Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Douang Deuane hotel

Norkeokoummane Rd, Ban Mixay, Chanthabouly District, Vicino Lungofiume, Vientiane, Laos (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Bagno Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Esterno dell’Hotel Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Bagno Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Interno dell’Hotel Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Ingresso
Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Esterno dell’Hotel Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Esterno dell’Hotel Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Bagno Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Hall Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Interno dell’Hotel Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Bagno
Posizione: Vicino Lungofiume Numero di camere: 53

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 295 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
6,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,0
Comfort della stanza
6,9
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (295)
Ordina per:
Alessandro A. Gruppi Italy, 18 dicembre 2014
Soggiorno nella capitale

Posizione, potenza del segnale wifi
6,7
Abbiamo soggiornato presso l'albergo per una notte. Dalle recensioni lette mi aspettavo qualcosa di meglio. L'hotel avrebbe bisogno di qualche ammodernamento, ma la posizione è davvero ottima per muoversi a piedi alla scoperta della città.
Segnala questa recensione
Christian S. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 28 febbraio 2012
Buona Posizione. Camere Vecchie ma funzionali

Posizione
6,3
ottima posizione, vicinissimo alla zona turistica di vientiane, in questa zona questo e' il piu economico per la sua categoria,le camere sono spaziose e dotate dei maggiori confort ma molto vecchie, dovrebbero fare un bel restauro, ma tutto sommato buono per qulita'/prezzo
Sugg. su attrazioni: nelle vicinanze ci sono dei cantieri aperti, quindi dalle 8.00 di mattino alle 18 di sera rumori di tutti i generi
Segnala questa recensione
Jean S. Gruppi Malaysia, 19 gennaio 2016
Simple hotel with great location.

Strategically located. Comfortable bed. Free Wifi
8,7
My friends and I stayed in the triple room. Hotel location was very close to the night market. Room was clean and the beds were comfortable.
Segnala questa recensione
Nataliia M. Coppie Thailand, 13 gennaio 2016
Budget option, don't expect too much

price
5,7
Segnala questa recensione
Pang S. Gruppi Malaysia, 6 gennaio 2016
Good

Location , staff , room
6,3
Near city , good staff , room ok
Segnala questa recensione
John H. Coppie Australia, 1 gennaio 2016
Decent option

Location, big room, cheapish
6,3
Won't write much as have done before but just to say its a good option in Vientiane. Considerably cheaper to pay in Kip than to book.
Segnala questa recensione
Adune R. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 16 dicembre 2015
Okay for overnight stay.

We were able to check in before 12. The price included breakfast, however breakfast was not that great. The hotel is located in the middle of the Riverfront area.
6
Segnala questa recensione
John H. Coppie Australia, 12 dicembre 2015
Good value in great location

Value for big room close to river
7
We had stayed here before so we were not put off by the drab exterior. Inside is a nice hotel. The rooms are large with a balcony and big bathroom with a bathtub. We probably had the best room on top floor at river end giving two windows and nice views. Bed is firm but fine, air con and Wifi good, plenty of choice on TV, a safe that works and fridge. Breakfast is same each day - eggs, sausage, fried rice, noodles and fruit - an adequate start to the day. Only negatives - hot water only runs in morning and no free water in room - not an issue with Minimart around the corner - but s little petty.
Segnala questa recensione
Risto J. Viaggiatori singoli Finland, 2 dicembre 2015
Recommend

Location. Price. Quiet.
7,7
According to expectation.
Segnala questa recensione
Melissa R. Gruppi Australia, 5 settembre 2015
A comfortable family run hotel in a great location

1. Definitely location 2. The friendly staff 3. Value for money
9
We have stayed at the hotel 4 times in less than 12 months. I will definitely stay here every time I come to Vientiane. The rooms are comfortable and a good size. It is so easy to walk to restaurants, to the river and best of all to night markets.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Douang Deuane hotel VientianeDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - BagnoDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Esterno dell’HotelDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - BagnoDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Interno dell’HotelDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - IngressoDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Esterno dell’HotelDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Esterno dell’HotelDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - BagnoDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - HallDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Interno dell’HotelDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - BagnoDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - IngressoDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - BagnoDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - HallDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Interno dell’HotelDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - HallDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Esterno dell’HotelDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Vista/PanoramaDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - RistoranteDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Business CenterDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B07