oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Filippine 1223 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ingresso Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ingresso Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hall Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hall Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala conferenze Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Camera Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Camera Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Camera Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Strutture e servizi Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Divertimento e svago Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Divertimento e svago Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Camera Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Strutture e servizi
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Piscina Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Palestra Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Centro benessere Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Centro benessere Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Centro benessere Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala conferenze Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ristorante Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ristorante Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ristorante Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ristorante Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ristorante Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ristorante
Posizione: Makati Numero di camere: 538
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 3778 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
8,0
Tutte le recensioni (3778)
Ordina per:
Massimo R. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 6 settembre 2013
la mia casa fuori Italia!

locatiion, service, staff
8,3
buono come al solito, per tanto rimarràù il mio hotel fisso per tutte le volte che viaggierò a Manila!
Massimo R. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 12 luglio 2013
buon hotel e buon rapporto prezzo/qualità

posizione, prezzo, servizio
8
buona permanenza con buoni servizi ristoranti, pulizie camere e ampi spazi nella hall per ricevere visitatori.
Rossano D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 1 gennaio 2013
sufficiente

posizione
7
soggiorno di una sola notte . Ho prenotato anche il transfer dal aereoporto circa euro ,ho aspettato circa 30 minuti ,alla fine ho preso un taxi al costo di circa euro.la direzione si e scusata con una buona bottiglia di vino italiano. Camera sufficientemente spaziosa ,pulita ,con arredamento un po vecchiotto, buona connesione internet,colazione abbastanza buona .Da evitare nei periodi di altissima stagione ,sale ristorante con tavoli insufficienti alla capienza effettiva del hotel ,per fare colazione ho aspettato circa 30 minuti prima di sedermi al bar (la fila complessiva dei due ristoranti era di circa persone ).Personale molto gentile e disponibile .
Maria G. Coppie Italy, 13 agosto 2011
Hotel molto bello troppo grande, ok posiz ma..

Posizione e colazione
6,3
Personale cortese hotel carino troppo grande, molta confusione, molto caro, buona posizione ma troppo rumore la notte, nella camera troppa luce di notte , ottima colazione ma molto cara! Mai usare i trasporti dell'hotel, i taxi costano 1/3!
Massmo C. Coppie Italy, 16 agosto 2009
Dusit Manila

Cortesia e organizazione
9,3
Ronald R. Coppie United States of America, 14 dicembre 2014
awlful experience

location,location,location
4,7
prior advising hotel my requests for early check-in,high floor and check-out at six next morning none were met except checkout.giving seven floor out of 17 floors,no early check-in till noon. giving on a floor of renovations going on and room had issue earplugs complementary near headstand. not quiet till late night. low water pressure,tub had old plastic tub mat stickers on tub floor,very bad tv channels if your a westerner and bed was very hard.will not go back
Dennis L. Coppie Philippines, 14 dicembre 2014
A 5-Starrer with a toilet that backed up

Location, great staff at check-in and in the restaurant during the buffet breakfast, hotel condition is good
7,3
It was alright except that the toilet backed up (the water gushed out over the toilet bowl into the bathroom floor). We had to call housekeeping and they sent a person from Engineering to fix the toilet and mop up the floor. The manner of cleaning up after was kind of crude (using the same towel that I dropped on the bathroom floor to mop up the water on the floor, then to rinse it in the sink, the sink we would be using later). This is all at 11:15pm. We stayed at room 946. Breakfast was good though the refill of the food entrees took a while. Maybe they're not used to the Sunday rush of customers who stay for the weekend.
D T. Gruppi Singapore, 13 dicembre 2014
This is NOT a 5-star hotel

I could not think of any.
6,3
Inconsistent service. When we requested a pair of chopsticks and some utensils to be delivered to our room, this took more than 45 minutes. And the rooms have clearly seen better days. The so-called junior suite is really a larger version of the twin (deluxe) room, not wroth the extra $$$. Altogether, the hotel is not truly a 5-star hotel as it claims to be.
D T. Gruppi Singapore, 13 dicembre 2014
This is NOT a 5-star hotel

Could not think of any.
6
Not great. Inconsistent service and shabby rooms. The so-called junior suite is really a larger version of the twin/deluxe room and not worth the extra $$. And the rooms are so dimly lit, we had to struggle to open the combination locks on our luggage. The rooms have clearly seen better days and are in dire need of a major overhaul.
Eumir E. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 11 dicembre 2014
Fantastic club lounge!

1. eric Lim's (head concierge) warm welcome 2. Gerryll's (club lounge attendant) superb service
9
simply wonderful

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel ManilaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - IngressoDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - IngressoDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - HallDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - HallDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala conferenzeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - CameraDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - CameraDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - CameraDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Strutture e serviziDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Divertimento e svagoDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Divertimento e svagoDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - CameraDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Strutture e serviziDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PiscinaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PalestraDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Centro benessereDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Centro benessereDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Centro benessereDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala conferenzeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RistoranteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RistoranteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RistoranteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RistoranteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RistoranteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3B06