Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Filippine 1223 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ingresso Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ingresso Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hall Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hall Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala conferenze Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Camera Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Camera Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Camera Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Strutture e servizi Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Divertimento e svago Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Divertimento e svago Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Camera Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Strutture e servizi
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Piscina Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Palestra Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Centro benessere Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Centro benessere Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Centro benessere Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala conferenze Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ristorante Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ristorante Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ristorante Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ristorante Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ristorante Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ristorante
Posizione: Makati Numero di camere: 538

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
8,0
Tutte le recensioni (3992)
Ordina per:
Massimo R. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 6 settembre 2013
la mia casa fuori Italia!

locatiion, service, staff
8,3
buono come al solito, per tanto rimarràù il mio hotel fisso per tutte le volte che viaggierò a Manila!
Segnala questa recensione
Massimo R. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 12 luglio 2013
buon hotel e buon rapporto prezzo/qualità

posizione, prezzo, servizio
8
buona permanenza con buoni servizi ristoranti, pulizie camere e ampi spazi nella hall per ricevere visitatori.
Segnala questa recensione
Rossano D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 1 gennaio 2013
sufficiente

posizione
7
soggiorno di una sola notte . Ho prenotato anche il transfer dal aereoporto circa euro ,ho aspettato circa 30 minuti ,alla fine ho preso un taxi al costo di circa euro.la direzione si e scusata con una buona bottiglia di vino italiano. Camera sufficientemente spaziosa ,pulita ,con arredamento un po vecchiotto, buona connesione internet,colazione abbastanza buona .Da evitare nei periodi di altissima stagione ,sale ristorante con tavoli insufficienti alla capienza effettiva del hotel ,per fare colazione ho aspettato circa 30 minuti prima di sedermi al bar (la fila complessiva dei due ristoranti era di circa persone ).Personale molto gentile e disponibile .
Segnala questa recensione
Maria G. Coppie Italy, 13 agosto 2011
Hotel molto bello troppo grande, ok posiz ma..

Posizione e colazione
6,3
Personale cortese hotel carino troppo grande, molta confusione, molto caro, buona posizione ma troppo rumore la notte, nella camera troppa luce di notte , ottima colazione ma molto cara! Mai usare i trasporti dell'hotel, i taxi costano 1/3!
Segnala questa recensione
Massmo C. Coppie Italy, 16 agosto 2009
Dusit Manila

Cortesia e organizazione
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
Jonas H. Viaggiatori d'affari Sweden, 23 agosto 2015
Dusit Thani Makati

Friendly staff, location, facilities
8,3
Unfortunately I was on floor 6 and they were renovating 6&7th floor, resulting in that all the elevators didn't stop there only 1 manually operated. I had to wait 15min when a was going to check out. There were also a very strong smell of new painting. This is not the staffs fault. Management should either close both floors or have a better solution
Segnala questa recensione
Heng P. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 21 agosto 2015
Unpleasant stay

Friendly staff, good location
5,7
I'm not comfortable for hotel renovation floor, worker still continue after 5pm. My room had mosquito and I was high fever after return my country. Fortune that not Dengue fever, I will not return this hotel! Very disappointed for standard of Dusit, Bangkok hotel was good but not in Manila!
Segnala questa recensione
Eduardo G. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 20 agosto 2015
Best and Great Hotel Customer Service Staffs

Excellent Customer service, Courteous Staffs & Excellent Hotel
9,7
Great Service & Great Hotel
Segnala questa recensione
Sarah F. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 13 agosto 2015
Gone downhill badly

location
4,7
I have stayed in this hotel many times and am a VIP member of they loyalty programme. I had not stayed for a couple of months when I went back this week. I was very disappointed. The hotels is under refurbishment, which means nothing is operating correctly. There were, or example, no toilets anywhere near the lobby; nowhere to sit anymore in the lobby lounge; construction noise etc. They have also revamped their loyalty scheme and basically downgraded all the members - which meant I did not get my usual room upgrade, so I ended up in one of the lower category rooms, which was pretty horrible. Very poor bathroom amenities. Plug sockets located impossible to plug in adapters. Someone rang on my door at 11pm and gave me a bottle of water ... I was already asleep so this woke me up. Duh? Why on earth would you ring on a door so late for something so unimportant? The internet only worked in the room, in the lobby and restaurants although there was supposed to be wifi it didn't actually work. Overall I will avoid this hotel until the construction is complete, and possibly even afterwards given this last stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Steve A. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 13 agosto 2015
Good location but in need of a refurb

Location. Location. Location.
5,7
Overall was a expensive stay for 1 night. Many great Dusits in Asia but this one is tired and in bad need of refurbishment. Bathroom was small with poor amenities. Wifi was average. Food was overpriced and not of 5* hotel quality.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel ManilaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - IngressoDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - IngressoDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - HallDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - HallDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala conferenzeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - CameraDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - CameraDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - CameraDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Strutture e serviziDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Divertimento e svagoDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Divertimento e svagoDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - CameraDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Strutture e serviziDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PiscinaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PalestraDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Centro benessereDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Centro benessereDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Centro benessereDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala conferenzeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RistoranteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RistoranteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RistoranteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RistoranteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RistoranteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3C05