Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 522 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (522)
Ordina per:
Rodolfo T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 9 agosto 2014
ottimo hotel, in buona posizione

camere spaziose, molte con balcone, ottimo bagno e servizi in camera.
7
Ottimo per famiglie con bambini
Segnala questa recensione
Fiona S. Coppie South Africa, 31 gennaio 2016
Great Stay

Late check out, club lounge and friendly staff
9,7
My husband and I are regular travellers to Patong and this was our first stay at DusitD2. It was fantastic. From the start when we were given a room upgrade to the lovely kind staff throughout the hotel. They have a few challenges however Dave the new GM whom we met on our stay appears to be motivated to make it an even better hotel. The location is perfect and near to beach, market, malls, restaurants etc.
Segnala questa recensione
Ryan R. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 27 gennaio 2016
Nice location and stay

Location, amenities and breakfast
8
It was a pleasant stay though it's on a busy road and attached to the Hard Rock with a lot of noise late night.
Segnala questa recensione
Nurul N. Coppie Singapore, 23 gennaio 2016
Management was superb!

Location, Staff and Everything.
10
When we got to the hotel we were told Management will speak to us. I was worried that our booking did not go through and that we'd be homeless for the night! However we were informed there had been an incident involving the roofs of the building which had cracked into 10 of the top floor rooms. The DM of the hotel was very sweet and apologetic. They transferred us to a sister hotel of Abloom which is Novotel Karon around 10 mins drive up. We got into the hotel car followed by a member of staff and they settled most of the check in for us. They also gave us the privilege to call their driver any time or the day to go anywhere we liked! Novotel Karon is exceptionally beautiful, with views of the mountains and the skyline! Breakfast had a wide spread of Western variety. Staff was friendly and attentive. I'm not writing a nice comment just because we were upgraded but it just shows the passionate, accommodating and concern side of the people running the hotels. They kept in touch with us and made sure everything went smoothly for us. We weren't expecting them to give us a ride back to the airport but they called up on the last day to provide that for us! Abloom or Novotel Karon is the place to stay if you not only want a comfortable place to relax but also for staff who care for your well being and are dedicated to you having a good time!
Segnala questa recensione
Arun S. Coppie India, 12 gennaio 2016
Maximum

Nice location , clean ,good staff
7
Excellent service , nice location
Segnala questa recensione
Siti Z. Coppie Singapore, 9 gennaio 2016
Comfortable stay

Food, Standard and Cleaniness
9,3
Stayed here for 4 days and I must say, they really provide good service. Room is very spacious and the barmaid workinf at the bar beside the reception are very friendly. The front desk are very professional with their job. The public toilet is also sparkly clean. Will definitely come back to this hotel for my next stay in Phuket.
Segnala questa recensione
Cy P. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 6 gennaio 2016
Exellent

New hotel. Quiet. Easy walking distance to everything.
9
Great place to stay. Hotel is new. Friendly staff.Great facilities. Central to everything you want here in Patong. Definately stay here again.
Segnala questa recensione
Jiahui S. Famiglie con figli grandi China, 6 gennaio 2016
Ok. Standard hotel. Not as nice as expected.

Near to the beach and have Swimming
6,7
Segnala questa recensione
Derek H. Coppie Australia, 5 gennaio 2016
Brilliant hotel - great facilities

The roof top pool is excellent - room service was the best I have ever had at any hotel. The hotel is super clean and has the most pleasant aroma of flowers throughout the entire hotel.
9,7
Extremely relaxing - bathroom is palatial - beds are very comfortable - balcony was great - you could not ask for more. Staff are great and really try! Best food & restaurants of any hotel and covering every budget from snacks to fine dinning. One of my 2 most favourite hotels in Patong
Segnala questa recensione
Tristan B. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 5 gennaio 2016
Best hotel I have ever stayed in

The 2 pools , The character & style of the hotel and the awesome cocktail bars!
8
My Stay at Dusit was the best stay I have ever experienced , friendly staff , great food , awesome pools , best layout and character to hotel , location is great and the list goes on ! I recommended this hotel highly !
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort PhuketDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BagnoDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RistoranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RistoranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RistoranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RistoranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RistoranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PalestraDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club dei bambiniDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club dei bambiniDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club dei bambiniDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club dei bambiniDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club dei bambiniDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - HallDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - HallDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala conferenzeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala conferenzeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala conferenzeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - HallDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ReceptionDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RistoranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RistoranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Executive LoungeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club dei bambiniDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala conferenzeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - TerrazzoDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Executive LoungeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Strutture e serviziDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Cibo e bevandeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club dei bambiniDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Executive LoungeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala conferenzeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RistoranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Cibo e bevandeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Strutture e serviziDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Strutture e serviziDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Strutture e serviziDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Centro benessereDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Strutture e serviziDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club dei bambiniDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RistoranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C08