oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Filippine 8000 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Giardino Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hall Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hall Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Giardino Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Reception Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Piscina Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bagno Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Ecoland Numero di camere: 19
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 240 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
5,5
Tutte le recensioni (240)
Carmel G. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 2 aprile 2014
Comfortable.

Soft pillows, big bed, cable tv
6
Pleasant one. I would love to come back.
Melchor S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 19 marzo 2014
comfortable and reasonable price

wdin the budget and allows family to be in 1 rm wd 6 adults n 6 kids just add beds
6,3
comfortable and sAfe just like you ate in your home . only big rooms must have add toilets
Joseph C. Coppie Philippines, 15 marzo 2014
Amazing Davao!

affordable, accessible ,homey ambiance
9
We enjoyed every minute of it, especially the pool and its accessibility to malls and dining area.
Luiis J. Gruppi Philippines, 10 marzo 2014
an affordable newly built hotel

new, affordavble, perfect location
9,7
Very good. New hotel and its affordable. Its near a mall and davao downtown.
Duncan B. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 2 marzo 2014
Great place to stay with friendly and helpful staf

Location, swimming pool and rooms
7,7
Have stayed here numerous times before and the kitchen facilities have just been totally overhauled and new rooms added. It is in a great location just opposite MTS which has numerous restaurants including MacDonalds and has live bands most nights of the week. NCCC mall is a short distance away with futher restaurants / food outlets and a full supermarket. Really enjoyed my stay again.
Pedrito L. Gruppi Philippines, 2 marzo 2014
Big, Comfortable Room & Great Service

The spacious room, close to the city center and great service.
9
Although we already called weeks before to request for four separate single beds, we had to wait for about an hour upon arriving at the hotel for them to accommodate our request (there were two queen beds in our executive room). We also had a problem with mosquitoes when we arrived, so we asked them to spray the room while we went out. After all these issues we did not have any more problems with the hotel. The staff was really great and friendly and accommodated all our other requests like extra blankets and towels.
Darren B. Coppie Australia, 25 febbraio 2014
Fantastic Place, will not stay anywhere else

STAFF, POOL, ROOMS
9
FANTASTIC PLACE GREAT STAFF GREAT LOCATION AND GREAT POOL
Venir C. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 25 febbraio 2014
Nice hotel tucked in a residential area

Friendly staff, clean rooms, nice gardens
8,3
It was a surprisingly nice stay in a little home-tel tucked in a quiet residential neighborhood but very near a shopping mall and with easy access to public transportation. The staff, including the security guard, were friendly, the garden was very nice and well-maintained, and the pool was a good one. While the hotel does not offer food, there are restaurants in the area, including diners that are open 24 hours. The oldish appearance of the house belies the comfort that's found inside the rooms, which are newly renovated. I really like Domicilio Lorenzo, and I would most probably stay here again when I return to Davao.
Park G. Gruppi Hong Kong, 23 febbraio 2014
More than five-stars

Location, room fee, clean and cozy
10
It was great to have such a nice vacation with friends. Friendly staff and beautiful garden and pool they have, which will make you feel great while having own your vacation.
Juergen K. Coppie Norway, 14 febbraio 2014
surprisingly good value for the money

reliable high speed wifi, pool, location
8
nice and quiet, pool side was great, but you should not be afraid to meet some ants in the room...

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle DavaoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GiardinoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HallDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HallDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interno dell’HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GiardinoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - ReceptionDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Esterno dell’HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - PiscinaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - BagnoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C01