Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Mandaue, Cebu, Filippine 6014 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Dohera Hotel Cebu - Camera Dohera Hotel Cebu - Camera Dohera Hotel Cebu - Camera Dohera Hotel Cebu - Camera Dohera Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Dohera Hotel Cebu - Camera Dohera Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo Dohera Hotel Cebu - Camera Dohera Hotel Cebu - Camera Dohera Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo Dohera Hotel Cebu - Camera Dohera Hotel Cebu - Camera Dohera Hotel Cebu - Camera Dohera Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Dohera Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hall
Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hall Dohera Hotel Cebu - Palestra Dohera Hotel Cebu - Reception Dohera Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Dohera Hotel Cebu - Piscina Dohera Hotel Cebu - Piscina Dohera Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Dohera Hotel Cebu - Entrata Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Dohera Hotel Cebu - Dintorni Dohera Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione dell'Hotel: Mandaue Numero di camere: 100
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 132 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (132)
Riapolov I. Viaggiatori d'affari New Zealand, 26 marzo 2014
Clean hotel with more then average rooms

Large Room, Clean, affordable price
8,7
In general have satisfaction of staying in this hotel. Good size of room. Good service in reception and restaurant. Reasonable breakfast, everything ,what I tried, was fresh and testy. I put this hotel for list "come back" and defiantly recommend for business people.
Carlos A. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 26 febbraio 2014
ambience is great and their staff are professional

sophiticated, impressive, great ambience
9
great stay for great value. i recommend this to my colleagues and foreign guest. their staff are friendly and professional as well. very accomodating.
Prasong T. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 23 febbraio 2014
Nice Staff, Great Location. New Hotel

Location, food, Staff
9
Staff are very active to take immediately action such as Hot water, WiFi connection. I will be back this Hotel when I visit Cebu. Near airport
Katie R. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 25 gennaio 2014
Relaxing, friendly, accessible

Friendly, views, Effiency
10
Great! Very clean and friendly staff who were easily approachable. Their understanding of English wasn't too bad but made interesting conversations! Their assistance was amazing and fixed any issues I had very efficiently.
Lance T. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 22 gennaio 2014
don't ever stay at this hotel, bad food, bugs bugs

nothing is good about this hotel
2,3
the worst hotel i have stayed at in 20 years, brutal. don't ever stay at this hotel ever
Alona D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 19 gennaio 2014
Clean rooms

the food, cleanliness and near the city
5,3
This hotel is clean and food is good but the staff in front desk is very rude. They have called our room about 11am reminding that check out time is at 12NN which as a traveller, we are already aware of the check out time. Since we are still packing our things after 30 minutes they have called us again asking if the housekeeping is at our room. I won't recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Richard T. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 7 gennaio 2014
good experience

clean and good location
6,7
stay at dohera was good. room was clean and spacious
David H. Coppie United Kingdom, 6 gennaio 2014
Enjoyable,good value for money,nice rooms

large room, internet,large comfortable bed
8
stayed here 2 nights, it was nice place to stay, affordable and close to the city centre of Mandaue
Jerry M. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 22 dicembre 2013
awesome

business, leisure, accessibility
10
the hotel is very accessible. the staff are very accommodating and friendly. the services are very good. the rooms are very clean. very nice swimming pool. the ambiance is good and quiet. highly recommended for business trips and for meetings and functions.
Karen D. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 19 dicembre 2013
Will definitely go back

Clean rooms, large beds and friendly staff
7,7
It was great. Will come back next time we have business meeting in Cebu.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Dohera Hotel CebuDohera Hotel Cebu - CameraDohera Hotel Cebu - CameraDohera Hotel Cebu - CameraDohera Hotel Cebu - CameraDohera Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeDohera Hotel Cebu - CameraDohera Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloDohera Hotel Cebu - CameraDohera Hotel Cebu - CameraDohera Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloDohera Hotel Cebu - CameraDohera Hotel Cebu - CameraDohera Hotel Cebu - CameraDohera Hotel Cebu - RistoranteDohera Hotel Cebu - RistoranteDohera Hotel Cebu - HallDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeDohera Hotel Cebu - HallDohera Hotel Cebu - PalestraDohera Hotel Cebu - ReceptionDohera Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - PiscinaDohera Hotel Cebu - PiscinaDohera Hotel Cebu - RistoranteDohera Hotel Cebu - EntrataDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeDohera Hotel Cebu - DintorniDohera Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - PalestraDohera Hotel Cebu - BagnoDohera Hotel Cebu - BagnoDohera Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeDohera Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - HallDohera Hotel Cebu - PiscinaDohera Hotel Cebu - PiscinaDohera Hotel Cebu - BagnoDohera Hotel Cebu - CameraDohera Hotel Cebu - CameraDohera Hotel Cebu - CameraDohera Hotel Cebu - EntrataDohera Hotel Cebu - NightclubDohera Hotel Cebu - NightclubDohera Hotel Cebu - CameraDohera Hotel Cebu - HallDohera Hotel Cebu - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C03