oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Mandaue, Cebu, Filippine 6014 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Dohera Hotel Cebu - Reception Dohera Hotel Cebu - Piscina Dohera Hotel Cebu - Piscina Dohera Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Dohera Hotel Cebu - Ingresso Dohera Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hall Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bagno Dohera Hotel Cebu - Camera Dohera Hotel Cebu - Ingresso Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hall Dohera Hotel Cebu - Camera Dohera Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Dohera Hotel Cebu - Cibo e bevande Dohera Hotel Cebu - Cibo e bevande Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hall
Dohera Hotel Cebu - Cibo e bevande Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hall Dohera Hotel Cebu - Ingresso Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hall Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hall Dohera Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Dohera Hotel Cebu - Cibo e bevande Dohera Hotel Cebu - Business Center Dohera Hotel Cebu - Sport e attività Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hall Dohera Hotel Cebu - Piscina Dohera Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Mandaue Numero di camere: 100
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 170 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (170)
Ordina per:
Mirasol C. Coppie Philippines, 7 gennaio 2015
All most excellent

Room, free breakfast and location
10
Its almost excellent due to wifi connection was really not reaching our room.
Brent S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 31 dicembre 2014
A Wonderful stay at Dohera

Festive atmosphere, Staff and desk help, the cleanliness and room ammenieties
9,7
I had a wonderful experience here, I will stay here again when I am in Cebu
Philip F. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 31 dicembre 2014
ants

nice hotel good facilities nice staff
9
It was great but there were ants in the room. Quickly dealt with though
Jingle L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 27 dicembre 2014
comfortable

huge room & bed
9,3
It was my second stay in this hotel & still wifi connection was my problem.
Angela C. Coppie Philippines, 15 dicembre 2014
Convenient and safe place

Clean room, staff are helpful and affordable rate
3,3
Its accessibke to town proper and from the airport. The place is fully secured and have parking space for guests. Rooms are clean, very nice and friendly staff.
Joylyn Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 30 novembre 2014
Its comfortable to stay

food,staff,location
6,7
the hotel was ok and comfortable during our stay the bed is big and new but the only thing i didnt like is the way how the housekeeping they clean the room they dont clean the room well they only took the rubbish out and fiold the quilt but the rest is not clean..
Robert B. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 15 novembre 2014
Comfortable and Value Hotel

Room size, breakfast menu, Staff attitude
9
Very nice room and lots of space, comfy beds, mini bar and coffee making facilities, the breakfast menu was superb and you could eat all you wanted. Dinner menu was limited and a few things were out of stock also there was a lack of wine to choose from (no white wine available when I was there)but what you did get was a decent portion so it wasn`t a big deal. The only major fault I experienced was the flooring surrounding the pool, it was very very slippery and my son had a few slides and bumps resulting in a few bruises, I do think they should look into resurfacing with a nonslip material and I will be sending them an email telling them that. All in All a decent hotel that is recommended for single and family clients, just be careful when you go to have a swim
Ramon J. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 31 ottobre 2014
My favorite hotel in Mandaue

Swimming pool / great room / good location
8,3
This is my 2nd time around. I am returning for more!!!
Dennis S. Coppie United Kingdom, 13 ottobre 2014
dohera hotel...

1. friendliness of the staff. 2. location. 3.cleaness of the hotel
8,7
Had a really nice stay at this hotel. Staff were very friendly and always ready to help!! Wi-Fi could have been a little better signal but other then that I would recommend this hotel. And if / when I go back to cebu mandaue I plan on staying at this hotel again
Milo M. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 4 ottobre 2014
Location to avoid traffic

Location, Staff, Near 7-11
9,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Dohera Hotel CebuDohera Hotel Cebu - ReceptionDohera Hotel Cebu - PiscinaDohera Hotel Cebu - PiscinaDohera Hotel Cebu - RistoranteDohera Hotel Cebu - IngressoDohera Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - HallDohera Hotel Cebu - BagnoDohera Hotel Cebu - CameraDohera Hotel Cebu - IngressoDohera Hotel Cebu - HallDohera Hotel Cebu - CameraDohera Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Cibo e bevandeDohera Hotel Cebu - Cibo e bevandeDohera Hotel Cebu - HallDohera Hotel Cebu - Cibo e bevandeDohera Hotel Cebu - HallDohera Hotel Cebu - IngressoDohera Hotel Cebu - HallDohera Hotel Cebu - HallDohera Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Cibo e bevandeDohera Hotel Cebu - Business CenterDohera Hotel Cebu - Sport e attivitàDohera Hotel Cebu - HallDohera Hotel Cebu - PiscinaDohera Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeDohera Hotel Cebu - PiscinaDohera Hotel Cebu - RistoranteDohera Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeDohera Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeDohera Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeDohera Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeDohera Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeDohera Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeDohera Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeDohera Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeDohera Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeDohera Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeDohera Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeDohera Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeDohera Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeDohera Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeDohera Hotel Cebu - PalestraDohera Hotel Cebu - PiscinaDohera Hotel Cebu - PalestraDohera Hotel Cebu - IngressoDohera Hotel Cebu - PalestraDohera Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Palestra


AS-AGWEB-3C05