arrow-up-icon Guadagna punti per il tuo programma fedeltà!
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4374 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4374 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 8,0

Ruth C.
Filippine
18 luglio 2016
Great location as it is very near to shopping mall
Great location as it is very near to shopping malls and main streets. There are facilities that needs to be renewed though as it an old hotel

michael M.
Stati Uniti
17 luglio 2016
No hot water
Hotel and location good. Staff great. Room clean. But no hot water for the two nights I was there.

Randall J.
Stati Uniti
16 luglio 2016
Overall fair value.
The hotel is in a good location convenient to shopping and dining. I thought the hotel was a little overpriced for the room I received. It was not one that had been renovated and there was construction noise during the day. The breakfast is very good and the staff friendly and helpful.

Jacques B.
Seychelles
16 luglio 2016
Hot water problem
I stayed at Dusit about three times in the last month or so and on all three occasions, the shower had no hot water. Complained to front desk to no avail. I think it has a serious engineering issue with its hot water system since its renovation which the hotel is not telling customers. Then the hotel shrank the complimentary bottles of water I guess to force customer to buy water from the hotel but there is no water in the room refrigerator. Renovated rooms are better than before but if you can't get hot water for a shower or a shave, what's the point of just a nice room.

LingTiew W.
Malesia
14 luglio 2016
good
good

Maria C.
Filippine
14 luglio 2016
good location, friendly staff
Walking distance to SM, Glorietta and Greenbelt mall. Clean hotel and friendly staff. Good variety for breakfast. My only complaint was there a smell of staleness when you walk the lobby and enter the room. I know the hotel is old but a small spritz of aromatherapy would go a long way.

Jenniebeth T.
Filippine
11 luglio 2016
very nice hotel
i love the hotel, it was near malls, very accessible...

Cherry B.
Filippine
10 luglio 2016
Nice location and good facilities
Restaurant is superb.. good location and accessible

ronald R.
Stati Uniti
08 luglio 2016
HUGE MISTAKE
last time there , room old -dirty rug-bathroom very small old looking/fixtures too small for price, too many staff in lobby always around. each time five or six staff greeting you coming and going. gets old quick if you go in and out few times back to back. most important their sauna was extremely old and did not work. told staff two months ago and still nothing done. very cheap small fridge in room . embarrassing for amount of money for the room. tub/shower did not work very dirty to use .

Nenos M.
Australia
07 luglio 2016
Abc
Abc