oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Destination Patong Hotel and Spa

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Camera Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Camera Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Camera Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Camera Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Camera Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Camera Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Camera Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bagno Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ristorante Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ristorante Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ristorante Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ristorante Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ristorante Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ristorante
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ristorante Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Palestra Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club dei bambini Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club dei bambini Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club dei bambini Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club dei bambini Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club dei bambini Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club dei bambini Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club dei bambini Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club dei bambini Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hall Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hall
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 383
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 326 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (326)
Ordina per:
Chenhaw E. Gruppi Malaysia, 27 luglio 2014
Great experience. Will be back

Location, cleanliness and comfort
10
Everything was great. They kindly catered to our early checkin request and late checkout.
Chanchai W. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 18 luglio 2014
worth
8
fine
Attia B. Gruppi United Kingdom, 17 luglio 2014
Close to the patong beach and bangla road

Contemporary, location, easily booked
7,3
Fifth floor room looked out onto restaurant kitchen. Changed & got a partial sea view on 6th floor. Modern, great location & great breakfast choice
Iman I. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 28 giugno 2014
superb

location wise, food quality and value for money
8,7
excellent
Budi H. Gruppi Indonesia, 25 giugno 2014
Satisfied

Good staff, comfortable room and good breakfast
10
Clean, location strategic, warm staff and good food
Wai K. Gruppi Hong Kong, 24 giugno 2014
Generally satisfactory

Location
6
Generally ok, close to the beach and restaurants, but surely i think this would be even better if this is more close to the shopping mall. The room is a bit old and not very clean, the cover feels this is not totally dried, still feel wet. Breakfast ok, Generally this is satisfactory but not great.
Andy W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 17 giugno 2014
Good experience and good value for money

Good location, good value for money, comfortable
8
Excellent experience. Only issue what it was still being renovated while we were there. Otherwise, the kid's club was great! Pool is good! Breakfast was excellent.
Wattanaporn S. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 17 giugno 2014
great location to shopping area and beach

close to shopping area, beach and clean
7
My stay at Dusit D2 was quite ok. I spent one night there, they have a great location, in the middle of shopping place and beach. I walked around at night and everything just close and convenient. Now they have Hooters bar open next to Dusit and next to Hooters is Hard Rock Cafe, you will never get bored the night life in that area.
Tan C. Gruppi Singapore, 15 giugno 2014
Pleasant stay near to beach and shopping area.

Clean and comfortable ambience, attentive and pleasant staffs, good location.
8
It was a pleasant stay in Dusit D2 Phuket Resort as it was a holiday trip for my family (with 1 kid and 3 elderly). The hotel is very clean and we like the ambience there. During checked in, welcoming drink was given to us. The staffs were friendly, especially this lady her name is ICE, station in front desk. She was very patience and attentive and willing to give suggestion and advise when I had my doubt and queries. There were a lot of variety to choose for breakfast. However, some of the savoury dishes were abit salty for our liking. The resort is near to the beach and shopping district. We have no problem getting around the places nearby. My son is having alot of fun in the pool and my husband was able to hit the gym provided by the resort. We also love the smell of lemongrass which was spray in the room. Overall, it was fun and enjoyable stay during our stay in Phuket!
Fay P. Gruppi Australia, 15 giugno 2014
This is our third trip to Phuket Patong we love it

Lovely staff welcoming us all the time. Great tasty breakfast Clean fresh atmosphere for families and couples. Very enjoyable.
8,3
First time at Dusit and we liked it very much the only negative was an air conditioner that chose to work and not work. Everything else was almost perfect.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort PhuketDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - CameraDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - CameraDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - CameraDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - CameraDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - CameraDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - CameraDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - CameraDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BagnoDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RistoranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RistoranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RistoranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RistoranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RistoranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RistoranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RistoranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PalestraDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club dei bambiniDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club dei bambiniDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club dei bambiniDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club dei bambiniDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club dei bambiniDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club dei bambiniDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club dei bambiniDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club dei bambiniDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - HallDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - HallDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - HallDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala conferenzeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala conferenzeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala conferenzeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - HallDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ReceptionDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RistoranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3A02