oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bagno Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Camera Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Camera Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Camera Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Camera Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Reception Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Camera Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Camera Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Camera Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Camera Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Dintorni Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Camera Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Camera Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 827 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (827)
Ordina per:
Franco M. Coppie Italy, 5 marzo 2012
bella camera ma il resto per carita'

vicino all'aeroporto
4,7
Un incubo. Camera grande, ben arredata . Di fronte c'e un gogo/disco/pub che fa musica fino alle 4 quando va bene.colazione pessima. Ristorante da evitare assolutamente.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Vicino all'aeroporto
Ilaria I. Coppie Italy, 16 gennaio 2012
Ottima posizione e camere spaziose

Ottimo letto, stanza pulita e spaziosa
8,3
Ottimo per chi deve trascorrere una notte nelle vicinanze dell'aeroporto. Buona qualità rapporto prezzo. Consigliato!
Maria M. Coppie Italy, 3 gennaio 2012
carino pulito e ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Prezzo pulizia personale gentile e carino comodo all'aeroporto
9,3
Abbiamo soggiornato due volte al dulcinea e devo dire che siamo stati piacevolmente colpiti da questa piccola struttura. È la soluzione ideale per chi ha bisogno di una notte d'appoggio comoda all'aeroporto di mactan a soli 10 min ( 50 php) . E comoda al porto di cebu a circa mezz'ora di taxi (prezzo php) qualora vogliate raggiungere via mare l'isola di bohol / panglao . Il personale e stato davvero sempre molto gentile e disponibile inoltre la seconda volta che siamo tornati pur avendo prenotato una deluxe ci hanno fatto un upgrade dandoci una suite di circa 60 mq allo stesso prezzo Davvero enorme! Inoltre avendo la sveglia alle 5.30 del mattino ed essendo chiuso il bar convenzionato per la colazione, ci hanno fatto trovare dei sandwich e dei succhi take away. Le camere sono davvero carine per gli standard locali, un grandissimo rapporto qualità prezzo , spaziose e davvero molto pulite . Da tornarci come punto di partenza o fine vacanza.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: È la soluzione ideale per chi ha bisogno di una notte d'appoggio comoda all'aeroporto di mactan a soli 10 min ( 50 php) e allo stesso tempo comoda al porto di cebu a circa mezz'ora di taxi (prezzo php) qualora vogliate raggiungere via mare l'isola di bohol / panglao. Nelle vicinanze c'è poco o nulla ad eccezione di un McDonald un ristorante giapponese , il bar ristorante dell'hotel ( tra l'altro molto buono e con piatti generosi e gustosi , consiglio il chicken breast davvero semplice e saporito) ed un localino con signorine incluse.
Danilo F. Coppie Italy, 20 marzo 2011
Hotel confortevole in buona posizione

camere spaziose, flat tv via cavo
8,7
L'hotel e' situato in Mactan Island ed e' rapidamente raggiungibile dall'aeroporto internazionale. Un centro commerciale e' situato sull'altro lato della strada. La stanza era pulita e molto spaziosa con vista sul mare. Il personale ci ha accolto cordialmente ed ha risposto prontamente a tutte le nostre richieste. Il trasferimento da e per l'aeroporto viene fornito gratuitamente.
Sugg. sulla cucina: Se non volete allontanarvi troppo consiglio di andare verso Marina a Mactan dove troverete locali con musica dal vivo e ristoranti di diverse nazionalita' oltre ad un mercato ed un centro commerciale.
Stephen H. Coppie United States of America, 2 agosto 2014
Affordable and Near the Airport

Friendly staff, large rooms, affordable price.
8
During a recent visit to the Philippines, my wife and I decided to visit Cebu in the central PI. Since neither of us had been to this part of the country before, we picked the Dulcinea off the internet for its convenient location near the airport and low prices. It is located on the main road north of the airport with a number of other hotels. After enduring a cab ride from the airport with the world’s stupidest cabbie, we managed to find the hotel on the north side of the road. It is not easy to spot unless you are looking for it. If you are crazy enough to drive in the Philippines, they do have parking. Despite its rather grand-sounding name, this is a tiny hotel—I believe it only has 16 rooms. It is on the third floor and there is no elevator. The lobby is small but tasteful. Check in was easy and the staff wonderfully friendly and helpful throughout our stay. Our room was huge, especially by PI standards. It had a separate seating area with sofa bed and wide screen TV, a bar, refrigerator, safe, small dining area, large bathroom with both shower and bathtub and a king size bed that was extremely comfortable. Thankfully, it had a quiet ceiling mounted AC system that worked very well. The room was pleasingly quiet in part due to its setback from the road. We had some minor problems with the TV and safe when we first arrived but these were taken care of in a matter of minutes. Breakfast was included at their small 2nd floor restaurant and was quite good with a decent selection of local food supplemented by an omelet station. The only downsides we saw were tired hallway carpeting and the neighborhood which was more reminiscent of bustling Manila than the seaside resort we were expecting. However the location did make it easy to get pretty much anywhere you wanted to visit. This was a good first experience and affordable. However, when we return, we will likely pay the extra money to stay at the glamorous Marco Polo in north Cebu City.
Jeffrey R. Coppie United States of America, 23 luglio 2014
Going to be staying here in the near future

Very friendly staff, very clean room, very comfortable room
8
Was pleasantly surprised at how friendly, polite, and accommodating the entire staff was. The hotel shuttle was a big plus. If it is not scheduled to pick up guests at the airport they are willing to transport you somewhere local and within reason. Sorry to say we were not impressed with the food or breakfast buffet. However, the best part of any hotel is the room. Absolutely impressed with the cleanliness, bed comfort, bath/shower facilities, room size, etc. Stay here. You won't regret it.
Hongseob K. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 16 luglio 2014
awesome

Clean. Kind. Pick up
9
Staffs are kind and nice. Hotel are close to airport and clean
Alan K. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 11 luglio 2014
Small independent hotel offers value for traveller

Close to airport, across from shopping mall, staff performance.
7,7
I have stayed at Dulcinea several times the past two years. Very satisfied with the no frills accommodations. Staff very helpful and friendly. Gaisano Mall is across the road and has market, Jollibee's and retailers. About 10 minutes by taxi to Mactan airport.
Gerald P. Coppie Philippines, 5 luglio 2014
It was nice and quiet

Quiet, Peaceful, Free upgrade
7,7
I think the first night was great because of the free upgrade from a superior room to a suite room. We enjoyed our stay. The bath tub in the superior room though leaks when you take a bath
Li K. Coppie Hong Kong, 24 giugno 2014
A good hotel closed to the airport

Helpful & polite staff, good location near airport, free airport shuttle service
8
Since we, 4 persons, need to take the flight back to hometown ETD at 6:20 am, the hotel arranged free airport shuttle service with a comfortable car at 4:15 am to us. Also packed sandwiches as breakfast provided. Staff are helpful and polite. Hotel is only 5min drive from the airport. Room is very spacious, clean and tidy. I recommend it.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!


AS-AGWEB-3C05