Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Dream Villa Hotel

Zatila Street,(5) Quarter, Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Birmania)

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 58 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (58)
Ordina per:
Marco T. Coppie Italy, 17 novembre 2015
Molto carino

Posizione, comfort, cortesia
8,7
Hotel carino, stanza spaziosa. Ciò che ci ha fatto molto piacere è che, quando siamo arrivati a notte fonda ben prima dell'orario di check in, ci avevano preparato un lettino di fortuna nella reception per permetterci di riposare qualche ora (non c'erano stanze disponibili).
Quentin P. Coppie Australia, 27 aprile 2016
Bright and Clean
6,7
By Myanmar standards a good hotel, very bright and clean rooms, excellent breakfast, near the town centre and market.
Cecile L. Coppie France, 20 marzo 2016
Good value for money
6,3
We stayed one night before departure to kalaw-inle lake trekking. Staff is very kind. Breakfast is good. Hotel is very well located. Apart from bathroom which is very basic, it is a nice hotel to stay.
Paul S. Coppie United Kingdom, 24 febbraio 2016
A true dream come true

Staff helpfulness and friendliness; hot running water; bright clean rooms
9,3
Great
Regula K. Coppie Switzerland, 2 dicembre 2015
Lovely place in Kalaw

Room size, window, breakfast
6,7
We just stayed for one night. Friendly and helpful staff, who recommended us a good guide for a two days hike to Inle Lake. thanks!
Suzanne T. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 29 novembre 2015
Great place to base yourself in kalaw

Comfortable hotel in the middle of town, close to the market and restaurants. Fairy basic, but clean and friendly.
9
Joan A. Coppie Spain, 21 agosto 2015
optimal

cleanliness, comfort and breakfast
8
Saundra P. Gruppi United States of America, 27 giugno 2015
Very Friendly Staff.

Location, friendly staff
6,3
It was OK. We came late at night and I don't think they were expecting us. Place was not really clean, there were dry dead bugs on the window ledges and we saw a couple cockroaches scurrying around,but when we got up in the morning there were cleaners working away. We only stayed one night but the staff was super helpful and friendly. I'd stay there again but my American friends would not. Good for the money.
Alison K. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 12 marzo 2015
No wifi, but an excellent location

Convenient location, nice homey wood lined rooms, helpful staff
8,7
Splurge for the Superior rooms - 3 sides of windows. Listen for the monks chanting and their breakfast at 4:30am. Unfortunate the advertised wifi wasn't...
Pia W. Coppie Germany, 26 dicembre 2014
Comfort zone in Kalaw

Great location, cozy room, quiet.
10
We stayed two nights and enjoyed it a lot! Dream Villa is located close to the market and the very busy and noisy main road, where we were happy not too stay since I n the evenings the traffic is loud and the air really bad. The stuff was very friendly and helpful (trekking tours could be organized here, very reasonable laundry), breakfast was great! I can only recommend staying here and then go trekking to Inle Lake!
1 su 1 recensione
Dream Villa Hotel KalawDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RistoranteDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RistoranteDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RistoranteDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Esterno dell’HotelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - ReceptionDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Interno dell’HotelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Interno dell’HotelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RistoranteDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - CameraDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Esterno dell’HotelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - CameraDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Interno dell’HotelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - CameraDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - TerrazzoDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - DintorniDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - CameraDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - CameraDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Interno dell’HotelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - BagnoDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Cibo e bevandeDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - CameraDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - CameraDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - CameraDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Cibo e bevandeDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - CameraDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Cibo e bevandeDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Esterno dell’HotelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Giardino


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B07