oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

84 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kowloon Est, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hall Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrata Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hall Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palestra
Posizione: Kowloon Est Numero di camere: 361
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 827 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
6,6
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (827)
Ordina per:
Kenneth K. Coppie Hong Kong, 16 novembre 2014
Nice staff and services

- Staff services
7
Kah W. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 13 novembre 2014
A short visit

Clean, comfortable and convenient
8,7
I was on a working trip and it is walking distance, just 10mins to the office. Just Great.
Robert W. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 10 novembre 2014
Clean tidy exelent staff staff go out of there way

Staff clean good location
9,3
Merriam Q. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 4 novembre 2014
Highly recommended!

Accessibility to MTR and shopping mall
8,7
I stayed for 3 nights at the Dorsett and overall, it was a great experience. The staff at the front desk were very accommodating upon check-in. The room was very clean and well maintained, with very efficient housekeeping staff. I'd love to come back to this hotel on my next trip to HK.
Patricia X. Coppie Singapore, 3 novembre 2014
Value for money

Cleanliness, Good customer service, Convenient shuttle bus service
8,7
Yong W. Coppie Hong Kong, 2 novembre 2014
Nearby by Kwun Tong MTR

Nearby by Kwun Tong MTR
8,7
Meng H. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 2 novembre 2014
dorsett in kwun tong

staff, comfort of the room and decent facilities
8
Tay L. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 28 ottobre 2014
quality. and comfort

room is comfortable and I got a free upgrade. there are good local eateries too
9
Good experience and staff were friendly
Yow H. Coppie Malaysia, 26 ottobre 2014
Pefect stay

Comfortable stay,friendly staff, value for money
7,3
Everything is perfect especially was being upgraded to a bigger room. The only thing is the location of the hotel is not so perfect which doesn't have much choice on food and the MTR was about 10 minutes walk away. Luckily there's shuttle bus but need to follow their timetable. No doubt i would return and stay back there again due to their good service too!
Peter R. Coppie United Kingdom, 19 ottobre 2014
Not too bad

Comfortable bed,bathroom facilities,cleanliness
6,7
It was ok. Room was slightly on the small side but as we were sightseeing we didn't spend much time in it. It's only a 10 minute walk from the MTR and an ATM shopping centre . Staff very pleasant and helpful. Food in the restaurant was good.Not sure we would stay there again as it's in an industrial area and as it was booked by family in Hong Kong we didn't have any choice.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - HallDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntrataDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - HallDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palestra


AS-AGWEB-3C06