Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao City, Filippine 8000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interno dell’Hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hall Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interno dell’Hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interno dell’Hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Reception Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Piscina Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interno dell’Hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Giardino Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Vista/Panorama
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Camera
Posizione: Ecoland Numero di camere: 19

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 467 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (467)
Ordina per:
Madonna G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 24 gennaio 2016
Worth every penny!

Great location, great staff and very clean
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Horst I. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 17 gennaio 2016
Frequent visitor

pool, location, rooms
10
Allways very good
Segnala questa recensione
Karl T. Coppie United States of America, 25 dicembre 2015
Quality hotel at a good location

Strong AC, great pool, community kitchen
9
I have stayed here several times. I am a repeat customer and have stayed in several different rooms there. This says a lot about the goodness of the hotel. The owners are kind caring people. Once while eating in the common areas, they offered me Durian fruit after making sure that the fruit they had was not offensive in odor to me or my friend. Also, The staff are quick to remedy any situation, although some of the rooms did not have working internet and their efforts did not correct this. One of their wireless routers needs replacing or repair. They have several for different areas of the hotel that work fine. And the common areas all have working internet. AC is strong, shower gets hot water, staff are very helpful in many ways, rooms are clean and comfortable. The pool area is the hotels strongest asset, as I am a daily swimmer and can do laps in it. The common kitchen area allows one to cook for oneself which I find extremely useful too. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Davao who desires a good swimming pool.
Segnala questa recensione
Annie S. Coppie Sweden, 24 dicembre 2015
fantastic

relaxing
9,3
The location are really good very relaxing the room are cleane we are very satisfied with my husband, perfect place to relax I like the ambiance👌👍👍👍
Segnala questa recensione
Jeremiah O. Coppie Philippines, 21 dicembre 2015
Recommended

Friendly Customer service, Natural Environment, Clean swimming pool
8,7
We stayed for 4 days here. The Apartelle is close to everything, Although they don't cook food, but there is a provision if you want to prepare one for yourself. However there are many eatery and mall very close to buy food but if not staff will help out. Very clean environment, cool and enjoyable. We would recommend this apartelle to others.
Segnala questa recensione
Morell B. Coppie United States of America, 21 dicembre 2015
Repeat satisfaction

Staff. Pool, Value
9,3
This was stay number five for us- We found it a great place to relax and enjoy activities in the area. Always great and welcoming.
Segnala questa recensione
Arvin A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 16 dicembre 2015
A home to remember

Location, security, friendliness of staff
10
Great
Segnala questa recensione
Michael E. Viaggiatori d'affari Germany, 15 dicembre 2015
Boutique Hotel in Matina/Davao

Friendly staff, good location, nice rooms
8,7
It was one of our many stays in this hotel in Davao. The staff was as usual very friendly and accommodating. The location near to the NCCC mall and Matina Town Square is very appealing. It takes only 10 minutes by cab going to town. In short, a good hotel at fair price for a pleasant stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Lee M. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 15 dicembre 2015
clean,friendly value for money

pool,staff, safe for my son to play outside
8,7
family and me have been here a few times now love it every-time...immaculate pool,close to mall,safe,friendly staff.clean. even though they don't do food,u do have a kitchen u can use.
Segnala questa recensione
Gemma V. Famiglie con figli grandi Netherlands, 13 dicembre 2015
clean accommodation

clean, roomy and friendly staff
8,3
good stay but need more access to the city.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao CityDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interno dell’HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HallDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interno dell’HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interno dell’HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ReceptionDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - PiscinaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interno dell’HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GiardinoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Vista/PanoramaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HallDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interno dell’HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HallDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GiardinoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HallDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Vista/PanoramaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interno dell’HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - DintorniDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interno dell’HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - PiscinaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interno dell’HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interno dell’HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A08