arrow-up-icon Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà per visualizzare i punti
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Recensioni recenti dei clienti (3891)

Viaggiatori d'affari (408)

Coppie (1634)

Viaggiatori singoli (599)

Famiglie con figli piccoli (395)

Famiglie con figli grandi (313)

Gruppi (542)

Ottimo
7,8
da 3891 recensioni
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Servizi
7,4
Posizione
7,4
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,6

7,2 Dorcas C.
Singapore
26 maggio 2016
2 night stay
Easily accessible. Reasonable price with free usage of 3G phone. 👍🏻

6 Jane S.
Philippines
26 maggio 2016
Ok
Everything is fine nice hotel to stay but little far... Good thing there was a shuttle service provided.

6,4 li M.
China
26 maggio 2016
Average
It is very convenient, but the toilet is very very small and the bed is not comfortable.

6,4 shu H.
Hong Kong
22 maggio 2016
Disappointed about the arrangement
This is a deserved hotel for people who preferred to spend less money tht enjoying the 4 stars hotel. However, They did not provide me a big bed but provided me two single beds even if I reminded the staff when I check-in at the front counter. As u know, I go with my gf, and ur hotel did not provide me a queen size bed, it makes me tht fully disappointed abt this hotel. by the way, the hygiene level is satified.

8,4 Kok O.
Singapore
21 maggio 2016
Nil.
Very good staff services.

8,4 Mei T.
Singapore
22 maggio 2016
nil
nil

9,2 Ching F.
Malaysia
25 maggio 2016
Excellent stay in Hong Kong
A memorable stay at Hong Kong for us. I celebrated my wife's birthday at this hotel and after the hotel get to know about it, the hotel staff even provided us with a birthday cake and a bottle of red wine for us to celebrate in the room ! A very nice hotel with very clean room and friendly staff to begin. The location of the hotel is quite good with McDonald and other food stall just within walking distance. The Hotel also provide us with a free mobile phone that can free calls and surf the internet for free! There is also a free shuttle hourly and departs sharply every hour without delay. Free wifi in the room too.

8,4 Ter G.
Singapore
22 maggio 2016
Value for money hotel
The best thing about this hotel is they lend you a free smartphone to use. It saves you the trouble of getting a SIM card for your own phone. Another plus point is you can use their phone to make free international calls to a few countries.

9,6 Shalyn T.
Singapore
17 maggio 2016
Excellent service, location and worth!
Greeted warmly and offered a lot of information brochures upon check in. Staffs greeted us with smile and warm welcome all the time. Room is clean and well furnished, window ledge to place stuffs or sit there to enjoy a good view of crowded Hong Kong buildings and traffic. Stayed at the 21st floor and the night view was excellent, can see the sea in the day and the city lights at night. Comfortable and big bed. The bathroom was a little squeezy but good enough, have rain shower head. Beautifully tiled bathroom and all facilities seems new and works well. There's a mini bar and small television with various channels in different languages as well. Would totally stay there again and recommend my friends to go there as well! The location is really convenient, easy to locate and in between mongkok and olympic city, which is two of the best places for shopping and eating. With macdonalds and a supermarket right opposite the road, and local food and delights all around the hotel nearby. Has a really delicious roasted goose local restaurant one street down that is well priced and definitely must try.

6 LEE C.
Singapore
17 maggio 2016
Convenient Location to MTR, Small Room but accepta
We were a family of 4 travelling , 1 couple and two adults. We booked 2 bedrooms from 14 to 16 May recently. Pro * Strategic Location from airport - near MTR of Disneyland, Lantau Island ( 5 to 6 stops)- 10 min walk from Olympic Station * easy access to shopping malls nearby Con * This is Hongkong, so room are generally smaller but do be prepare space was tight in bathroom. * Front desk mixed up our bedrooms, my mum and me were given double bed and my bro and his wife were given twins bed ( 2 single beds). We were initially given high floor but we went down to change our rooms. Firstly, one of the room was not cleaned properly, strands of hair seen on bathroom floor. The other bedroom was directly in front of the lift lobby and west sun so we decided to change both rooms. In the end, we are allocated room with lower floor but near by and not near the lift lobby. Overall acceptable. * Staff's attitude was acceptable but I hope they can be more prepared and made better arrangement given that we check in at 5pm. Normal check in time is 2pm. * indeed there were shuttle bus services but it was full most of the time so we decided to take cab instead, still affordable. * TV remote controller was not working properly. Can't switch on the TV. My bro's bathroom shower- heater was not working but we just feel we can still bear with this and decided not to bring this up again.