oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Douang Deuane hotel

Norkeokoummane Rd, Ban Mixay, Chanthabouly District, Vicino Lungofiume, Vientiane, Laos (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Bagno Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Esterno dell’Hotel Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Bagno Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Interno dell’Hotel Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Ingresso
Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Esterno dell’Hotel Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Esterno dell’Hotel Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Bagno Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Hall Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Interno dell’Hotel Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Bagno
Posizione: Vicino Lungofiume Numero di camere: 53

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 242 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
6,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
6,9
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (242)
Ordina per:
Alessandro A. Gruppi Italy, 18 dicembre 2014
Soggiorno nella capitale

Posizione, potenza del segnale wifi
6,7
Abbiamo soggiornato presso l'albergo per una notte. Dalle recensioni lette mi aspettavo qualcosa di meglio. L'hotel avrebbe bisogno di qualche ammodernamento, ma la posizione è davvero ottima per muoversi a piedi alla scoperta della città.
Christian S. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 28 febbraio 2012
Buona Posizione. Camere Vecchie ma funzionali

Posizione
6,3
ottima posizione, vicinissimo alla zona turistica di vientiane, in questa zona questo e' il piu economico per la sua categoria,le camere sono spaziose e dotate dei maggiori confort ma molto vecchie, dovrebbero fare un bel restauro, ma tutto sommato buono per qulita'/prezzo
Sugg. su attrazioni: nelle vicinanze ci sono dei cantieri aperti, quindi dalle 8.00 di mattino alle 18 di sera rumori di tutti i generi
Sasanee H. Gruppi Thailand, 1 gennaio 2015
Old hotel but good and clean

Clean, Big room, Great location
6,7
Good location nearby night market, restaurant and coffee shop. Old hotel but good and clean.
Sue-Ellan J. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 31 dicembre 2014
Good

Good location
7,7
Fine, no issues with the hotel, pretty quiet location but close to everything.
Jiun Y. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 18 dicembre 2014
nice

location, food, clean
7,3
John H. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 13 dicembre 2014
Comfortable budget hotel close to the river

Large room with balcony in lively location
7
The hotel is in an old building just a few meters down from the riverfront shops and restaurants making it a great location. Don't let the Soviet era look of the building put you off - the rooms are old and simple but really spacious and opening to a nice balcony. The bed was comfortable and the room had a fridge, a safe, decent Wifi, Cable TV and good air conditioning. The bathroom is big, even with a bathtub and hot water most of the time. Breakfast was included and although of limited choice, an adequate start to the day. The hotel staff were very helpful and I would be happy to stay again.
Brian T. Coppie United Kingdom, 13 dicembre 2014
Value for money

Location, cleanliness & enjoyable breakfast
8
We arrived in Vientiane via the Soutchai bus. The hotel is 2 shops away from the office. We were met by pleasant checking in staff. We were given a top floor room which was very clean & comfortable. A door opened onto the balcony to access fresh air. No need to use the AC. There was a lovely breakfast buffet. We had a late check out included in the price. We will definitely stay there again.
Azri R. Gruppi Malaysia, 8 dicembre 2014
Location

Location...location...location
6,3
Tsen Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 5 dicembre 2014
Good location but hotel condition could be better

The best was the internet connection, its proximity to the mekong river night market and the via via pizza shop our favorite dining place.
6
i feel cheated with the price stated in agoda. The price before discount was approx 350,000 KIP and after discount was approx 180,000 KIP when the actual cost is 200,000 KIP. i supposed Agoda got some commission? The comment below is evaluated based on a 200,000 KIP hotel in Vientiane The hotel is considered functional if you just need a place to rest. My business partner put it nicely "the room looks tiring" Facilities in the rooms are not well maintained, tv and telephone were not functioning. The only complimentary items are shampoo and soap. You can get toothbrush, toothpaste and drinking water at the convenient shop nearby. The towel looks old, you may consider to bring own. For a 3 star hotel, i would suggest the management to improve the following : 1. staff quality - the counter staff gave excuses to provide morning call because he has something to do; dining area staff was taking coffee from the breakfast place. 2. notice in the hotel - it is full of instruction i.e " keep the toilet mat and floor dry" 3. taxi service - a rather old taxi where the door can't close properly was arranged for our airport transport.
Sze T. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 25 novembre 2014
No airport transfer

Location, clean, comfortable
7,7
I was not satisfied with the hotel when they told us they don't provide free airport transfer service as stated. The wifi is not working. It's an old hotel, but overall it was comfortable and clean.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Douang Deuane hotel VientianeDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - BagnoDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Esterno dell’HotelDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - BagnoDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Interno dell’HotelDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - IngressoDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Esterno dell’HotelDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Esterno dell’HotelDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - BagnoDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - HallDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Interno dell’HotelDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - BagnoDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - IngressoDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - BagnoDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - HallDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Interno dell’HotelDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - HallDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Esterno dell’HotelDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Vista/PanoramaDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - RistoranteDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Business CenterDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - CameraDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Douang Deuane hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3B07