oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Mandaue, Cebu, Filippine 6014 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Dohera Hotel Cebu - Camera Dohera Hotel Cebu - Camera Dohera Hotel Cebu - Camera Dohera Hotel Cebu - Camera Dohera Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Dohera Hotel Cebu - Camera Dohera Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo Dohera Hotel Cebu - Camera Dohera Hotel Cebu - Camera Dohera Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo Dohera Hotel Cebu - Camera Dohera Hotel Cebu - Camera Dohera Hotel Cebu - Camera Dohera Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Dohera Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hall
Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hall Dohera Hotel Cebu - Palestra Dohera Hotel Cebu - Reception Dohera Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Dohera Hotel Cebu - Piscina Dohera Hotel Cebu - Piscina Dohera Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Dohera Hotel Cebu - Entrata Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Dohera Hotel Cebu - Dintorni Dohera Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Mandaue Numero di camere: 100
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 152 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (152)
Ordina per:
Wooyeon S. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 16 agosto 2014
good food, clean&large room, except location

good food, clean room condition, kind staff.
6,7
generally satisfied, except location. nothing to sightseeing around hotel and dangerous street near. only stay in hotel that's good.
Ramon J. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 17 luglio 2014
Nice Hotel with nearest proximity to airport

Great Breakfast, Great Room Size and very clean surroundings
10
I would like to commend the staff of Dohera for keeping the hotel pristine and clean. I so love my experience in the hotel I can't wait to come back to Mandaue. Thanks!!!
Mary M. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 11 luglio 2014
Good Location

Good Location, near to airport, & accessible to cebu
8
good
Kenneth H. Coppie United States of America, 3 luglio 2014
Dohera, good choice in Mandaue

Rooms are clean, modern, comfortable
8
Very clean,modern. Located in Mandaue, a short taxi ride to any where traffic allowing.
Richard V. Coppie Canada, 28 giugno 2014
Was pleasant stay at hotel

Very friendly staff, Good food, Clean room
8
Had a great stay at Dohera Hotel will be back again soon.
Winfred L. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 20 giugno 2014
Large, clean room with swimming pool in quiet area

Clean room, friendly staff, swimming pool
8,3
Lailah A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 31 maggio 2014
It was great!

Good staff, nice breakfast and good location!
8
The hotel is nice, good location, friendly staff and have a nice breakfast. I would love to visit again.
Jingle L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 24 maggio 2014
Relaxing and Comfortable

Big room and bed.
9,3
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel except that we were not able to access their Wifi because it won't reach to 3rd floor where we stayed.
Ricardo P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 15 maggio 2014
Good clean hotel. For the price, this is a bargain

Location. Size of the room. Price.
8
Will stay here again next time I'll visit Cebu. Huge room for the price.
Medardo M. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 28 aprile 2014
Better value for your money.

Beautiful rooms, quiet and reasonable rates.
8
Dohera offers a nice place to return to after a long business day.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Dohera Hotel CebuDohera Hotel Cebu - CameraDohera Hotel Cebu - CameraDohera Hotel Cebu - CameraDohera Hotel Cebu - CameraDohera Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeDohera Hotel Cebu - CameraDohera Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloDohera Hotel Cebu - CameraDohera Hotel Cebu - CameraDohera Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloDohera Hotel Cebu - CameraDohera Hotel Cebu - CameraDohera Hotel Cebu - CameraDohera Hotel Cebu - RistoranteDohera Hotel Cebu - RistoranteDohera Hotel Cebu - HallDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeDohera Hotel Cebu - HallDohera Hotel Cebu - PalestraDohera Hotel Cebu - ReceptionDohera Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - PiscinaDohera Hotel Cebu - PiscinaDohera Hotel Cebu - RistoranteDohera Hotel Cebu - EntrataDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeDohera Hotel Cebu - DintorniDohera Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - PalestraDohera Hotel Cebu - BagnoDohera Hotel Cebu - BagnoDohera Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeDohera Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - HallDohera Hotel Cebu - PiscinaDohera Hotel Cebu - PiscinaDohera Hotel Cebu - BagnoDohera Hotel Cebu - CameraDohera Hotel Cebu - CameraDohera Hotel Cebu - CameraDohera Hotel Cebu - EntrataDohera Hotel Cebu - NightclubDohera Hotel Cebu - NightclubDohera Hotel Cebu - CameraDohera Hotel Cebu - HallDohera Hotel Cebu - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B03