oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

84 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kwun Tong, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hall Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrata Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hall Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palestra
Posizione: Kwun Tong Numero di camere: 361
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 801 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
6,6
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (801)
Ordina per:
Tay L. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 28 ottobre 2014
quality. and comfort

room is comfortable and I got a free upgrade. there are good local eateries too
9
Good experience and staff were friendly
Yow H. Coppie Malaysia, 26 ottobre 2014
Pefect stay

Comfortable stay,friendly staff, value for money
7,3
Everything is perfect especially was being upgraded to a bigger room. The only thing is the location of the hotel is not so perfect which doesn't have much choice on food and the MTR was about 10 minutes walk away. Luckily there's shuttle bus but need to follow their timetable. No doubt i would return and stay back there again due to their good service too!
Peter R. Coppie United Kingdom, 19 ottobre 2014
Not too bad

Comfortable bed,bathroom facilities,cleanliness
6,7
It was ok. Room was slightly on the small side but as we were sightseeing we didn't spend much time in it. It's only a 10 minute walk from the MTR and an ATM shopping centre . Staff very pleasant and helpful. Food in the restaurant was good.Not sure we would stay there again as it's in an industrial area and as it was booked by family in Hong Kong we didn't have any choice.
Tomaz V. Coppie Slovenia, 18 ottobre 2014
fantastic room, upgraded to suite

very nice design, spacious top floor suite, nice gym and pool
7,7
Swee M. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 17 ottobre 2014
Business trip to Hong Kong

location, value for money, good services
7,7
Loke Y. Coppie Singapore, 10 ottobre 2014
ONE OF THE BEST HOTEL IN HONG KONG

1) CLEAN AND PLEASANT TO STAY IN. 2) EFFICIENCY AND POLITE STAFFS 3) GOOD LOCATION.
9,7
I enjoy my 6 day stay in this hotel. The check-in and out is fast and every staffs there is polite and helpful when you got problems moving around in hong kong. They too offer free wifi and even free call back to your hometown. I sure to stay there again if I'm go to hk.
Leong V. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 5 ottobre 2014
good enough

comfortable, friendly, and convenient
8,7
Is very convenient for me and i can go everywhere from the hotel. But near by that area mostly light factory a bit less restaurants and convenient stall. Others will be good enough.
Yong W. Coppie Hong Kong, 1 ottobre 2014
Good location and near apm shopping mall

Good location and near apm shopping mall
8,3
Good location and near apm shopping mall
Leong V. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 28 settembre 2014
small but comfortable

friendly staff, comfortable room and nice location
9,3
I like the place because is quiet and safe. Although it at the center of light industrial area. And very convenient, and have few restaurant near by the hotel. MTR just 2 streets away from the hotel and beside the MTR have two shopping malls. This area is not like mongkok that crowded. Is a quiet and peaceful location.
Cheung K. Coppie Hong Kong, 26 settembre 2014
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

good
9,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - HallDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntrataDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - HallDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palestra


AS-AGWEB-3C08