Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

84 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kowloon Est, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hall Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ingresso Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palestra Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Divertimento e svago Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hall Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hall
Posizione: Kowloon Est Numero di camere: 361

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 1070 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
6,7
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (1070)
Ordina per:
Wai H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 15 gennaio 2016
Quiet

Quiet, Near Shopping centre, good services
8
Segnala questa recensione
Wong M. Coppie Hong Kong, 7 gennaio 2016
gd view, clean and comfort

gd view, clean and comfort
8
the time for check in a bit slow. the sight of the room is quite gd. but there is no bathrobes .
Segnala questa recensione
Wen J. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 2 gennaio 2016
Good service

Able to check in early. Hotel is clean. Service staff are polite.
8
No complains about the hotel itself -- it was clean, shower was great, the free breakfast was also better than I expected. Hotel staff also helped us call for a taxi to the airport. The only downside is the location. It's next to car workshops and at least 30min to the city by train. There's free shuttle bus, though not at frequent intervals.
Segnala questa recensione
Mohamed N. Coppie Malaysia, 27 dicembre 2015
Nice hotel but bad location

Nice room, friendly staff, shuttle bus service to Tsim Sha Tsui and Kowloon
8,3
Pleasant and enjoyable
Segnala questa recensione
Hing Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 26 dicembre 2015
Generally OK

Decor is nice, sea view, staff is helpful
7,7
The hotel is much smaller than I thought. I booked it few months ago for the Christmas Day and the price is acceptable. However, the front desk staff told me there is no double bed room even i check in at 1pm. I told the staff we made the request during reservation. Eventually, he upgraded us to the suite but there are just two single beds (placing together) and a sofa bed which opened up as a so-called "double bed". A little bit disappointed, but i understood that this might be the best he could do. The room layout is weird and the shower is bad. All in all, I expected a better quality with this price range.
Segnala questa recensione
Ian I. Coppie Macau, 24 dicembre 2015
Clean and neat

Clean and neat
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Pui K. Viaggiatori singoli China, 23 dicembre 2015
Location not really good for night life

Clean, Tidy, Helpful staff
7,3
Its located in the industrial district which is dark and difficult to ask for help, for single traveler, it may not be a favorable factor to pick this hotel. But the room is clean and tidy with helpful staff
Segnala questa recensione
Man K. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 19 dicembre 2015
Pleasant Experience

Comfortable room with thoughtful extras such as recycle shopping bag and smartphone, Helpful staff and Shuttle bus service as alternative to the 10 mins walk to Kwun Tong station
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Kaiyan X. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 14 dicembre 2015
good

good service
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Silvia K. Gruppi Indonesia, 14 dicembre 2015
about 10-15 minutes walk from Kwun tong MTR

location, good staff, clean
8
I feel quite happy coz I got free upgrade :)
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - HallDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - IngressoDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalestraDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Divertimento e svagoDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - HallDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - HallDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A06