oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bagno Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palestra Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hall Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dintorni Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dintorni Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dintorni Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dintorni Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palestra Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hall Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bagno Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bagno Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Tai Kok Tsui Numero di camere: 285
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 2756 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (2756)
Ordina per:
Salvatore S. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 3 maggio 2011
ottima posizione anche se fuori dal centro

stile, pulizia, designe,
7
buono, hotel nuovo con designe moderno camere normali piccolissime, la suite e una camera poco più di una camera normale. tutto non fumatori.prezzo caro rispetto le camere.
Franco M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 1 novembre 2010
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

cortesia
5
hotel che è stato una sorpresa dal punto di vista architettonico sia della hall che delle stanza. nel complesso sono contento vista anche la vicinanza ad un centro commerciale e alla metro.
Iacopo M. Gruppi Italy, 16 agosto 2010
Cosmo Cowloon Hotel review

new building, very clean, comfortable, cheap for a deluxe hotel
8,3
piacevolmente sorpresi quando siamo arrivati e abbiamo notato la qualità della struttura. Albergo 4 stelle con un prezzo relativamente basso. Pulito, personale molto cortese e professionale. Camera molto accogliente, il bagno molto grande ma aveva un lavello insolitamente piccolo senza appoggi e il piano doccia aveva una pendenza sbagliata che faceva allagare dappertutto. Complessivamente ottimo. Consigliato
Toh J. Gruppi Singapore, 21 luglio 2014
Good stay with free 3G phones provided.

NICE ROOM, FREE SHUTTLE BUS, FREE PHONE
7
Koh J. Gruppi Singapore, 15 luglio 2014
Average.

Free data usage on smart phones. Shuttle bus service. Location.
6
Average. Staff can be more polite and friendly same goes for shuttle bus drivers. Staff should brush up on english and housekeeping should maintain certain level of standard.
Gabriel A. Coppie Singapore, 14 luglio 2014
Mixed staff performance

Affordable pricing
6,3
The staff performance was mixed, some provides excellent service whilst there are a few that just dont care. Location is rather out of the way, hotel room is small.
Cherie T. Coppie Singapore, 14 luglio 2014
Cosy room with comfortable beds!

Free shuttle services, free Wi-Fi, free mobile phone with data for our usage
8,3
It was fantastic! The room was small, but extremely cosy. It looks exactly like what you see in the pictures. It's clean and the beds are so comfortable, you can sleep through the night. They even have free shuttle services to Mongkok and TST. Location wise, to me it's pretty far walk from Mongkok MTR and Olympic MTR, but the free shuttle makes up for it. They have a lot of nice food places around too. The staff are friendly and helpful too. Really enjoyed my stay. The thing I love most about this hotel is that they provide each room witha mobile phone which comes with data and we can use it for free. This was very useful for us as we could navigate around with google map and search for places to eat.
Suchada P. Gruppi Thailand, 13 luglio 2014
Shuttle bus is good but wi-fi signal is very bad.

Shuttle bus to many shopping places and airport express, many food shops around hotel, clean and comfortable enough
6,3
The room is very small as other hotel in HK. The free wi-fi is unusable. The signal was bad. It is really slow. Room is clean but we just figure out that, the don't make up room everyday. We have to press "make up room" button to get new towel, new set of soap and shampoo and garbage trashed.
Daniel P. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 13 luglio 2014
Nothing major to report

Location, Timing, Space
4
The stay was not too bad but nothing special.
Oraphan R. Gruppi Thailand, 13 luglio 2014
Nice hotel i like service for wifi hotspot .......

Good service the staff have service mind i was request same floor nonsmoking and high floor the staff they can do it anything. The hotel so clean and always have the smell like a flower.nice location.
8,3
So happy and i will comeback again and we so impress

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BagnoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalestraDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HallDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - DintorniDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - DintorniDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - DintorniDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - DintorniDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalestraDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HallDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BagnoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BagnoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07