oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dintorni Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palestra Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bagno Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bagno Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hall Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hall
Posizione: Tai Kok Tsui Numero di camere: 285
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 3037 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (3037)
Ordina per:
Marcello G. Coppie Italy, 17 novembre 2014
Pulito e dignitoso, ma proprio senz'anima

Il telefonino gratuito con la guida di H K e tutti i servizi per il turista: un'idea geniale
6,3
La stanza minuscola ti obbliga a usare le aree comuni. Ma nella hall d'ingresso i posti a sedere sono pochî e squallidi e l'aria condizionata impone quantomeno un piumino. La lounge non esiste per i comuni mortali, é riservata ad alcuni privilegiati
Salvatore S. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 3 maggio 2011
ottima posizione anche se fuori dal centro

stile, pulizia, designe,
7
buono, hotel nuovo con designe moderno camere normali piccolissime, la suite e una camera poco più di una camera normale. tutto non fumatori.prezzo caro rispetto le camere.
Franco M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 1 novembre 2010
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

cortesia
5
hotel che è stato una sorpresa dal punto di vista architettonico sia della hall che delle stanza. nel complesso sono contento vista anche la vicinanza ad un centro commerciale e alla metro.
Iacopo M. Gruppi Italy, 16 agosto 2010
Cosmo Cowloon Hotel review

new building, very clean, comfortable, cheap for a deluxe hotel
8,3
piacevolmente sorpresi quando siamo arrivati e abbiamo notato la qualità della struttura. Albergo 4 stelle con un prezzo relativamente basso. Pulito, personale molto cortese e professionale. Camera molto accogliente, il bagno molto grande ma aveva un lavello insolitamente piccolo senza appoggi e il piano doccia aveva una pendenza sbagliata che faceva allagare dappertutto. Complessivamente ottimo. Consigliato
Wan Q. Coppie Singapore, 22 novembre 2014
Probably the best hotel in Hong Kong!

Location, FREE WIFI (on the go), Price
9,3
Very very value for money! We were well greeted by the staff at the concierge on the day of our arrival. As we had an early morning flight, the room wasn't ready for us, which we could understand. We went off for our breakfast (hotel is located just 15mins walk from the Michelin Starred restaurant, Tim Ho Wan, which opens at 8am!) and when we were back to our hotel, the room was ready for us to rest! It was earliest than my expectation. We explored the room a little, and realised there was a hand phone on the dressing table. It turned out to be a phone provided to guest which acts as a wifi hotspot for us to share up to 8 devices while we are out! Basically, we have free wifi throughout our trip as we travel all around Hong Kong! Great value for money! The hotel also provides shuttle services hourly to some of the popular places in Kowloon territory. We had a great and enjoyable stay, and will be back staying at the same hotel again!
Rainer H. Coppie Germany, 22 novembre 2014
off-central, cheap but not good

price, location, room
4
hotel ok, off-central, but as everything in Hong Kong accessible. Rooms were ok. Staff was not helpful at all when trying to amend reservation
Liew C. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 21 novembre 2014
nice service

clean, service, helpful
10
nice, helpful staff
Choo J. Coppie Malaysia, 20 novembre 2014
5 star service and clean room

Very pleasant and excellent service staff, good location and very impressive with the Wifi hotspot sharing particularly for usage outside of the hotel
9,7
Special appreciation and compliment to Macson Cheng from front desk who provided a very high standard of service. Very friendly, helpful and always with a smile that almost make me forgotten of my tiredness of the day. Thank you Macson for your excellent service and performance during my stay in Dorsett. Keep up your good work and standard.
Eng C. Coppie Singapore, 19 novembre 2014
hong kong nov2014

free handset for internet
8
Lye Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 19 novembre 2014
Cozy & Friendly

Helpful and Friendly staff , Nice Location , Comfortable Rooms
8,3
Very Good and Comfortable , the hotel is beautiful, its background music is very soothing and the staff is very kind and friendly towards us .

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - DintorniDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalestraDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BagnoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BagnoDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HallDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hall


AS-AGWEB-3C03