Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel

70 Tory Street Te Aro, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nuova Zelanda 6011 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’Hotel Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Reception Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Camera Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Camera Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Camera Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Camera Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Camera Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Camera Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Camera Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Camera
Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Camera Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bagno Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bagno Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Palestra Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Palestra Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Piscina Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bagno Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’Hotel Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Wellington Central Numero di camere: 89
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 109 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (109)
Ordina per:
Kristen E. Coppie Canada, 18 maggio 2015
Swanky feel right in the city

Location cleanliness laundry
8,7
Fantastic!
Cheryl D. Coppie New Zealand, 17 maggio 2015
Happy Customer

Comfort, location, presentation
8,3
Enjoyed our stay, was everything I expected and even happy to pay the extra $20 parking knowing our vehicle was secure & handy.
Kate S. Coppie United Kingdom, 19 aprile 2015
Great hotel for a weekend away!!!!

The atmosphere at reception, studio suite and the destination
7,7
The girls on reception were very friendly and the studio room was perfect for a weekend away! The destination was very good too as its a walking distance to restaurants and bars! Perfect, perfect oh and perfect :-) Only thing I was disappointed in was they didn't give us a wifi code for our second night staying in the hotel!
Francine M. Coppie New Zealand, 9 aprile 2015
Clean, comfortable and excellent staff

Staff, cleanliness, quiet
7
Very good,room was adequate for our length of stay, our room was very comfortable and had all we needed. The staff were friendly , and on emailing questions re our stay replied satisfactorily and promptly.Would stay there again was excellent value.
Shane D. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 30 marzo 2015
always good

location, price, comfort
10
Distinction Wellington is always a good stay, my choice for starting for business. Close to food and entertainment and only a short walk to the business district, and always comfortable and clean. This visit was no exception.
Paul L. Coppie New Zealand, 29 marzo 2015
Nice easy tidy

Spacious room , cleanliness , comfortable furniture
10
Wendy M. Viaggiatori d'affari New Zealand, 5 marzo 2015
nice

Clean and comfortable
7,3
Riki A. Coppie New Zealand, 1 marzo 2015
Distinction review

We loved the location, price was good for what we got.
7,3
It was good. We thought car parking was onsite, so had to u turn to park in the Wilson one next door. Everything else was great.
Brian W. Coppie New Zealand, 1 marzo 2015
Weekend Stay

Location, cleaniness, room size
8,3
We didn't eat food and there is option at the top to put that we didn't eat at the Hotel so that is why I gave it a 1. You need a non applicable choice.
Eva P. Coppie New Zealand, 22 febbraio 2015
Great hotel, horrible customer service

Location, hotel design, cleanliness
8,3
My partner and I stayed at the Distinction Wellington Hotel on February 21, 2015 and even though the room was nice and perfect the male receptionist was rude when it came to informing us we had to pay bond. We were aware that this was the norm in almost every hotel but he tried to overcharge us and his tone was very condescending and we both felt that he hated his job and was taking it out on us. Overall great hotel would recommend to all but my partner and I also need accommodation for this weekend and we would have gladly picked the Distinction Hotel, but the thought of running into the staff member again was enough for us to change our mind and stay at another hotel.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel WellingtonDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’HotelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ReceptionDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - CameraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - CameraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - CameraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - CameraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - CameraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - CameraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - CameraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - CameraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - CameraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BagnoDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BagnoDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - PalestraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - PalestraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - PiscinaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BagnoDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’HotelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’HotelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - CameraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B03