Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

84 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kowloon Est, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hall Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ingresso Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palestra Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Divertimento e svago Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hall Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hall Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Kowloon Est Numero di camere: 361
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
6,7
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (988)
Ordina per:
Liana D. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 26 giugno 2015
Friendly, Clean

location, friendly staffs, clean
8
pleasant.
Boon K. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 25 giugno 2015
Good for business

Food, location for industrial and value for money
5,7
Value for money
Beng T. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 25 giugno 2015
Working In Comfort & Convenience

Great staff, great facilities and great comfort.
9,3
It was a very pleasant stay. I had good internet connection and great amount of space to work at. A plus point is the many power points for my colleague and I to connect our mobile & camera chargers, as well as our laptop. We didn't need to take turns. The staff members are all very friendly and helpful. They are well-versed in English and Mandarin.
Mayank K. Coppie India, 24 giugno 2015
It was an amazing stay..

Good staff ,hotel and room
9,3
Excellent staff and prompt services...
Liana D. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 16 giugno 2015
Friendly, Clean

location, friendly staffs, clean
8,3
nice and pleasant
Chloe L. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 29 maggio 2015
Clean basic room

room is clean.
6
Hotel was chosen as it was near my meetings. But can be a bit far away from central. Room was basic but clean.
Wan C. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 28 maggio 2015
My stay on 27 & 28 May 2015

Pleasant and friendly staff, close proximity with the office and very efficient housekeeping.
9,3
I would like to express my sincere gratitude to the honest housekeeping staff for returning some foreign notes in which I have accidentally dropped in the room. Please keep up the good work!
Man L. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 24 maggio 2015
A trendy and comfortable hotel

Furniture, Location, Cleaness
9,3
Nice staff, clean room, small lobby, good location
Chew P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 19 maggio 2015
Good

Room very clean, staff is very nice
9
We feel very nice. Especially the room Note; The food we did not try
Hank W. Coppie Taiwan, 17 maggio 2015
Nice service and room.

Location, room and staff with well service.
9,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - HallDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - IngressoDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalestraDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Divertimento e svagoDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - HallDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - HallDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A07