oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Mandaue, Cebu, Filippine 6014 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Dohera Hotel Cebu - Camera Dohera Hotel Cebu - Camera Dohera Hotel Cebu - Camera Dohera Hotel Cebu - Camera Dohera Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Dohera Hotel Cebu - Camera Dohera Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo Dohera Hotel Cebu - Camera Dohera Hotel Cebu - Camera Dohera Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo Dohera Hotel Cebu - Camera Dohera Hotel Cebu - Camera Dohera Hotel Cebu - Camera Dohera Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Dohera Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hall
Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hall Dohera Hotel Cebu - Palestra Dohera Hotel Cebu - Reception Dohera Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Dohera Hotel Cebu - Piscina Dohera Hotel Cebu - Piscina Dohera Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Dohera Hotel Cebu - Entrata Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Dohera Hotel Cebu - Dintorni Dohera Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Mandaue Numero di camere: 100
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 157 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (157)
Ordina per:
Dennis S. Coppie United Kingdom, 13 ottobre 2014
dohera hotel...

1. friendliness of the staff. 2. location. 3.cleaness of the hotel
8,7
Had a really nice stay at this hotel. Staff were very friendly and always ready to help!! Wi-Fi could have been a little better signal but other then that I would recommend this hotel. And if / when I go back to cebu mandaue I plan on staying at this hotel again
Milo M. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 4 ottobre 2014
Location to avoid traffic

Location, Staff, Near 7-11
9,3
Terry S. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 28 settembre 2014
Very dissapointed

The cost was acceptable, only due to the good rate that I received through Agoda.
5
I was visiting my fiancé in the Philippines and we needed a room for the last night of my stay as my flight back to the U.S. departed at 1:30 a.m. The Dohera advertised airport transfer service which is the main reason for choosing the Dohera because I did not want my fiancé to have to take a cab from the airport because in the Philippines you are at risk of a bad experience with the cab drivers as many of them take advantage of you and overcharge. When we arrived at the Dohera I inquired about the airport shuttle and they informed me that the shuttle did not run after 10:00 p.m., so it would not be available for us. If they just have a "part time" shuttle, they should state that in their web site. All of the international flights out of Cebu depart in the middle of the night so if the hotel offers airport transfer, I feel that it should be a "24 hour" service, not just what is convenient for the hotel. Also when checking in, the employees at the front desk were "cold" and not friendly, almost bordering on rude. This hotel should not be rated as a "4 star" hotel. No one likes to be deceived.
Abdul A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 19 settembre 2014
Great Location and friendly Staff

Location, Friendly and Clean
7,7
Good location because nearby to the mall to renew our Passport. Just need to improve to choice of food during breakfast.
Wooyeon S. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 16 agosto 2014
good food, clean&large room, except location

good food, clean room condition, kind staff.
6,7
generally satisfied, except location. nothing to sightseeing around hotel and dangerous street near. only stay in hotel that's good.
Ramon J. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 17 luglio 2014
Nice Hotel with nearest proximity to airport

Great Breakfast, Great Room Size and very clean surroundings
10
I would like to commend the staff of Dohera for keeping the hotel pristine and clean. I so love my experience in the hotel I can't wait to come back to Mandaue. Thanks!!!
Mary M. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 11 luglio 2014
Good Location

Good Location, near to airport, & accessible to cebu
8
good
Kenneth H. Coppie United States of America, 3 luglio 2014
Dohera, good choice in Mandaue

Rooms are clean, modern, comfortable
8
Very clean,modern. Located in Mandaue, a short taxi ride to any where traffic allowing.
Richard V. Coppie Canada, 28 giugno 2014
Was pleasant stay at hotel

Very friendly staff, Good food, Clean room
8
Had a great stay at Dohera Hotel will be back again soon.
Winfred L. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 20 giugno 2014
Large, clean room with swimming pool in quiet area

Clean room, friendly staff, swimming pool
8,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Dohera Hotel CebuDohera Hotel Cebu - CameraDohera Hotel Cebu - CameraDohera Hotel Cebu - CameraDohera Hotel Cebu - CameraDohera Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeDohera Hotel Cebu - CameraDohera Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloDohera Hotel Cebu - CameraDohera Hotel Cebu - CameraDohera Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloDohera Hotel Cebu - CameraDohera Hotel Cebu - CameraDohera Hotel Cebu - CameraDohera Hotel Cebu - RistoranteDohera Hotel Cebu - RistoranteDohera Hotel Cebu - HallDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeDohera Hotel Cebu - HallDohera Hotel Cebu - PalestraDohera Hotel Cebu - ReceptionDohera Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - PiscinaDohera Hotel Cebu - PiscinaDohera Hotel Cebu - RistoranteDohera Hotel Cebu - EntrataDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeDohera Hotel Cebu - DintorniDohera Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - PalestraDohera Hotel Cebu - BagnoDohera Hotel Cebu - BagnoDohera Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeDohera Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - HallDohera Hotel Cebu - PiscinaDohera Hotel Cebu - PiscinaDohera Hotel Cebu - BagnoDohera Hotel Cebu - CameraDohera Hotel Cebu - CameraDohera Hotel Cebu - CameraDohera Hotel Cebu - EntrataDohera Hotel Cebu - NightclubDohera Hotel Cebu - NightclubDohera Hotel Cebu - CameraDohera Hotel Cebu - HallDohera Hotel Cebu - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A01