Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel

70 Tory Street Te Aro, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nuova Zelanda 6011

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 126 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (126)
Ordina per:
Marion M. Coppie Australia, 9 aprile 2016
Great location in Wellington
6,3
Our room was excellent for what we required, close to shops, restaurants and cafes. The staff were very friendly and helpful, our room was self contained and serviced each day. Would certainly stay here next time we visit Wellington.
Segnala questa recensione
Sam M. Coppie New Zealand, 14 febbraio 2016
Top notch

Comfort, style, cleanliness
9,7
Great
Segnala questa recensione
Sam M. Coppie New Zealand, 14 febbraio 2016
Top notch

Comfort, style, cleanliness
9,7
Great
Segnala questa recensione
Murray K. Coppie New Zealand, 11 febbraio 2016
No
4,7
No air conditioning. Looked like there was a dead animal above our ceiling in the bathroom
Segnala questa recensione
Tamilmaran K. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 29 dicembre 2015
Value for money

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
Great
Segnala questa recensione
Khalifa K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Tunisia, 25 dicembre 2015
Great location

Great locatio, every thing is at a walking distance. The two bedrooms appartment is handy and staff very friendly. We arrived 9h00 am and the room was ready.
7,7
Excellent
Segnala questa recensione
Jayne O. Coppie New Zealand, 13 dicembre 2015
One night stay

Staff were very efficient and helpful, room very clean and great shower,
7,3
We stayed one night while in town for a concert.There was a fair bit of noise from other guests/nearby buildings. The room was very clean and well appointed, but also very small and hot with only a pedestal fan for cooling. The shower was lovely, bed was hard and not very comfortable.
Segnala questa recensione
Rebecca B. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 15 novembre 2015
Parking Lot View

Friendly staff, clean, walking distance of museum
6
All things considered, our stay at the Distinction Wellington was okay. The staff were friendly and as helpful as they could be. Great for a stay of one or two days but probably not the best choice for 5 nights. Even though we made our reservation more than 6 months in advance we were disappointed to find our room had a view of the garage. The room felt much smaller than it was as we needed to keep the drapes closed because the people coming and going from the parking garage had a clear direct view into our room. The refrigerator door opened from the wrong side which made it awkward to get items in or out. There was an odor in bathroom either from toilet or shower drain, not sure which. Fan was broken. Although the space was cramped it was clean and felt save enough except for one night when there was apparently a party a few doors down and the yelling and bad language from several drunk individuals woke us up a couple of times during the night. We were not aware there would be a $20 per night parking fee which added another $100 to the total stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Joseph V. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 2 novembre 2015
Just ok

Location
6,3
It was ok. Staff super nice. Room kinda sad, no air conditioning, stuffy
Segnala questa recensione
James M. Coppie United Kingdom, 12 settembre 2015
Nice accommodation, but carpark view

Location
7,3
We originally booked a "studio suite" room, but the one we were given had a disabled friendly bathroom, which was not particularly an issue for us, but there was no shelves or any storage space in the bathroom (it was very very badly designed). So we asked to change room and was upgraded to I believe a "1 bedroom superior". The hotel is in a good location for the city, with lots of restaurants nearby, and in the room was in good condition. I would consider staying there again, but there is not much to do in Wellington and we only stayed for one night to break up travelling from Tekapo down to Christchurch. Negative: Do not believe the information about a balcony, whilst there was one in both of the rooms it is very narrow (one person wide) and it looks out on a multistory car park, so it is very easy for people to look into your room if the curtains are not closed.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel WellingtonDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BagnoDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’HotelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’HotelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - CameraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - CameraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Vista/PanoramaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - CameraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - PiscinaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - CameraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - IngressoDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - CameraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BagnoDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - CameraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - CameraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - CameraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - CameraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ReceptionDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - CameraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - CameraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - CameraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - CameraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - CameraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Vista/PanoramaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - CameraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - CameraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BagnoDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - CameraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - CameraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - CameraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Vista/PanoramaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B03