oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil

Derb Sidi Bouloukate, Place Djemaa El Fna, Medina, Marrakech, Marocco (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Terrazzo Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Terrazzo Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Sala da ballo Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Camera Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Camera Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interno dell’Hotel Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interno dell’Hotel Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interno dell’Hotel Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interno dell’Hotel Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interno dell’Hotel Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Vista/Panorama Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interno dell’Hotel Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Suite Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Camera Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interno dell’Hotel Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Medina Numero di camere: 36
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 212 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
9,6
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (212)
Ordina per:
Ruggero G. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 21 marzo 2015
ottima posizione

posizione, prezzo, staff
8,7
una volta è capitato di non dormire causa gruppo di ragazzi brasiliani in vacanza che hanno fatto le ore piccole in albergo ma a parte questo ottimo hotel
Ruggero G. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 17 maggio 2014
Marrakesh merita sempre una visita!

Localizzazione sulla piazza e prezzi abbordabili
7
Buono, colazione discreta anche se non eccezionale, pulizia hotel accettabile, prezzi interessanti
Angelo G. Coppie Italy, 12 maggio 2014
Perfetto come location

Location, personale gentile
7
Daniela B. Coppie Italy, 19 ottobre 2013
Hotel confortevole, centralissimo; economico

personale gentile, posizione centrale, buon prezzo
7,3
soggiorno piacevole. Un po' rumoroso a causa degli ospiti che rientrano tardi o partono presto. Pulizia solo a fine soggiorno e passabile. Tutto sommato accettabile tenuto conto del prezzo basso. Personale disponibile e gentile.
Giulia D. Coppie Italy, 30 settembre 2013
Posizione ottima

Posizione cordialità; ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo
8
Personale molto disponibile, l'albergo è posizionato a due minuti dalla piaga a princpAle di Marrakech e a 5 minuti dai mezz pubblici. Il wifi in camera funziona bene. La terrazza su cui fare colazione al mattino è in ottimo stile marocchino.
Magdalena M. Coppie Poland, 4 aprile 2015
best budget place ever

location., cleanlines, value for money
10
Michael T. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 1 aprile 2015
9.5/10

Excellent helpful staff. Beautiful hotel in a wonderfully central location. Excellent value.
9,3
Great service and exciting venue
Alisdair M. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 31 marzo 2015
Hotel Cecil Review

Location, inside courtyard, comfy bed.
8
As other reviews of this hotel have stated, the RITZ its not and the mimnimal staff do not pamper you. Having said that what may appear to be poor service may be more to do with security and theft. Some things which coukd be stolen you have to go to reception and ask for, eg towels, hairdryers,the remote control for your air conditioning etc but I suspect it would the same in many other places.It is literally 15 sec walk to Medina Square yet still not too noisy. Nice roof terrace for Breakfast, Bread,croissants boiled eggs, Tea/coffee butter Jam and fruit juice. My room was fine, but small a comfy bed and duvet and good hot shower. With a really good price per night fantastic location I would reccommend it for anyone.(Unless you like marble and gold taps !)
Rachel C. Coppie United Kingdom, 18 marzo 2015
Great location

Location, value for money, staff help
9,3
William F. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 16 marzo 2015
100% would stay again/recommend - perfect spot!

Location, helpful, clean
8,7
I was in Marrakech for 4 nights in mid-March. Excellent stay. The noise of the square is easily heard at night, but I want to emphasize that any hotel that is in such an incredible spot close to the square will be similar. The owner and staff are very helpful and accommodating - even serving coffee (just for me!) on the terrace and helping advise on prices for the souks. $20-30USD was reasonable for my double room with A/C, and I had at least 5 minutes of hot water each day. The other guests were not noisy, but the way sound carries through the open center area would have been a factor with a party crew staying. I did not get cleaning service while there, although I took the key many times and I was actually more comfortable without anyone else entering the room. The bed and pillows were comfortable. Ask for another blanket if you're cold. Pros: clean, cheap, helpful staff, overall very pleasant. Nothing but good to say. Cons: not for the noise-sensitive before midnight (stay further from the square and away from major roads), expensive compared to some other riads not so easily booked online.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!


AS-AGWEB-3A02