oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Filippine 8000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Giardino Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hall Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hall Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Giardino Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Reception Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Piscina Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Bagno Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Camera
Posizione: Ecoland Numero di camere: 19
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 282 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
5,5
Tutte le recensioni (282)
Ordina per:
Doroteo V. Gruppi United States of America, 16 luglio 2014
Confortably

Close to our relatives---Close to the mall--- close to transfortation
6,7
It's okay for the price we pay.
Don W. Coppie Canada, 10 luglio 2014
Pleasant and quiet at a reasonable price

Nice grounds, clean simple room, modest cost
8,7
As usual Domicilio Lorenzo did not disappoint. The rooms are simple but attractive and spotlessly clean. The grounds are surprisingly spacious for a location in the heart of the city, as well as being quite beautiful and very well kept. Malls and restaurants are just minutes away, yet DLA manages to be an oasis of calm and quiet. It does not pretend to be a high end hotel, but offers a lot for quite a reasonable cost.
Edgar I. Gruppi Philippines, 5 luglio 2014
Dissapointed

Very friendly staffs...the old ones. Nice pool Comfy bed
8
Dissapointed coz owner makes lousy decisions that makes it inconvenient for the guest parking at the back to always wait for someone to open the locked gate! No decent parking space!
David L. Coppie United States of America, 23 giugno 2014
Great value. Nice pool. Clean room.

Pool. Garden. Staff
10
Excellent.great place to stay. We will return.
Lochi L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 22 giugno 2014
Awesome!

nice pool, great customer service and clean
10
Fantastic!
Robert W. Gruppi Australia, 20 giugno 2014
Noisey bed to firm good pool

Swimming pool very good staff and a nice place to sit in the gardens
6
Was very nice but can do better.Get a good bed ok.
Dee B. Gruppi Australia, 18 giugno 2014
Simply Satisfying!

Staff, pool, location
9
Confortable and very clean room with friendly staff.very satisfied.
Csaba H. Gruppi Hungary, 13 giugno 2014
Attentive staff, good value for money

Cleanly rooms Awesome staff Nice garden with pool
8
Jona R. Gruppi Philippines, 9 giugno 2014
Perfect to stay in Davao!

It has nearby restaurants, fast internet and friendly staff!
9,3
It was a great place to stay. My officemates and I stayed here for four days and three nights. It has nearby restaurants even at late hours, the room is large, and the restroom is very clean. Our room has a veranda overlooking the pool. The place is very relaxing! They have clean bedsheets and towels! The staff are very friendly, especially the lady who attended us during our check-out since we needed to print our boarding pass. I'll be coming back for sure!
Ivy S. Gruppi Philippines, 9 giugno 2014
Affordable Clean Apartelle

Clean room, friendly staff, accessible public transpo
8
We enjoy our stay in Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle because of its spacious & clean room, friendly staff, clean swimming pool and the place is walking distance to public transport, food establishment like Jollibee, Taps, etc.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle DavaoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GiardinoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HallDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HallDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interno dell’HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GiardinoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - ReceptionDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Esterno dell’HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - PiscinaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - BagnoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - CameraDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C06