oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil

Derb Sidi Bouloukate, Place Djemaa El Fna, Medina, Marrakech, Marocco (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Terrazzo Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Terrazzo Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Sala da ballo Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Camera Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Camera Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interno dell’Hotel Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interno dell’Hotel Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interno dell’Hotel Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interno dell’Hotel Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interno dell’Hotel Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Vista/Panorama Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interno dell’Hotel Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Suite Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Camera Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interno dell’Hotel Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Medina Numero di camere: 36
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 202 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
9,6
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (202)
Ordina per:
Ruggero G. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 21 marzo 2015
ottima posizione

posizione, prezzo, staff
8,7
una volta è capitato di non dormire causa gruppo di ragazzi brasiliani in vacanza che hanno fatto le ore piccole in albergo ma a parte questo ottimo hotel
Ruggero G. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 17 maggio 2014
Marrakesh merita sempre una visita!

Localizzazione sulla piazza e prezzi abbordabili
7
Buono, colazione discreta anche se non eccezionale, pulizia hotel accettabile, prezzi interessanti
Angelo G. Coppie Italy, 12 maggio 2014
Perfetto come location

Location, personale gentile
7
Daniela B. Coppie Italy, 19 ottobre 2013
Hotel confortevole, centralissimo; economico

personale gentile, posizione centrale, buon prezzo
7,3
soggiorno piacevole. Un po' rumoroso a causa degli ospiti che rientrano tardi o partono presto. Pulizia solo a fine soggiorno e passabile. Tutto sommato accettabile tenuto conto del prezzo basso. Personale disponibile e gentile.
Giulia D. Coppie Italy, 30 settembre 2013
Posizione ottima

Posizione cordialità; ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo
8
Personale molto disponibile, l'albergo è posizionato a due minuti dalla piaga a princpAle di Marrakech e a 5 minuti dai mezz pubblici. Il wifi in camera funziona bene. La terrazza su cui fare colazione al mattino è in ottimo stile marocchino.
Rachel C. Coppie United Kingdom, 18 marzo 2015
Great location

Location, value for money, staff help
9,3
William F. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 16 marzo 2015
100% would stay again/recommend - perfect spot!

Location, helpful, clean
8,7
I was in Marrakech for 4 nights in mid-March. Excellent stay. The noise of the square is easily heard at night, but I want to emphasize that any hotel that is in such an incredible spot close to the square will be similar. The owner and staff are very helpful and accommodating - even serving coffee (just for me!) on the terrace and helping advise on prices for the souks. $20-30USD was reasonable for my double room with A/C, and I had at least 5 minutes of hot water each day. The other guests were not noisy, but the way sound carries through the open center area would have been a factor with a party crew staying. I did not get cleaning service while there, although I took the key many times and I was actually more comfortable without anyone else entering the room. The bed and pillows were comfortable. Ask for another blanket if you're cold. Pros: clean, cheap, helpful staff, overall very pleasant. Nothing but good to say. Cons: not for the noise-sensitive before midnight (stay further from the square and away from major roads), expensive compared to some other riads not so easily booked online.
Brian T. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 8 marzo 2015
Three nights in Marrakech

The rooms, breakfast and the helpful staff.
10
My stay was problem free and enjoyable. I also stayed there again when I came back to Marrakesh at the end of my holiday. I arrived early and had to wait for the room to be made available and was offered a free breakfast. The only issue, not to do with the hotel, was that the google map that I printed off was wrong. The hotel is easy to find in the alley between the Cafe Balcon Glace and the Pharmacy on the corner.
Hussam S. Viaggiatori singoli Egypt, 1 marzo 2015
Excellent (Loc+Staf+Rm+Val) & V.G.(Ht+BR) & G.(No)

1- V. Excellent LOCATION & STAFF 2- Maroc Deco. Style ROOM w.\ V.G. Sat Flat TV 3- VALUE for Money & Nice ROOF + PATIO
9,3
LOCATION: More than Excel. _In heart of (Old Town=Medina) _20m/1min. Walk fr. Djamaa El-Fna pedestrian sq. +50m fr. Souk Cuisine +100m fr Souk Medina _In Qt. tiled alley near “Maroc Post” +Vicinity of main str. Of local bus st. &Koutoubiya Mosque=200m/3min W. _Bahia+Badi Palace =1km/12min W. _Tr.+CTM Intercity bus St. =3km/easy 40min W./or Bus#8-10-66-../4dh _Public Intercity cheaper bus st. @opposite edge of Medina =1.5km/15min W./ or Bus#1-8-10-13-66-.. _Airp. =5km/Local Bus#19+30dh/Taxi+60dh ROOM: Excel. _D. Bed Ens. Rm. _Maroc Decor. Neat cln. med size=10m2 _2 window str+patio V._28” flat sat TV w.tons all lang. ch. _V.G.ac+ no fan +mirror-cub- sm (table+desk+2chair+2 S.desk)+many lamps BATHR.: Own med. Size w. wind.=(Sh+Bath+Elev. Basin) +V.hot water +mirror-2towel-tissue-G.liquid soap-no shampo HOTEL: V.G. _2 attached part semi big Ancient Maroc style bldg. _3fl. w.\ no Elev +2 Nice Green Patio Sit. A. +G. large size multi sit A. sunny Terrace city V. _sm. Lobby _No (Com. Kitch +Safe Box but, Secure) _Idon’t use WF BR: not more than V.G. _07:00-10:30_ In big open-air city V. roof w.\side covered tent A. _open Buffet consists of:Tea+Cof+Choco+Milk+(fresh) orange Juice/ types of Bread+Croissant/ Butter+Jam+Honey+Olive+Cheese+Egg _Clear Problem is responsible Rest man is not bad. but, working alone &Stand up in attach Kitch to work not inside Rest so, can’t follow Food items shortage +cln. works STAFF: Excel. &are working (4D. don’t make any wrong w. me! +love to serve) _24hr+Multi lang.+Rm. Ser. daily.+G. map+tour+store+know G. currency ex. Cls.
Taylor A. Coppie United States of America, 27 febbraio 2015
Great hotel!

Location, exoticity, price
9,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil MarrakechDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - TerrazzoDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - TerrazzoDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Sala da balloDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - CameraDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - CameraDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interno dell’HotelDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interno dell’HotelDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interno dell’HotelDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interno dell’HotelDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interno dell’HotelDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Vista/PanoramaDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interno dell’HotelDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - SuiteDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - CameraDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interno dell’HotelDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil, Marrakech

AS-AGWEB-3A01