oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach

106/27 Moo 3, Cherngtalay, Talang, Surin, Phuket, Thailandia 83110 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Camera DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Camera DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Camera DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Camera DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Camera DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Camera DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Camera DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Camera DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Ristorante DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Ristorante DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Ristorante DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Buffet DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Palestra DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Palestra DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Ristorante DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Club dei bambini
DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Club dei bambini DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Entrata DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Reception DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Piscina DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Entrata DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Dintorni DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Piscina DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Centro benessere DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Camera DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Camera DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Cibo e bevande
Posizione: Surin Numero di camere: 250

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 178 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (178)
Ordina per:
Shemalatha A. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 9 novembre 2014
DISSAPOINTING

location, f&b staff
4,7
Booked king size bedroom buT was instead given 2 single beds. Front desk staff checked in 2 customers at the same time and resulted in a super long waiting time. They were unable 2 answer my query on why I was not given my preferred bedding choice although booking was fully paid for 3 weeks prior. I was extremely dissapointed and although I was moved 2 another room the next day, I was met with a toilet bowl full of sand sediments and dark brown water flowing from wash basin water faucets. I had hoped my new room would be the ideal lazing spot after a long day outdoors but alas i was left dissapointed. My friend who stayed in another room had not heated water throughout her stay during the same time. Just unbelievable in this day and age!!!
Natalie B. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 9 novembre 2014
3 night stay

Value for money, location by beach, toiletries in rooms
6
Hotel was ok but was booked to capacity .. There is no wifi in any of the bedrooms which is frustrating. Staff weren't as friendly Thai people usually are.
Gillian R. Gruppi United Kingdom, 9 novembre 2014
Moscow on Sea

Right next to Surin beach. Fridge in the room.no other redeeming features.
6
Damp smelly room, other peoples hair in the bathroom, broken bedside light and walls so thin. But cheap as chips and right on the beautiful Surin beach with lovely shacks serving delicious Thai good, and the buzz of Catch & Bimi bars where it was best to spend as much time away from the hotel.
Michael C. Coppie United Kingdom, 21 ottobre 2014
A Plesent stay a Surin Beach

location and price the staff were very good
7,3
Comfortable and a great location close to Catch Breach and Bimi's the rooms are clean and spacieous staff were very good and most helpful
Debbie S. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 15 agosto 2014
Lovely relaxing holiday

Hotel facilities, Staff and Surin Beach
8
We stayed at the Double Tree Resort for 7 nights, It was quiet and relaxing, There were plenty of other families there enjoying the facilities too. My children loved the 2 slides which even kept some of the adults occupied !!! Breakfast was reasonable, The background music was monotonous and boring, It could have done with something a little more up beat. There was a gym, Sauna and steam room etc with all the normal massages etc.... Surin beach was very close by which we visited most nights, The restaurants were fantastic, Catch and Bimi are were all the Ex Pats tend to go, They are a little on the expensive side if your wine lovers like us however there were some very reasonable local restaurants which also served delicious food. The food at the hotel was nice, They had happy hour from 11am until 7pm, This also includes the milkshakes for the children. Overall we had a very nice 7 nights, The staff were lovely and accommodating, The hotel rooms had ample space and nice balcony, If we visit Phuket again i would stay at this hotel and would definitely visit Surin beach as it was a wonderful way to sit and watch the sun go down.
Trit O. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 9 agosto 2014
Friendly and Professional Services

1.Services 2. Room Facilities 3. restaurant n pub at the beach
8
impressed by the friendly and attentive services. love the "Catch" restaurant on the beach. food n music were excellent.
Jangto H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 23 luglio 2014
good hotel, friendly staff & helpful

close to beach, pool & clean
9
Alan S. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 23 luglio 2014
good location but needs refurbishing

location, surin beach, staff
8
the staff at the hotel was very nice and helpful, the hotel itself is a little old and could do with some refurbishing and wifi for all the rooms, also a stocked mini bar. The price of room service is also expensive.
Alan S. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 22 luglio 2014
good locations needs updating

staff location and surin beach
7,7
i enjoyed my stay at the hotel althogh it needs upgrading and wifi for all the rooms
Amaravadee V. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 18 luglio 2014
ned to be survey room befire customer check in

Service, Pool slider and service
5,7
The room had smell humid and some need to be fix before customer check in

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach PhuketDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - CameraDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - CameraDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - CameraDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - CameraDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - CameraDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - CameraDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - CameraDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - CameraDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RistoranteDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RistoranteDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RistoranteDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BuffetDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - PalestraDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - PalestraDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RistoranteDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Club dei bambiniDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Club dei bambiniDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - EntrataDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - ReceptionDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - PiscinaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - EntrataDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - DintorniDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - PiscinaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Centro benessereDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - CameraDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - CameraDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Cibo e bevandeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - TerrazzoDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - CameraDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - CameraDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BuffetDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RistoranteDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Club dei bambiniDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - TerrazzoDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - HallDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - PiscinaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BarDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3A07