oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Douang Deuane hotel

Norkeokoummane Rd, Ban Mixay, Chanthabouly District, Vicino Lungofiume, Vientiane, Laos (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Bagno Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Esterno dell’Hotel Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Bagno Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Interno dell’Hotel Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Ingresso
Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Esterno dell’Hotel Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Esterno dell’Hotel Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Bagno Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Hall Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Interno dell’Hotel Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Bagno
Posizione: Vicino Lungofiume Numero di camere: 53

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 233 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
6,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
6,9
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (233)
Ordina per:
Christian S. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 28 febbraio 2012
Buona Posizione. Camere Vecchie ma funzionali

Posizione
6,3
ottima posizione, vicinissimo alla zona turistica di vientiane, in questa zona questo e' il piu economico per la sua categoria,le camere sono spaziose e dotate dei maggiori confort ma molto vecchie, dovrebbero fare un bel restauro, ma tutto sommato buono per qulita'/prezzo
Sugg. su attrazioni: nelle vicinanze ci sono dei cantieri aperti, quindi dalle 8.00 di mattino alle 18 di sera rumori di tutti i generi
Jiun Y. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 18 dicembre 2014
nice

location, food, clean
7,3
Brian T. Coppie United Kingdom, 13 dicembre 2014
Value for money

Location, cleanliness & enjoyable breakfast
8
We arrived in Vientiane via the Soutchai bus. The hotel is 2 shops away from the office. We were met by pleasant checking in staff. We were given a top floor room which was very clean & comfortable. A door opened onto the balcony to access fresh air. No need to use the AC. There was a lovely breakfast buffet. We had a late check out included in the price. We will definitely stay there again.
Azri R. Gruppi Malaysia, 8 dicembre 2014
Location

Location...location...location
6,3
Tsen Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 5 dicembre 2014
Good location but hotel condition could be better

The best was the internet connection, its proximity to the mekong river night market and the via via pizza shop our favorite dining place.
6
i feel cheated with the price stated in agoda. The price before discount was approx 350,000 KIP and after discount was approx 180,000 KIP when the actual cost is 200,000 KIP. i supposed Agoda got some commission? The comment below is evaluated based on a 200,000 KIP hotel in Vientiane The hotel is considered functional if you just need a place to rest. My business partner put it nicely "the room looks tiring" Facilities in the rooms are not well maintained, tv and telephone were not functioning. The only complimentary items are shampoo and soap. You can get toothbrush, toothpaste and drinking water at the convenient shop nearby. The towel looks old, you may consider to bring own. For a 3 star hotel, i would suggest the management to improve the following : 1. staff quality - the counter staff gave excuses to provide morning call because he has something to do; dining area staff was taking coffee from the breakfast place. 2. notice in the hotel - it is full of instruction i.e " keep the toilet mat and floor dry" 3. taxi service - a rather old taxi where the door can't close properly was arranged for our airport transport.
Sze T. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 25 novembre 2014
No airport transfer

Location, clean, comfortable
7,7
I was not satisfied with the hotel when they told us they don't provide free airport transfer service as stated. The wifi is not working. It's an old hotel, but overall it was comfortable and clean.
Guijen Y. Famiglie con figli grandi South Korea, 25 novembre 2014
comfortable

clean, comfortable, good location
8
Would be nice to have hot water dispenser at corridor/or lobby for hot drinks at night.
Christine E. Coppie United States of America, 24 novembre 2014
Perfect place to land for our first visit to Laos.

location; room size; good breakfast
8,3
Delightful; very comfortable, nice eating places close by; close to night market
Tapani V. Viaggiatori d'affari Finland, 17 ottobre 2014
nice place

location, price, the staff
8
This is the hotel that I am using and will be using.
Tapani V. Viaggiatori d'affari Finland, 13 ottobre 2014
Nice and cheap hotel

The staff, location, price
8
I just like it.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Douang Deuane hotel VientianeDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - BagnoDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Esterno dell’HotelDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - BagnoDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Interno dell’HotelDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - IngressoDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Esterno dell’HotelDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Esterno dell’HotelDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - BagnoDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - HallDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Interno dell’HotelDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - BagnoDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - IngressoDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - BagnoDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - HallDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Interno dell’HotelDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - HallDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Esterno dell’HotelDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Vista/PanoramaDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - RistoranteDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Business CenterDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C04