oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Dream Native Resort

Dao, Panglao, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippine 6339 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Dream Native Resort Bohol - Spiaggia Dream Native Resort Bohol - Spiaggia Dream Native Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Dream Native Resort Bohol - Piscina Dream Native Resort Bohol - Piscina Dream Native Resort Bohol - Piscina Dream Native Resort Bohol - Pub/Lounge Dream Native Resort Bohol - Vista/Panorama Dream Native Resort Bohol - Vista/Panorama Dream Native Resort Bohol - Camera Dream Native Resort Bohol - Ristorante Dream Native Resort Bohol - Ristorante Dream Native Resort Bohol - Piscina Dream Native Resort Bohol - Piscina Dream Native Resort Bohol - Piscina Dream Native Resort Bohol - Piscina
Dream Native Resort Bohol - Piscina Dream Native Resort Bohol - Piscina Dream Native Resort Bohol - Piscina Dream Native Resort Bohol - Piscina Dream Native Resort Bohol - Palestra Dream Native Resort Bohol - Reception Dream Native Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Dream Native Resort Bohol - Piscina Dream Native Resort Bohol - Suite Dream Native Resort Bohol - Piscina Dream Native Resort Bohol - Bagno Dream Native Resort Bohol - Bagno
Posizione: Dauis - Panglao Island Numero di camere: 10
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 59 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
6,8
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
9,2
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (59)
Ordina per:
Laura R. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 6 marzo 2014
A very quiet resort. Friendly, attentive staff.

peaceful. quiet, relaxed atmosphere.
9
We had a lovely stay here, and even extended our stay. It was a little too quiet for us though, not that we were after a scene at all, I would still really have enjoyed a nice relaxing bar with a glass of wine of an evening. I would come back here looking for a quiet and peaceful break, with the lovely Dumaluan beach a few minutes drive away (be careful! You only get a free transfer ifv you stay more than one night!) Very helpful, polite and attentive staff :)
Wilfried V. Famiglie con figli grandi Belgium, 1 febbraio 2014
spent a few nice days in quit environment

Pool, helpful staff
8,7
The hotel is OK: good pool, nice rooms Location is quiet but not at the beach and a little far from the center (Alona beach) Staff is helpful Internet is slow Breakfast options are limited (no Philippino breakfast) Italian dinner options are OK
Luz L. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 17 gennaio 2014
quiet

nothing much
5,7
the hotel is located far away from the beach , needed to commute via motorcycle to be able to visit the beach
Barbara K. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 1 gennaio 2014
Great place to stay for relaxation, quiet and fun.

Excellent staff, rooms and pool!
9,3
This is a great resort all around. The staff are friendly, helpful and professional. They helped us book tours that were reasonably priced and provided great service in the restaurant. The rooms were clean and spacious, worked great for a family with 2 adults and 3 kids (ages 1, 5 and 6 years old). The beds were comfortable, nice towels, good AC and fans to keep the rooms cool. The resort was quiet enough for our kids to be in bed and asleep by 8 pm. The location is 30 minutes from the airport, an hour from the Chocolate Hills, and about 15 minutes from Alona Beach. We used the free shuttle some and paid for some transportation, which wasn't expensive. They even gave us a ride to the airport at 4:30 am, thank you! We had a wonderful stay and would definitely visit again.
David H. Coppie United States of America, 27 settembre 2013
very peaceful and relaxing

Quiet, clean, and friendly.
9,3
I really enjoyed my stay at this resort. I plan on going back.
Manachai I. Gruppi Thailand, 29 maggio 2013
Excellent

Very nice staff, good surrounding, excellent food
9,3
It was my perfect holiday staying at this resort. Staff are very attentive and friendly. The room is great. Guests can spend time within the resort and swim!
Sophie E. Coppie New Zealand, 3 aprile 2013
Relaxing accommodation

The staff were friendly and the resort was quiet.
9,3
Coming from a bustling HK, this was a great place for us to stay. The grounds were well maintained, the staff were friendly & everything they offered was of great quality. I would highly recommend!
Sylvain G. Coppie France, 11 febbraio 2013
Amazing hotel

very authentic, quiet, very helpful staff
9
our stay was very agreable. the hotel is brand new but has a lot of charm. there are only 10 bungalow so it is very quiet. there is a shuttle to go to alona beach and another beach which are really nice. it only take a few minutes to go there. alona beach is a very nice place to have drinks and dinner. they do amazing bbq fish on the beach. only thing, the breakfast was not included and very expensive for the quantity/quality.
Jolita K. Coppie Lithuania, 26 gennaio 2013
cosy hotel with not very goof location

staff and original exterior/interior
7
lovely and cosy hotel. nice and native interior/exterior. good kitchen and friendly staff. one minus - far from beach, town and other entertainment places.
Fernando G. Coppie United States of America, 25 gennaio 2013
Lovely Resort and service is great

quiet place
9
the resort was amazing and very quiet place, it would be the perfect place for a couple to go there and relax and have a romantic vacations and for a family with kids as well. the food was amazing and at a good price, it was the best food i try in that hole island, i went to eat in some other restaurants and i was not impress, so i always went back to my resort and eat there. the only down side to that is that is 7 km from the hang out spot on the beach, but what i did i rented a little bike for 500 pisos and i travel all over that island and went and hang out on the beach.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Dream Native Resort BoholDream Native Resort Bohol - SpiaggiaDream Native Resort Bohol - SpiaggiaDream Native Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelDream Native Resort Bohol - PiscinaDream Native Resort Bohol - PiscinaDream Native Resort Bohol - PiscinaDream Native Resort Bohol - Pub/LoungeDream Native Resort Bohol - Vista/PanoramaDream Native Resort Bohol - Vista/PanoramaDream Native Resort Bohol - CameraDream Native Resort Bohol - RistoranteDream Native Resort Bohol - RistoranteDream Native Resort Bohol - PiscinaDream Native Resort Bohol - PiscinaDream Native Resort Bohol - PiscinaDream Native Resort Bohol - PiscinaDream Native Resort Bohol - PiscinaDream Native Resort Bohol - PiscinaDream Native Resort Bohol - PiscinaDream Native Resort Bohol - PiscinaDream Native Resort Bohol - PalestraDream Native Resort Bohol - ReceptionDream Native Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelDream Native Resort Bohol - PiscinaDream Native Resort Bohol - SuiteDream Native Resort Bohol - PiscinaDream Native Resort Bohol - BagnoDream Native Resort Bohol - BagnoDream Native Resort Bohol - CameraDream Native Resort Bohol - CameraDream Native Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelDream Native Resort Bohol - Strutture e serviziDream Native Resort Bohol - BagnoDream Native Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelDream Native Resort Bohol - CameraDream Native Resort Bohol - Strutture e serviziDream Native Resort Bohol - Strutture e servizi


AS-AGWEB-3C02