Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel

70 Tory Street Te Aro, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nuova Zelanda 6011 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’Hotel Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Reception Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Camera Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Camera Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Camera Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Camera Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Camera Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Camera Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Camera Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Camera
Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Camera Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bagno Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Palestra Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Palestra Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Piscina Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bagno Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’Hotel Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’Hotel Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Camera
Posizione: Wellington Central Numero di camere: 89
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (112)
Ordina per:
Jen L. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 19 luglio 2015
Great location right in town.

Location, space is good, room amenities are great.,
9
Good.,
Segnala questa recensione
Hellen M. Coppie Australia, 18 luglio 2015
Great stay

Location location location
7,3
Great for a break away in Wellington
Segnala questa recensione
Kristen E. Coppie Canada, 18 maggio 2015
Swanky feel right in the city

Location cleanliness laundry
8,7
Fantastic!
Segnala questa recensione
Cheryl D. Coppie New Zealand, 17 maggio 2015
Happy Customer

Comfort, location, presentation
8,3
Enjoyed our stay, was everything I expected and even happy to pay the extra $20 parking knowing our vehicle was secure & handy.
Segnala questa recensione
Kate S. Coppie United Kingdom, 19 aprile 2015
Great hotel for a weekend away!!!!

The atmosphere at reception, studio suite and the destination
7,7
The girls on reception were very friendly and the studio room was perfect for a weekend away! The destination was very good too as its a walking distance to restaurants and bars! Perfect, perfect oh and perfect :-) Only thing I was disappointed in was they didn't give us a wifi code for our second night staying in the hotel!
Segnala questa recensione
Francine M. Coppie New Zealand, 9 aprile 2015
Clean, comfortable and excellent staff

Staff, cleanliness, quiet
7
Very good,room was adequate for our length of stay, our room was very comfortable and had all we needed. The staff were friendly , and on emailing questions re our stay replied satisfactorily and promptly.Would stay there again was excellent value.
Segnala questa recensione
Shane D. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 30 marzo 2015
always good

location, price, comfort
10
Distinction Wellington is always a good stay, my choice for starting for business. Close to food and entertainment and only a short walk to the business district, and always comfortable and clean. This visit was no exception.
Segnala questa recensione
Paul L. Coppie New Zealand, 29 marzo 2015
Nice easy tidy

Spacious room , cleanliness , comfortable furniture
10
Segnala questa recensione
Wendy M. Viaggiatori d'affari New Zealand, 5 marzo 2015
nice

Clean and comfortable
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
Riki A. Coppie New Zealand, 1 marzo 2015
Distinction review

We loved the location, price was good for what we got.
7,3
It was good. We thought car parking was onsite, so had to u turn to park in the Wilson one next door. Everything else was great.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel WellingtonDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’HotelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ReceptionDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - CameraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - CameraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - CameraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - CameraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - CameraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - CameraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - CameraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - CameraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - CameraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BagnoDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - PalestraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - PalestraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - PiscinaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BagnoDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’HotelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’HotelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - CameraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A01