Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil

Derb Sidi Bouloukate, Place Djemaa El Fna, Medina, Marrakech, Marocco (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Camera Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Camera Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Bagno Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Camera Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Camera Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Terrazzo Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Terrazzo Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Terrazzo Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interno dell’Hotel Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interno dell’Hotel Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interno dell’Hotel Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Sala da ballo Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Bar Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Terrazzo
Posizione dell'Hotel: Medina Numero di camere: 36
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 112 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (112)
Daniela B. Coppie Italy, 19 ottobre 2013
Hotel confortevole, centralissimo; economico

personale gentile, posizione centrale, buon prezzo
7,3
soggiorno piacevole. Un po' rumoroso a causa degli ospiti che rientrano tardi o partono presto. Pulizia solo a fine soggiorno e passabile. Tutto sommato accettabile tenuto conto del prezzo basso. Personale disponibile e gentile.
Giulia D. Coppie Italy, 30 settembre 2013
Posizione ottima

Posizione cordialità; ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo
8
Personale molto disponibile, l'albergo è posizionato a due minuti dalla piaga a princpAle di Marrakech e a 5 minuti dai mezz pubblici. Il wifi in camera funziona bene. La terrazza su cui fare colazione al mattino è in ottimo stile marocchino.
Jeff A. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 13 aprile 2014
Do not rent your room here!

Location, wifi and nothing else
4
Hotel hard to find… Non Ensuite Room means «Shared bathrooms»… and the Shared bathrooms are disgusting! Take 45 minutes to receive our breakfast, so it's more a «breakslow» than a regular breakfast (Bread, coffee/tea and jam). Noise 24h/24h!!! Impossible to sleep well! Taxis are scams/ripoff.
Reid F. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 20 marzo 2014
great location. strange sewerage smell

loacation, price
7
Shaikh T. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 3 marzo 2014
For budghet hotel its ok & value for money

Nothing
6
For breakfast okay,location not really of interest, the room are small and unfriendly staff.
Haemy L. Coppie South Korea, 4 gennaio 2014
good location and nice room

1 minute from the centre, comfortable room, clean bathroom
7
one of the nice place we stayed in morocco and beautiful and comfortable room only one thing I want to complain is that the breakfast should be ready by 7 am and we asked for bit early breakfast previous evening since we needed to leave around 7 am even though we wanted to pick some bread before leaving, the breakfast was not ready until 7:15 so we missed our breakfast we consider this as a lack of consideration of the guest who needed to depart early in the morning
Ian M. Gruppi United Kingdom, 27 dicembre 2013
comfortable, quiet, well located

location, breakfast, quiet
8,7
have stayed in many many of the hotels in these alleys off the square. This is by far the best ive stayed in for the money. my girlfriend and i in one room and a twin room for our mothers. Easy to find, directly behind the Glacier cafe which faces the square. Seems to have been recently renovated. great breakfast on the roof in the sun. Strangely quiet for one of the places in the numerous alleyways, clean. Our room had a double bed and 2 singles. They even took us in on returning from Essaouira when we abandoned The Riad Oliviers at 2 in the morning which i had mistakenly booked for New Years Eve thinking the Cecil being near the Square would be very noisy and Oliviers quiet,oh how wrong was i! Had some bus tickets for onward travel delivered there too which they kept for us.
Hans I. Viaggiatori singoli Denmark, 20 dicembre 2013
nice

placement, price, clean.
7,7
satisfying. a good feeling and very friendly and service minded personnel, a problem with the internet connection was immediately solved. I missed a tv but it was okay.
Iva C. Coppie United Kingdom, 23 novembre 2013
Comfortable stay

location, location, location
8
Stay was comfortable, location great, though a bit noisy at times - no problems encountered at hotel.
Sara B. Coppie Australia, 21 novembre 2013
good basic hotel, no frills

price, friendliness and location
8,3
Good price for friendly basic hotel in excellent location near the main square, recommended for backpackers and people who do not mind no frills service

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil MarrakechDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - CameraDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - CameraDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - BagnoDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - CameraDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - CameraDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - TerrazzoDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - TerrazzoDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - TerrazzoDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interno dell’HotelDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interno dell’HotelDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interno dell’HotelDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Sala da balloDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - BarDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Terrazzo


AS-AGWEB-3C06