Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Mandaue, Mandaue City, Filippine 6014 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Piscina Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Piscina Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Ristorante Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Ingresso Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Esterno dell’Hotel Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Bagno Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Ingresso Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Hall Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Camera Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Interno dell’Hotel Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Cibo e bevande Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Cibo e bevande Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Hall Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Cibo e bevande Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Hall Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Ingresso
Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Hall Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Hall Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Interno dell’Hotel Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Cibo e bevande Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Business Center Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Sport e attività Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Hall Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Sala conferenze Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Piscina Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Ristorante Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Sala conferenze Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Mandaue Numero di camere: 100

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 201 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (201)
Ordina per:
Clinton M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 23 novembre 2015
Rest and relax

The best 3 things about this hotel were. 1. Friendly and professional staff. 2. Really comfortable bed. 3. The housekeeping staff are amazing.
9
My stay at Dohera was great. I highly recommend this Hotel. I do feel that they need to promote the hotel more as it is a hidden gem. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. I had an issue with the in room safe when i arrived and this was replaced within 10mins. The restaurant is very reasonably priced and the staf there are very responsive to your needs. I would definitely recommend this hotel for the relaxing atmosphere and the way that you are treated. I was absolutely amazed by the service and was great with a fresh glass of fruit juice upon arrival. You will feel very safe at this establishment as their is security in abundance.
Segnala questa recensione
Christine M. Coppie Philippines, 22 agosto 2015
superb

location, good food and clean rooms
10
good staff and great rooms and food
Segnala questa recensione
Jonathan M. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 21 agosto 2015
Reasonable accommodation, food adequate

Large, comfortable room, close to airport.
6,3
Good for an overnight & easy airport access. No awards for the hotel food however.
Segnala questa recensione
Andrew H. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 18 luglio 2015
Stay

Staff, Room & location
8,3
Only problem was internet "limited access problem". Staff were excellent and very helpful.
Segnala questa recensione
Daniel W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Austria, 10 luglio 2015
booking extended

very friendly staff, room was very ok, food was very good too
2,3
overall it was a very good stay
Segnala questa recensione
Marcel H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Germany, 25 giugno 2015
very nice stay

staff, super friendly, very nice big rooms,
9,3
just enjoyed it
Segnala questa recensione
Ethel A. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 2 giugno 2015
Nice and good location very clean

Location,value of money,clean
10
Great
Segnala questa recensione
Bruce J. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 14 maggio 2015
My Stay

Location
7,3
Okay
Segnala questa recensione
Melody H. Coppie United States of America, 7 maggio 2015
definitely a 4.5-star hotel

spacious & clean room, very attentive & accommodating staff, safe and secure
9
It was a very satisfying stay in the hotel. Room is spacious and well-cleaned, staff must be well-trained on how to approach and deal with their clients as they are very good at it. Will definitely stay there again on our next visit to Mandaue City. Keep it up guys.
Segnala questa recensione
Khristopher T. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 28 aprile 2015
budget friendly

location, value for money, cleanliness
8
perfect
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Esterno dell’HotelDohera Hotel Mandaue City - PiscinaDohera Hotel Mandaue City - PiscinaDohera Hotel Mandaue City - RistoranteDohera Hotel Mandaue City - IngressoDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Esterno dell’HotelDohera Hotel Mandaue City - BagnoDohera Hotel Mandaue City - IngressoDohera Hotel Mandaue City - HallDohera Hotel Mandaue City - CameraDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Interno dell’HotelDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Cibo e bevandeDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Cibo e bevandeDohera Hotel Mandaue City - HallDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Cibo e bevandeDohera Hotel Mandaue City - HallDohera Hotel Mandaue City - IngressoDohera Hotel Mandaue City - HallDohera Hotel Mandaue City - HallDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Interno dell’HotelDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Cibo e bevandeDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Business CenterDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Sport e attivitàDohera Hotel Mandaue City - HallDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Sala conferenzeDohera Hotel Mandaue City - PiscinaDohera Hotel Mandaue City - RistoranteDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Sala conferenzeDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Sala conferenzeDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Sala conferenzeDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Sala conferenzeDohera Hotel Mandaue City - PalestraDohera Hotel Mandaue City - PiscinaDohera Hotel Mandaue City - IngressoDohera Hotel Mandaue City - PalestraDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Interno dell’HotelDohera Hotel Mandaue City - CameraDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B02