walk to everything.
Ellaine L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 2 marzo 2015
Great Weekend Getaway

Scenic View, Location, Facilities
8
I decided to celebrate my husband's birthday in Bali. Since he liked natural scenery, Discovery Kartika is the best place to be. The views of the ocean and the Kuta shore from our hotel room are just superb. Location wise is also great. Near to the shopping mall and airport. Plus the hotel facilities are one of the best we have experienced so far. We really enjoyed our stay. We are looking forward for our next stay in this hotel. 👍👍👍

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!


AS-AGWEB-3B05