Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Filippine 1223 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

precedentemente : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hall Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hall Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Camera Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Camera Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala conferenze Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Camera Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Camera Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Camera Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Camera Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Camera Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hall Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ristorante Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ristorante
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ristorante Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ristorante Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Palestra Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala conferenze Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala conferenze Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ristorante Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge
Posizione dell'Hotel: Makati Numero di camere: 538
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 3453 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
8,1
Tutte le recensioni (3453)
Massimo R. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 6 settembre 2013
la mia casa fuori Italia!

locatiion, service, staff
8,3
buono come al solito, per tanto rimarràù il mio hotel fisso per tutte le volte che viaggierò a Manila!
Massimo R. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 12 luglio 2013
buon hotel e buon rapporto prezzo/qualità

posizione, prezzo, servizio
8
buona permanenza con buoni servizi ristoranti, pulizie camere e ampi spazi nella hall per ricevere visitatori.
Rossano D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 1 gennaio 2013
sufficiente

posizione
7
soggiorno di una sola notte . Ho prenotato anche il transfer dal aereoporto circa euro ,ho aspettato circa 30 minuti ,alla fine ho preso un taxi al costo di circa euro.la direzione si e scusata con una buona bottiglia di vino italiano. Camera sufficientemente spaziosa ,pulita ,con arredamento un po vecchiotto, buona connesione internet,colazione abbastanza buona .Da evitare nei periodi di altissima stagione ,sale ristorante con tavoli insufficienti alla capienza effettiva del hotel ,per fare colazione ho aspettato circa 30 minuti prima di sedermi al bar (la fila complessiva dei due ristoranti era di circa persone ).Personale molto gentile e disponibile .
Maria G. Coppie Italy, 13 agosto 2011
Hotel molto bello troppo grande, ok posiz ma..

Posizione e colazione
6,3
Personale cortese hotel carino troppo grande, molta confusione, molto caro, buona posizione ma troppo rumore la notte, nella camera troppa luce di notte , ottima colazione ma molto cara! Mai usare i trasporti dell'hotel, i taxi costano 1/3!
Massmo C. Coppie Italy, 16 agosto 2009
Dusit Manila

Cortesia e organizazione
9,3
Choi F. Coppie Singapore, 6 aprile 2014
Very relaxing and convenient

Superb location, great hospitality and good security
10
Very relaxing and pampered. Staff at all levels are courteous and friendly. Security is good. Dining experience is excellent.
Yolanda R. Coppie Philippines, 29 marzo 2014
Relaxing

Attentive and courteous staff, walking distance to shopping malls, aside from great food outlets inside the hotel - there are also a wide variety of restaurants outside
8
It was quite relaxing and we truly enjoyed the club lounge on the 17th floor!
Joerg A. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 23 marzo 2014
very old hotel and far away from 5 Stars level.

location
4,7
the complete outside poolarea are close and no information about in advance booking
Simon C. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 20 marzo 2014
Good Hotel - Needs Updating

Location, if you book the right room they are massive in size. Spa
8,7
I have stayed in this hotel many times, I still feel they need to spend some money and update the rooms. The hotel is old and needs to be updated. The rooms are normal, and if you book the right one, they can be massive is size. The location to shopping and restaurants is fabulous. I will stay again as long as i can find a low low great deal. I would not pay over $150 for a night, not worth it.
Estrella R. Coppie United Kingdom, 20 marzo 2014
A quality hotel with superb staff

Superb staff... From front of house to housekeeping, all EXCEPTIONAL a special mention for Josephine from housekeeping for her diligence and utter professionalism just a great place to stay!
9,7
We couldn't ask for better!! We travel widely across Europe and spend many nights in a wide variety of hotels, this one is WAY out in front for staff quality and service. I shall be recommending this to my friends and family without hesitation. Thank you Duset!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel ManilaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - HallDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - HallDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - CameraDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - CameraDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala conferenzeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - CameraDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - CameraDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - CameraDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - CameraDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - CameraDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - HallDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RistoranteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RistoranteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RistoranteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RistoranteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PalestraDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala conferenzeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala conferenzeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RistoranteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - CameraDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RistoranteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PiscinaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PiscinaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PiscinaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PalestraDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PalestraDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Centro benessereDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C05