oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel

70 Tory Street Te Aro, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nuova Zelanda 6011 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’Hotel Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Reception Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Camera Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Camera Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Camera Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Camera Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Camera Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Camera Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Camera Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Camera
Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Camera Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bagno Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bagno Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Palestra Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Palestra Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Piscina Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bagno Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’Hotel Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Wellington Central Numero di camere: 89
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 102 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (102)
Ordina per:
Riki A. Coppie New Zealand, 1 marzo 2015
Distinction review

We loved the location, price was good for what we got.
7,3
It was good. We thought car parking was onsite, so had to u turn to park in the Wilson one next door. Everything else was great.
Brian W. Coppie New Zealand, 1 marzo 2015
Weekend Stay

Location, cleaniness, room size
8,3
We didn't eat food and there is option at the top to put that we didn't eat at the Hotel so that is why I gave it a 1. You need a non applicable choice.
Eva P. Coppie New Zealand, 22 febbraio 2015
Great hotel, horrible customer service

Location, hotel design, cleanliness
8,3
My partner and I stayed at the Distinction Wellington Hotel on February 21, 2015 and even though the room was nice and perfect the male receptionist was rude when it came to informing us we had to pay bond. We were aware that this was the norm in almost every hotel but he tried to overcharge us and his tone was very condescending and we both felt that he hated his job and was taking it out on us. Overall great hotel would recommend to all but my partner and I also need accommodation for this weekend and we would have gladly picked the Distinction Hotel, but the thought of running into the staff member again was enough for us to change our mind and stay at another hotel.
Qing X. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 9 febbraio 2015
Cleanliness & Comfortable Apartment

Cleanliness & confortalble room; Warm reception; Location - Convenience;
9,3
Alanah M. Coppie New Zealand, 11 gennaio 2015
no air conditioning and room was extremely hot

room service, clean
5,7
John S. Viaggiatori singoli Ireland, 3 gennaio 2015
Quick stop really relaxing

Location location location
10
11 out of 10
Juan C. Famiglie con figli grandi Spain, 26 dicembre 2014
Good appartment in good location

Location, cleanliness, ammenities
6,7
Nice hotel and well located. Very clean. Kitchen was good. Staff performance not that good. We asked for parking, and they offered us their own, which we had to pay (20$ per night). They did not inform us that being Christmas eve and Christmas day, there was no problem about parking just outside the hotel at no cost.
Jennifer N. Gruppi Australia, 20 dicembre 2014
Comfortable stay

Walking distance to CBD and Mount Victoria, close to supermarkets and food stores
9,3
Spent 3 nights from 17-19 Dec 2014 in a 2 bedroom apartment. Big comfortable rooms with clean linen. Well equipped kitchenette which had a kettle, fridge, pots, pans, microwaves etc. Washer and dryer machine PLUS the all important hair dryer. Card security with 2 access card. Other thing I noticed was the hotel had a swimming pool which was not connected to the main building. My friends and I decided to go on a hunt for the pool which was in a little dungeon dark pool pit which emitted a strong chlorine smell. There were toilets and gym facilities. Not the type of hotel swimming that you would expect. Other than the pool the apartment itself meet expectations.
Kirsty H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 17 dicembre 2014
Great apartments and location

Location, apartments with all
8,3
Good apartments with a short walk to both the museum (highly recommend esp for kids) and Cuba St. Please note need to book car park and is $20 per day which wasn't noted on Agoda
Mark B. Coppie New Zealand, 23 novembre 2014
Spoint first encounter with butifull lady

Location Parking ?
5,7
Spoilet by having to evacuate at a criticall moment due to a false fire alarm.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel WellingtonDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’HotelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ReceptionDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - CameraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - CameraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - CameraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - CameraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - CameraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - CameraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - CameraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - CameraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - CameraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BagnoDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BagnoDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - PalestraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - PalestraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - PiscinaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BagnoDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’HotelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interno dell’HotelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - CameraDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B03