oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Destination Patong Hotel and Spa
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bagno Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ristorante Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ristorante Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ristorante Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ristorante Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ristorante Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Ristorante Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Palestra Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club dei bambini Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club dei bambini Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club dei bambini Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club dei bambini Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club dei bambini Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hall Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hall
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hall Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala conferenze Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala conferenze Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala conferenze Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hall Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 383
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 358 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (358)
Ordina per:
Rodolfo T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 9 agosto 2014
ottimo hotel, in buona posizione

camere spaziose, molte con balcone, ottimo bagno e servizi in camera.
7
Ottimo per famiglie con bambini
Matthew B. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 8 ottobre 2014
good location and clean hotel

location, clean and good service
8
This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel now, and whilst I was previously complimentary about almost everything, I did complain about being charged for wifi in the room. Well the good news is you no longer get charged for the WiFi, and while theres a bit of work going on at the hotel (a few rooms being renovated and the gym) I really dont have anything to fault about this place in terms of value for money. If youre looking to stay in a decent hotel in Patong then I would recommend this place
Subhojit R. Viaggiatori singoli India, 7 ottobre 2014
Clean , close to main attractions

Friendly Staff, Facilities, Location.
8
Andrew T. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 7 ottobre 2014
Location Convenience Cleanliness

Location Convenience Cleanliness
7,7
Great place to stay. The staff offered discount cards at Hooters - which have great wings and a super patio to sit on. They offered me a new discount card whenever I asked for one. There's a great spa on the same street a few doors down. It cost a bit more but was really worth it.
Gregory S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 5 ottobre 2014
Good Option for Central Patong

Room Size, Central Location, Nice Appearance
8
The Premier Rooms are a very generous size and well appointed - and for the price paid - are very good value for money. The D2 has a wonderful entrance/lobby area which makes a nice impression on arrival. Free WiFi is always appreciated and overall all facilities are of a good standard. From a staff view, I experienced some trainees, however this was fine and it was clearly identified that there were in training and I noted that they were being supervised by international staff.
Darryl H. Gruppi Australia, 6 settembre 2014
Holiday

Pools, friendliness, staff
9,3
Very relaxing and most enjoyable
Fabio D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 2 settembre 2014
confortable, close to the central area .

clean, nice room, position
8
Nice and quite. Nothing to complain.they offer a very comfortable fitness room.
Kk T. Gruppi Malaysia, 1 settembre 2014
Very clean and spacious room

Very Cleanliness, room is spacious, location is good
8,3
Everything was good. Only hiccup was the late check-out arrangements. We went to front desk to have the door key re-activated after 12.00 noon & all 3 rooms keys did not work. Called front desk from lift lobby of our floors but the staffs still wanted us to come down to front desk again instead of sending someone up, while we were rushing...
Jirasaya N. Coppie Thailand, 26 agosto 2014
good location

good location near the beach
6
not too bad but the room very funny
Shahab T. Viaggiatori singoli Pakistan, 21 agosto 2014
August 2014

Reception staff, spacious premium room with balcony, pool
8,3
My stay was excellent at the hotel, reception staff was helpful and accommodating. Check in was smooth and my room was ready in no time. The two pools were nice and had amazing view. Breakfast buffet had a wide variety of dishes to suit all tastes. Most of all i picked this hotel because of the location which is at the center of all the action.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort PhuketDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BagnoDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RistoranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RistoranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RistoranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RistoranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RistoranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RistoranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PalestraDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club dei bambiniDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club dei bambiniDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club dei bambiniDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club dei bambiniDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club dei bambiniDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - HallDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - HallDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - HallDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala conferenzeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala conferenzeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sala conferenzeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - HallDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ReceptionDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RistoranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RistoranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RistoranteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hall

Recensioni dei clienti - Dusit D2 Phuket Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07