Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Douang Deuane hotel

Norkeokoummane Rd, Ban Mixay, Chanthabouly District, Vicino Lungofiume, Vientiane, Laos (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Bagno Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Esterno dell’Hotel Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Bagno Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Interno dell’Hotel Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Ingresso
Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Esterno dell’Hotel Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Esterno dell’Hotel Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Bagno Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Hall Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Interno dell’Hotel Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Bagno
Posizione: Vicino Lungofiume Numero di camere: 53

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
6,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,0
Comfort della stanza
6,9
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (276)
Ordina per:
Alessandro A. Gruppi Italy, 18 dicembre 2014
Soggiorno nella capitale

Posizione, potenza del segnale wifi
6,7
Abbiamo soggiornato presso l'albergo per una notte. Dalle recensioni lette mi aspettavo qualcosa di meglio. L'hotel avrebbe bisogno di qualche ammodernamento, ma la posizione è davvero ottima per muoversi a piedi alla scoperta della città.
Segnala questa recensione
Christian S. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 28 febbraio 2012
Buona Posizione. Camere Vecchie ma funzionali

Posizione
6,3
ottima posizione, vicinissimo alla zona turistica di vientiane, in questa zona questo e' il piu economico per la sua categoria,le camere sono spaziose e dotate dei maggiori confort ma molto vecchie, dovrebbero fare un bel restauro, ma tutto sommato buono per qulita'/prezzo
Sugg. su attrazioni: nelle vicinanze ci sono dei cantieri aperti, quindi dalle 8.00 di mattino alle 18 di sera rumori di tutti i generi
Segnala questa recensione
Derek L. Coppie United Kingdom, 13 agosto 2015
GOOD LOCATION

BATHTUB/LOCATION/FOOD
7,3
I ENJOYED MY STAY,THE HOTEL IS SITUATED NEAR THE RIVER,NIGHT MARKET,EATING PLACES,AND WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE OF MOST PLACES OF INTEREST
Segnala questa recensione
Nicola B. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 2 agosto 2015
Convenient location but needs cleaning & updating

Location, friendly manager, big rooms
6,7
The hotel has a good location and the guy who works on the front desk in the daytime ( I assume manager) is friendly and polite. The hotel is in the old Asian style with dark furniture and little natural light. The rooms are big and have everything you need but are really in need of a deep clean and redecorating. The breakfast is fine food-wise but is served in a dirty and dark dining room, so you don't want to linger at all, just eat and get out. The room rates shown on Agoda seem to be entirely made-up, the hotel displays its rates on the front desk and even the most expensive room is only around US$25. So, I suggest not booking all your nights online - maybe book one, to have somewhere secured for when you arrive and then arrange the rest in person.
Segnala questa recensione
Ram S. Coppie Australia, 9 luglio 2015
No wifi

Location
4,3
Normally when you go to an Asian hotel, your bags would be handled by bell boy. Unfortunately there was no bell boy at this hotel. From the taxi to the room, you have to carry your luggage. It is an old building and requires refurbishment. During my 4 days staying, wifi was not working at all. Even I tried logging at staying hotel lobby few times. Worst internet connection, it reminded me dial-up connection 15 years ago. Forget internet at this place. Breakfast was ok. When the place is crowded, don’t expect food. You would have any left over. One morning, a tourist crowd emptied the whole food except few items. Foods were not topped up except rice and noodle.
Segnala questa recensione
Ram S. Coppie Australia, 9 luglio 2015
Good location

location
4,3
It is an old building which requires refurbishment. During my 4 days of staying, wifi was not working at all. Even I tried logging at staying hotel lobby few times. Worst internet connection,Forget internet at this hotel. Breakfast was ok. When the place is crowded, don’t expect food. You would have any left over. One morning, a tourist crowd emptied the whole food except few items. Foods were not topped up except rice and noodle.
Segnala questa recensione
Earl C. Gruppi Philippines, 9 giugno 2015
Good and Clean Place Near the River

Good buffet breakfast. Big room. Comfortable bed. Good location
9,3
Good value. The hotel is very clean and the triple rooms we got were comfortable. It is very near the riverfront and its on the same street as Le Banneton (very good French cafe) and Via Via (the best pizza). Wifi is only good in the lobby, though.
Segnala questa recensione
Rhoda G. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 6 giugno 2015
Stayed there in Transit

Location, Affordability, Convenience
6
All-in-all my stay was just plain okay. This hotel is very close to the riverside night market and good restaurants. It is about a 20-minute walk to the morning market. The wifi on the second floor didnt work at all. I stayed in room 209. The toilet leaks whenever it is flushed. I will probably not use this hotel again.
Segnala questa recensione
Michael S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 12 maggio 2015
Great Place

Great staff and management , Location is the best,good price
9
Segnala questa recensione
Kritsanalak K. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 3 maggio 2015
Good location and good condition also.

location
6,7
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Douang Deuane hotel VientianeDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - BagnoDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Esterno dell’HotelDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - BagnoDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Interno dell’HotelDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - IngressoDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Esterno dell’HotelDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Esterno dell’HotelDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - BagnoDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - HallDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Interno dell’HotelDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - BagnoDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - IngressoDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - BagnoDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - HallDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Interno dell’HotelDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - HallDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Esterno dell’HotelDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Vista/PanoramaDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - RistoranteDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Business CenterDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Douang Deuane hotel, Vientiane

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A03