oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bagno Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Camera Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Camera Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Camera Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Camera Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Reception Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Camera Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Camera Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Camera Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Camera Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Dintorni Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Camera Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Camera Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 839 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (839)
Ordina per:
Franco M. Coppie Italy, 5 marzo 2012
bella camera ma il resto per carita'

vicino all'aeroporto
4,7
Un incubo. Camera grande, ben arredata . Di fronte c'e un gogo/disco/pub che fa musica fino alle 4 quando va bene.colazione pessima. Ristorante da evitare assolutamente.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Vicino all'aeroporto
Ilaria I. Coppie Italy, 16 gennaio 2012
Ottima posizione e camere spaziose

Ottimo letto, stanza pulita e spaziosa
8,3
Ottimo per chi deve trascorrere una notte nelle vicinanze dell'aeroporto. Buona qualità rapporto prezzo. Consigliato!
Maria M. Coppie Italy, 3 gennaio 2012
carino pulito e ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Prezzo pulizia personale gentile e carino comodo all'aeroporto
9,3
Abbiamo soggiornato due volte al dulcinea e devo dire che siamo stati piacevolmente colpiti da questa piccola struttura. È la soluzione ideale per chi ha bisogno di una notte d'appoggio comoda all'aeroporto di mactan a soli 10 min ( 50 php) . E comoda al porto di cebu a circa mezz'ora di taxi (prezzo php) qualora vogliate raggiungere via mare l'isola di bohol / panglao . Il personale e stato davvero sempre molto gentile e disponibile inoltre la seconda volta che siamo tornati pur avendo prenotato una deluxe ci hanno fatto un upgrade dandoci una suite di circa 60 mq allo stesso prezzo Davvero enorme! Inoltre avendo la sveglia alle 5.30 del mattino ed essendo chiuso il bar convenzionato per la colazione, ci hanno fatto trovare dei sandwich e dei succhi take away. Le camere sono davvero carine per gli standard locali, un grandissimo rapporto qualità prezzo , spaziose e davvero molto pulite . Da tornarci come punto di partenza o fine vacanza.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: È la soluzione ideale per chi ha bisogno di una notte d'appoggio comoda all'aeroporto di mactan a soli 10 min ( 50 php) e allo stesso tempo comoda al porto di cebu a circa mezz'ora di taxi (prezzo php) qualora vogliate raggiungere via mare l'isola di bohol / panglao. Nelle vicinanze c'è poco o nulla ad eccezione di un McDonald un ristorante giapponese , il bar ristorante dell'hotel ( tra l'altro molto buono e con piatti generosi e gustosi , consiglio il chicken breast davvero semplice e saporito) ed un localino con signorine incluse.
Danilo F. Coppie Italy, 20 marzo 2011
Hotel confortevole in buona posizione

camere spaziose, flat tv via cavo
8,7
L'hotel e' situato in Mactan Island ed e' rapidamente raggiungibile dall'aeroporto internazionale. Un centro commerciale e' situato sull'altro lato della strada. La stanza era pulita e molto spaziosa con vista sul mare. Il personale ci ha accolto cordialmente ed ha risposto prontamente a tutte le nostre richieste. Il trasferimento da e per l'aeroporto viene fornito gratuitamente.
Sugg. sulla cucina: Se non volete allontanarvi troppo consiglio di andare verso Marina a Mactan dove troverete locali con musica dal vivo e ristoranti di diverse nazionalita' oltre ad un mercato ed un centro commerciale.
Kok H. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 14 settembre 2014
Convenient location

spacious room, near to airport and shopping mall
7,3
Dulcinea Hotel is located 15 mins away from the airport. The staff are friendly and they can assist to arrange free airport transfer. The room is spacious but the WIFI connectivity is poor if you get the corner room. Breakfast was simple and basic and they are generous to offer beer for welcome drinks.
Kasper K. Coppie Denmark, 9 settembre 2014
Fair hotel for the money

Room comfort and size
6,7
We had a good one night stay there nice room and bed. No elevator and low pressure water small breakfast buffet but still ok..
Minami K. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 1 settembre 2014
Good but if you want to go beach,you have to choic

Staff Performance,morning coffee, good bed and table
8
if you want to go beach,you have to choice another. Private beach and have a Stand up paddle or Kayak is the best.
Yoke Y. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 23 agosto 2014
An enjoyable 5 days stay.

Excellent staffs' service. Reasonably fast Internet connection. Convenient location (department store & super market across the road, 6 minutes from mactan airport)
7,3
The room is clean, tidy, and since I booked a room for two person despite staying alone, the room is really spacious. Bathroom supply is only a piece of soap and a toothbrush set. So I bought my own shower gel, shampoo & facial cleanser nearby. Hair dryer and tons of toilet papers are supplied. There're both cold & hot water in the lobby, so I don't have to boil water on my own. Internet connection is quite stable and fast (Philippine broadband services are not really good). I'm staying for 5 days 4 nights so I went to the supermarket across the road to get food supply, really convenient. The hotel has it's own restaurant and massage centre. Services are 5 stars, foods are not. I forgot to bring a universal adapter but fortunately there's a electric supply shop just few seconds walking distance away from the hotel. Definitely a good hotel to stay for those people who want to experience the local life instead of just going to the mall or hanging out at a resort shielded from the outside world.
Stephen H. Coppie United States of America, 2 agosto 2014
Affordable and Near the Airport

Friendly staff, large rooms, affordable price.
8
During a recent visit to the Philippines, my wife and I decided to visit Cebu in the central PI. Since neither of us had been to this part of the country before, we picked the Dulcinea off the internet for its convenient location near the airport and low prices. It is located on the main road north of the airport with a number of other hotels. After enduring a cab ride from the airport with the world’s stupidest cabbie, we managed to find the hotel on the north side of the road. It is not easy to spot unless you are looking for it. If you are crazy enough to drive in the Philippines, they do have parking. Despite its rather grand-sounding name, this is a tiny hotel—I believe it only has 16 rooms. It is on the third floor and there is no elevator. The lobby is small but tasteful. Check in was easy and the staff wonderfully friendly and helpful throughout our stay. Our room was huge, especially by PI standards. It had a separate seating area with sofa bed and wide screen TV, a bar, refrigerator, safe, small dining area, large bathroom with both shower and bathtub and a king size bed that was extremely comfortable. Thankfully, it had a quiet ceiling mounted AC system that worked very well. The room was pleasingly quiet in part due to its setback from the road. We had some minor problems with the TV and safe when we first arrived but these were taken care of in a matter of minutes. Breakfast was included at their small 2nd floor restaurant and was quite good with a decent selection of local food supplemented by an omelet station. The only downsides we saw were tired hallway carpeting and the neighborhood which was more reminiscent of bustling Manila than the seaside resort we were expecting. However the location did make it easy to get pretty much anywhere you wanted to visit. This was a good first experience and affordable. However, when we return, we will likely pay the extra money to stay at the glamorous Marco Polo in north Cebu City.
Janet T. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 25 luglio 2014
Pleasant Stay

Near the airport, easy access on transportation and it's infront of Gaisano mall when you need to buy stuff
7,7
Staff we're very accommodating and polite. My stay would have been better if the Internet connection inside the room is excellent. For business travelers, Reliable Internet connection is a must. Location is strategic because it's near airport and industrial zones. Buffet breakfast is good but don't expect wide selection. The hotel rooms are located on the third floor and there's no elevator. So if you have heavy luggage to lift, you may ask hotel staff for help.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - BagnoDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - CameraDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - CameraDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - CameraDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - CameraDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interno dell’HotelDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ReceptionDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - CameraDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - CameraDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - CameraDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - CameraDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - DintorniDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - CameraDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - CameraDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A03