oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bagno Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palestra Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hall Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dintorni Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dintorni Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dintorni Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dintorni Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palestra Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hall Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bagno Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bagno Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Tai Kok Tsui Numero di camere: 285
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 2889 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (2889)
Ordina per:
Salvatore S. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 3 maggio 2011
ottima posizione anche se fuori dal centro

stile, pulizia, designe,
7
buono, hotel nuovo con designe moderno camere normali piccolissime, la suite e una camera poco più di una camera normale. tutto non fumatori.prezzo caro rispetto le camere.
Franco M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 1 novembre 2010
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

cortesia
5
hotel che è stato una sorpresa dal punto di vista architettonico sia della hall che delle stanza. nel complesso sono contento vista anche la vicinanza ad un centro commerciale e alla metro.
Iacopo M. Gruppi Italy, 16 agosto 2010
Cosmo Cowloon Hotel review

new building, very clean, comfortable, cheap for a deluxe hotel
8,3
piacevolmente sorpresi quando siamo arrivati e abbiamo notato la qualità della struttura. Albergo 4 stelle con un prezzo relativamente basso. Pulito, personale molto cortese e professionale. Camera molto accogliente, il bagno molto grande ma aveva un lavello insolitamente piccolo senza appoggi e il piano doccia aveva una pendenza sbagliata che faceva allagare dappertutto. Complessivamente ottimo. Consigliato
Joseph O. Coppie Philippines, 19 settembre 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable bed
7
Jeffrey L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 18 settembre 2014
beautiful hotel!

location, cleaniness and smart phone service
10
fantastic! the price is good. location is good. only thing is that the size of the room is rather small.
Brendalene T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 17 settembre 2014
Helpful service staff

1) Service staff 2) Handy 3G phone which allows you to make free local calls and to Singapore 3) Shuttle Bus to a few places of attractions.
8
No complaints here ;)
Wai K. Coppie Singapore, 17 settembre 2014
Wonderful and helpful staff

Staff are very helpful and cheerful
8
Good
Kar H. Gruppi Malaysia, 16 settembre 2014
excellent location , value for money

easy to access public transport, good location and friendly staff
7
Sachin G. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 16 settembre 2014
Convenient Location

Clean Room, Good Location, Helpful Staff
8
The hotel was very accommodating - I requested for an early check-in as I arrived in the morning and they were able to assist me, allowing me to check-in at 10am. The hotel also provided in every room a smartphone with a local number which acts as a wifi hotspot! This was excellent as there was loads of travel/tourist information on the device. I did have an issue with the hotel's policy of requesting for a deposit when the concierge loaned an umbrella to me because of the rain. I was asked to place a HKD$50 deposit for the umbrella! This was very odd as I am a guest staying in the hotel! Other than that, everything was great!
Elin C. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 15 settembre 2014
great hotel!

great hotel layout, friendly and helpful staff and the free handphone that was provided
9,3
my family and i had an extremely enjoyable stay! upon arrival,the staff was very friendly and helpful in explaining about things about the hotel. The hotel room wasn't extremely spacious but it was really cosy! The best part is that each room comes with a free handphone that the guests can use. The phone has unlimited 4G hotspot that we can bring out and connect to for internet, free calls to 5 different countries and we can search about different things that we can do in HK! It was extremely helpful :) the hotel also provides a shuttle bus to different hotspots in HK :) highly recommending the suite room if you are looking for a great experience at this hotel!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BagnoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalestraDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HallDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - DintorniDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - DintorniDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - DintorniDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - DintorniDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalestraDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HallDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BagnoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BagnoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01