oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Destination Patong Hotel and Spa
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bagno Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ristorante Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ristorante Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ristorante Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ristorante Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ristorante Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ristorante Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Palestra Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club dei bambini Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club dei bambini Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club dei bambini Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club dei bambini Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club dei bambini Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hall Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hall
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hall Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala conferenze Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala conferenze Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala conferenze Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hall Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 383
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 367 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (367)
Ordina per:
Rodolfo T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 9 agosto 2014
ottimo hotel, in buona posizione

camere spaziose, molte con balcone, ottimo bagno e servizi in camera.
7
Ottimo per famiglie con bambini
Teng B. Coppie Singapore, 23 novembre 2014
Good Location

Location, Bed and Ambient
4,3
No comparison for the price we paid
Rodney T. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 21 novembre 2014
Phuket Golf Tour

Staff, Location, Bathroom
8
I very much enjoyed my stay at this hotel, however it was a little expensive £100 plus a night, and did not include breakfast, and I book a one bedroom suite, these are on the large side a lot of space but that`s all, plenty of wardrobes but no hangers, and so many draws, it felt they did not know how to use the space, a very small sofa with a TV in the middle of the room, just did not seem right, not the most comfortable room, pools are on the small side, the staff are great and very friendly. on check in was asked to pay up front a large deposit this would then be refunded after 45 days, so this put me off using the hotel facilities, bar and restaurant, this was a shame bars and restaurant look very good.
Dib L. Coppie Algeria, 12 novembre 2014
not comfortable very badd smile on bed room

design swimming pool restaurant
5
Rusdy D. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 7 novembre 2014
A hotel between beach and commercial outlets

Near the beach and commercial outlets, house Hooter and Hard Rock Cafe, and clean
8,7
Enoyable stay, good room facilities. Occupancy seems low, considering so many other hotels around at lower prices.
Hon L. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 2 novembre 2014
Check in was slow and disorganized

not too far from all the attractions.
7,7
Kenneth S. Coppie United States of America, 2 novembre 2014
Good value, 3 star room with 4 star amenities

Location, price, staff
8,3
The entire floor had an extremely strong odor of disinfectant, even stronger smell in the room. It's a good value although looking and feeling older.
Matthew B. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 8 ottobre 2014
good location and clean hotel

location, clean and good service
8
This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel now, and whilst I was previously complimentary about almost everything, I did complain about being charged for wifi in the room. Well the good news is you no longer get charged for the WiFi, and while theres a bit of work going on at the hotel (a few rooms being renovated and the gym) I really dont have anything to fault about this place in terms of value for money. If youre looking to stay in a decent hotel in Patong then I would recommend this place
Subhojit R. Viaggiatori singoli India, 7 ottobre 2014
Clean , close to main attractions

Friendly Staff, Facilities, Location.
8
Andrew T. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 7 ottobre 2014
Location Convenience Cleanliness

Location Convenience Cleanliness
7,7
Great place to stay. The staff offered discount cards at Hooters - which have great wings and a super patio to sit on. They offered me a new discount card whenever I asked for one. There's a great spa on the same street a few doors down. It cost a bit more but was really worth it.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort PhuketDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BagnoDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RistoranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RistoranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RistoranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RistoranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RistoranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RistoranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PalestraDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club dei bambiniDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club dei bambiniDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club dei bambiniDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club dei bambiniDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club dei bambiniDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - HallDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - HallDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - HallDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala conferenzeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala conferenzeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala conferenzeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - HallDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ReceptionDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RistoranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RistoranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RistoranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hall

Recensioni dei clienti - Dusit D2 Phuket Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01