Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Dream Villa Hotel

Zatila Street,(5) Quarter, Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Birmania)

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 51 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (51)
Ordina per:
Marco T. Coppie Italy, 17 novembre 2015
Molto carino

Posizione, comfort, cortesia
8,7
Hotel carino, stanza spaziosa. Ciò che ci ha fatto molto piacere è che, quando siamo arrivati a notte fonda ben prima dell'orario di check in, ci avevano preparato un lettino di fortuna nella reception per permetterci di riposare qualche ora (non c'erano stanze disponibili).
Segnala questa recensione
Regula K. Coppie Switzerland, 2 dicembre 2015
Lovely place in Kalaw

Room size, window, breakfast
6,7
We just stayed for one night. Friendly and helpful staff, who recommended us a good guide for a two days hike to Inle Lake. thanks!
Segnala questa recensione
Suzanne T. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 29 novembre 2015
Great place to base yourself in kalaw

Comfortable hotel in the middle of town, close to the market and restaurants. Fairy basic, but clean and friendly.
9
Segnala questa recensione
Joan A. Coppie Spain, 21 agosto 2015
optimal

cleanliness, comfort and breakfast
8
Segnala questa recensione
Saundra P. Gruppi United States of America, 27 giugno 2015
Very Friendly Staff.

Location, friendly staff
6,3
It was OK. We came late at night and I don't think they were expecting us. Place was not really clean, there were dry dead bugs on the window ledges and we saw a couple cockroaches scurrying around,but when we got up in the morning there were cleaners working away. We only stayed one night but the staff was super helpful and friendly. I'd stay there again but my American friends would not. Good for the money.
Segnala questa recensione
Alison K. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 12 marzo 2015
No wifi, but an excellent location

Convenient location, nice homey wood lined rooms, helpful staff
8,7
Splurge for the Superior rooms - 3 sides of windows. Listen for the monks chanting and their breakfast at 4:30am. Unfortunate the advertised wifi wasn't...
Segnala questa recensione
Pia W. Coppie Germany, 26 dicembre 2014
Comfort zone in Kalaw

Great location, cozy room, quiet.
10
We stayed two nights and enjoyed it a lot! Dream Villa is located close to the market and the very busy and noisy main road, where we were happy not too stay since I n the evenings the traffic is loud and the air really bad. The stuff was very friendly and helpful (trekking tours could be organized here, very reasonable laundry), breakfast was great! I can only recommend staying here and then go trekking to Inle Lake!
Segnala questa recensione
Noam G. Gruppi Australia, 13 dicembre 2014
Fantastic hotel but there are cheaper alternatives

Location, Bedroom and staff
9,3
Arriving at 3am to the hotel to a locked gate was a bit worrying at first however eventually someone opened the door for us and checked us in. Instead of receiving one triple room for our first night we actually received two double rooms which was actually a pleasant surprise. The rooms were fantastic however in all three rooms the shower head was a disaster. There was a bit of a language barrier with all staff except one, she was fantastic and the most helpful staff member we experienced while traveling in Myanmar. This hotel is fantastic however if you are traveling on a budget there are better alternatives
Segnala questa recensione
Low B. Coppie Singapore, 3 dicembre 2014
Nice and comfortable Hotel

Bed, hotel decoration and staffs
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Alanna F. Gruppi United Kingdom, 6 ottobre 2014
Fabulous Dream Villa Hotel

Stunning triple room with windows on 3 sides. Very clean. Incredibly helpful and friendly staff
10
The rooms were beautiful, wood paneled, with comfortable beds and good bathrooms. The owners couldn't have been more helpful even offering to scrub our filthy walking boots for us.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Dream Villa Hotel KalawDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RistoranteDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RistoranteDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RistoranteDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Esterno dell’HotelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - ReceptionDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Interno dell’HotelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Interno dell’HotelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RistoranteDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - CameraDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Esterno dell’HotelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - CameraDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Esterno dell’HotelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - CameraDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - TerrazzoDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - DintorniDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - CameraDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - CameraDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - BagnoDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Cibo e bevandeDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - CameraDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - CameraDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - CameraDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Cibo e bevandeDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - CameraDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Cibo e bevande


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A03