oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Filippine 8000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hall Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Reception Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Piscina Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Giardino Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Vista/Panorama
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Giardino Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera
Posizione: Ecoland Numero di camere: 19
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 392 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (392)
Ordina per:
Alex J. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Africa, 22 aprile 2015
value for money and conveveniet

staff attitude very welcoming and willing to help all the time.Clealiness and they chnaged the linen all the time.Very convenient to shopping and means of transport.
8,3
A pleasurable experience and comfort and always book there for all my vacations.My family has been there 3times this year.Will be there in July for annual holidays.
Mylin B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 20 aprile 2015
Homy

location, garden and pool
9,3
great! love the pool and the garden. The room a bit small but still enjoyed the accessibility.
Luisito M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 17 aprile 2015
ok

ok
10
ok
Morell B. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 13 aprile 2015
Very good family friendly hotel

staff, pool, facility
9,3
This was our 4th stay at this very good hotel. Not disappointed! The facilities are very good and the staff is excellent.
Christopher R. Coppie United States of America, 2 aprile 2015
We like Domicilio

Clean, Room size, Grounds
8,7
Consistently good
Grace M. Coppie Philippines, 19 marzo 2015
Pleasant stay

Safe, clean, accessible
10
Exellent
Robert L. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 14 marzo 2015
Paradise in Davao

Staff, ambiance, Staff
8
When i arrived atthe apartelle.. I was greeted with Great rejoicing.. as though I was family returning. I do enjoy the simple accomodations that the apartelle provides. Aside from that.. if the staff were ever to leave there, i would find it difficult to return.they ALL make me feel as though I was family ... and I even shared that with 2 of the owners.. about how great their staff is especially Gay, Ray, Renan and Miriam !!! I am not trying to exclude the day staff, but I did not get t interact with them as much as the afternoon/evening people.
Jophalyn D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 14 marzo 2015
Perfect location, cozy place

1. Value for money 2. Strategic location 3. Cooking means available
8
I love Domicililo Lorenzo for the following reasons: 1. Value for money 2. It was clean and cozy, with a relaxed ambiance 3. It is very near NCCC Mall, Matina Town Square and Penong's!
Jophalyn D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 14 marzo 2015
Value for money

Excellent location, cozy place, value for money
8
Strategically located near restaurants and malls (walking distance)
Adrian S. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 12 marzo 2015
Excellent Stay

Excellent service, Very nice rooms, Good value
9,3
I would very much recommend this hotel. The service is excellent and the rooms very nice. Only problem is that the water pressure is low so shower is not very powerful - if you like a power shower then not of you!! Lovely pool. There are many restaurants near by and an area in the hotel where you can cook. Would definitely stay there again.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle DavaoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interno dell’HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HallDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interno dell’HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interno dell’HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - ReceptionDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - PiscinaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interno dell’HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GiardinoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Vista/PanoramaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GiardinoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HallDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interno dell’HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HallDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - PiscinaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GiardinoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HallDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Vista/PanoramaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interno dell’HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - DintorniDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interno dell’HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - PiscinaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interno dell’HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interno dell’HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C07