oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

84 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kwun Tong, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hall Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrata Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hall Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palestra
Posizione: Kwun Tong Numero di camere: 361
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 767 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
6,5
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (767)
Ordina per:
Wee C. Coppie Singapore, 7 settembre 2014
Great hotel

great service, modern look, free hand phone for overseas call
9
great. staff upgraded our room which was beyond my expectations. highly recommended for your stay in hk.
Pan O. Coppie Hong Kong, 7 settembre 2014
nice room, bad locaion

Nice room
5,3
The Room is nice. But their staffs is not professional enough. They knocked my room for 2 times, but in fact they mistaken the room number! Very very disturbing! Also, the location is bad! Far from MTR.
Lai C. Viaggiatori singoli Macau, 5 settembre 2014
Comfortable hotel

Tidy,reasonable price and nice service
8,3
I do not know this case. If this hotel will have this construction problem, it should be re built. Again to prevent from any accident happen if no more other method to save it.
Yan K. Coppie China, 5 settembre 2014
Worth to stay

Comfort/ Clean/ Silent
9,3
average... would be good for treavl or business
Caifu C. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 4 settembre 2014
it's very confortable to stay in this hotel

location, people, confortable
9
it's very nice hotel, the localtion is very good to visit my customer around there. and it's very easy to access to the resturant there.
Wally V. Coppie Australia, 24 agosto 2014
Short Holiday break

Clean, Great Customer Service, Very Comfortable
9
We has a great stay. Rooms were neat, clean and very comfortable. Only drawback - no bus shuttle from the Airport.
Hoi Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 3 agosto 2014
Clean and Tidy

Close to big shopping mall, clean and new
6
Average
Tsz Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 3 agosto 2014
Good Hotel

Good, Comfort and Modern
7,3
The room is not large, but have a beauty design, you will feel much comfort when you enter the room.
Christopher T. Coppie United Kingdom, 2 agosto 2014
HK Visit

The size of the rooms, beds comfortable, and the staff our friendly
6
It is a very comfortable hotel but is situated away from the main attractions which for me was good as it was an office visit so location to office was more important. The APM mall is not to far away which has afew good places to eat and allows a b it of shopping.
Soon H. Coppie Malaysia, 31 luglio 2014
Attractive and comfortable

Great facilities, good services, clean room
7
I have enjoyed my stay in this hotel. The facilities looked posh, and the room was very comfortable, clean, and enjoyable. I have experience great and fast service upon check-in because of online booking. The free shuttle service to the APM, Megabox and Kowloon MTR Station was useful.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - HallDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntrataDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - HallDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palestra


AS-AGWEB-3C03