Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

E-Dragon Hotel

Unit A1, 11/F, National Court, 240-252 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,6

da 96 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
6,6
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
6,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,8
Comfort della stanza
6,5
Cibo/pasti
4,9
Tutte le recensioni (96)
Ordina per:
Man F. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 31 ottobre 2015
CHeap Hostel in City Area

Location, price and location
4,7
SO far OK for the price I paid
Segnala questa recensione
Eric R. Coppie Indonesia, 26 settembre 2015
Acceptable for Back Packer

Price, Staff, Internet!
6
Room wise is not really suitable for us as we get use with bed of 2m long.... this hotel only provide 1,8m bed, which my feet is already over the bed. we are quite sensitive with dust and base on our experience, I will not recommend to the people who sensitive with dust. we were struggling to sleep under this condition especial for couple like us... very efficient design of toilets combination with shower. the air conditioner and the curtain, need to be improve... seems haven't clean for long time. so dusty. however... I do still recommend this hotel for backpacker who has not to much items to bring and does not need a lot requirement. because this hotel has good location in city centre with good internet speed as well good staff member.... very kind and cooperative with limited english.
Segnala questa recensione
Ryusuke K. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 20 settembre 2015
Excellent location

Location, staff service
8
Location is very comveniient and worth for Money in Honk Kong stardard
Segnala questa recensione
Yi Y. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 2 agosto 2015
Most terrible trip DO Not choose this hotel ple.
5
small thin shrink
Segnala questa recensione
Wee F. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 9 aprile 2015
Great location with friendly staff

great location, friendly staff and fast wifi connection
7,7
Great location (just beside Jordan MTR station) with friendly staff and clean. The price is a bit expensive though.
Segnala questa recensione
Ronny L. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 9 gennaio 2015
Tiny room

Location, food around hotel, clean
7,7
Enough
Segnala questa recensione
Wee F. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 28 ottobre 2014
Great location

location, wifi service, friendly staff
8,7
Very pleasant stay especially with friendly staff. Great location, just beside Jordan MTR station.
Segnala questa recensione
William Q. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 4 ottobre 2014
Do not go there

she wore a big smile when she walked me down the road to the other place
2
It started fine. B. U T , then came the news that i was moving on the third day of my stay. I had to change pkans, waste a day, moving, and . . . They moved me to a pkace that even an adventurous backpacker might consider overlooking while never even allowing me to ralk about changing the cost per night or getting a freeebie. And... She smiled and laughed the whole time as if it were no big deal. I have great pain with walking, let alone walking with luggage. Guess what the longest walk i took the whole time i was in Hong Kong, Yo change hotels out here, walking with luggage on the crowded Jordan sidewalks. I did not show my vexation tooo much, but hope that this will be the "get even" part of this story.
Segnala questa recensione
Abigail P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 22 settembre 2014
expensive for little space guesthouse

location
3,3
the owner ask for payment for my child. it is ok to ask for additional payment if they provide additional bed, pillow, blankets, but sad to say they just ask additional money for my little child. bathroom was good at all, no space for little movement. you can't laso sleep because you can hear sound outside. bed pillow was not comfortable. you can book other good hotel with the same price.
Segnala questa recensione
Michael K. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 4 giugno 2014
Very friendly staff and clean (albeit small) room.

Incredible location. Extremely friendly and helpful staff and great value for money!
8,7
Lovely place and super friendly lady. Would definitely stay there again!
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
E-Dragon Hotel Hong KongE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C03