oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Filippine 1223 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Entrata Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Entrata Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hall Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hall Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala conferenze Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Camera Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Camera Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Camera Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Camera Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Strutture e servizi Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Divertimento e svago Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Divertimento e svago Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Camera
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Strutture e servizi Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Piscina Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Palestra Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Centro benessere Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Centro benessere Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Centro benessere Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala conferenze Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ristorante Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ristorante Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ristorante Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ristorante Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ristorante
Posizione: Makati Numero di camere: 538
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 3638 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
8,0
Tutte le recensioni (3638)
Ordina per:
Massimo R. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 6 settembre 2013
la mia casa fuori Italia!

locatiion, service, staff
8,3
buono come al solito, per tanto rimarràù il mio hotel fisso per tutte le volte che viaggierò a Manila!
Massimo R. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 12 luglio 2013
buon hotel e buon rapporto prezzo/qualità

posizione, prezzo, servizio
8
buona permanenza con buoni servizi ristoranti, pulizie camere e ampi spazi nella hall per ricevere visitatori.
Rossano D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 1 gennaio 2013
sufficiente

posizione
7
soggiorno di una sola notte . Ho prenotato anche il transfer dal aereoporto circa euro ,ho aspettato circa 30 minuti ,alla fine ho preso un taxi al costo di circa euro.la direzione si e scusata con una buona bottiglia di vino italiano. Camera sufficientemente spaziosa ,pulita ,con arredamento un po vecchiotto, buona connesione internet,colazione abbastanza buona .Da evitare nei periodi di altissima stagione ,sale ristorante con tavoli insufficienti alla capienza effettiva del hotel ,per fare colazione ho aspettato circa 30 minuti prima di sedermi al bar (la fila complessiva dei due ristoranti era di circa persone ).Personale molto gentile e disponibile .
Maria G. Coppie Italy, 13 agosto 2011
Hotel molto bello troppo grande, ok posiz ma..

Posizione e colazione
6,3
Personale cortese hotel carino troppo grande, molta confusione, molto caro, buona posizione ma troppo rumore la notte, nella camera troppa luce di notte , ottima colazione ma molto cara! Mai usare i trasporti dell'hotel, i taxi costano 1/3!
Massmo C. Coppie Italy, 16 agosto 2009
Dusit Manila

Cortesia e organizazione
9,3
Arnold B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 24 agosto 2014
Thank you, Dusit Thani!!!

We got to the hotel late check in but the management gave us a late check out at the same time we arrived. Thank you Dusit Thani..
8
It's ok.
Jan D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Belgium, 17 agosto 2014
No complaints, had a nice stay

location, value, staff
8,7
The Dusit is a very good choice for a stay in Manila. A lot of the rooms feel a bit old but renovations are currently going on and the very good value and overall ambiance and staff makes up for this.
Karen S. Gruppi Philippines, 17 agosto 2014
Service is okay but hotel needs upgrade

The hotel's location is accessible from EDSA and from different parts of Makati/Manila. It was also good that there are malls around the area - good if you are planning for some mall hopping/shopping
4,7
The hotel staff are welcoming and this hotel is good is you are going around greenbelt/glorietta area for some shopping. It needs an upgrade, IDK if it's just the room we're staying at but it seriously needs new carpet, new towels, bathtub should also be changed, bathroom fixtures especially the bathtub faucet (brownish color water is coming out from the faucet - not good). Food - not so good as well, there are only a few choices. Rate is okay but the hotel should consider upgrading the amenities, food, room but still maintain a reasonable rate. Well, there are new hotels around the area that have the same rate but with better amenities, great food and rooms are upgraded or new. I'd like to check this hotel again in the future and hope to see the changes.
Martyn I. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 16 agosto 2014
Maintaining its high standards

Staff, location, spacious lobby
9
I am a frequent business visitor to the Dusit Thani in Makati and its standards are always predictably high and sustained. It has a nice lobby lounge and the staff are excellent. It is currently undergoing some renovation, which is needed as the guest rooms are a little tired, but when that is complete it should be even better.
Ian C. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 13 agosto 2014
Rooms need refurbishing

Good restaurants, friendly staff, decent location
6
As with most 5 star rated hotels in Manila, the rooms need some serous refurbishing. Rooms aside, I was also dismayed that the bath towels were so old they looked more grey than white. Come on, how much can bath towels cost as the rooms did not exactly come cheap? The in-room wifi was aslo spotty and the LAN connection did not work. I am glad I stayed for one night only because spotty internet connections drive me nuts. Now for the good parts. The hotel staff are extremely nice and friendly and it was pleasant to deal with them. The food at the Thai restaurant and Italian restaurant was also excellent.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel ManilaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - EntrataDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - EntrataDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - HallDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - HallDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala conferenzeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - CameraDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - CameraDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - CameraDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - CameraDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Strutture e serviziDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Divertimento e svagoDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Divertimento e svagoDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - CameraDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Strutture e serviziDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PiscinaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PalestraDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Centro benessereDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Centro benessereDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Centro benessereDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Sala conferenzeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RistoranteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RistoranteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RistoranteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RistoranteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RistoranteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3B01