oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

East Asia Hotel Macao - Ingresso East Asia Hotel Macao - Camera East Asia Hotel Macao - Hall East Asia Hotel Macao - Reception East Asia Hotel Macao - Bagno East Asia Hotel Macao - Camera East Asia Hotel Macao - Camera East Asia Hotel Macao - Camera East Asia Hotel Macao - Bagno East Asia Hotel Macao - Camera East Asia Hotel Macao - Camera East Asia Hotel Macao - Camera East Asia Hotel Macao - Vista/Panorama East Asia Hotel Macao - Hall East Asia Hotel Macao - Camera East Asia Hotel Macao - Camera
East Asia Hotel Macao - Vista/Panorama East Asia Hotel Macao - Camera East Asia Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel East Asia Hotel Macao - Bagno East Asia Hotel Macao - Cibo e bevande East Asia Hotel Macao - Bagno East Asia Hotel Macao - Camera
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 98
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 686 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
6,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,0
Comfort della stanza
6,9
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (686)
Ordina per:
Bernardo D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 14 dicembre 2012
ottimo rapporto qualita prezzo e posizione

camera con buoni arredi e pulite
8,7
hotel ubicato in centro e facile da raggiungere da chi viene con il battello da hong kong. la sua posizione è centralissima e le camere sono ben arredate e pulite. no wifi in stanza se soggiornate verso i piani alti
Bernardo D. Coppie Italy, 14 dicembre 2012
ottima posizione e staff molto cortese

camera con buoni arredi e pulite
9,3
hotel tutto sommato ottimo si trova praticamente nel centro della città a 2 passi dal centro turistico e a 10 minuti a piedi dai casino. wi fi nella reception.
Massimo V. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 22 gennaio 2011
Buona posizione e cortesia nel servizio

Posizione e camere molto spaziose
6,7
La posizione e centralissima e si arriva velocemente a piedi a quais tutti i siti di maggiore interesse e nei principali casino. L unica cosa negativa e il letto veramente scomodo.
Michal H. Viaggiatori singoli Israel, 11 dicembre 2014
exellent hotel!!

1. the stuff were really very very nice. and tryed to help whenever they could. though they dont speak English. 2. i really enjoyed the tub. 3. the location was great. 10 mins bus driving to macau tow
9,3
Jenny L. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 8 dicembre 2014
decent stay

location, cleanliness
8,3
Lam H. Coppie Malaysia, 5 dicembre 2014
strategic location, but no free shutter bus

comfortable
7,7
Nice
Kamonrut T. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 5 dicembre 2014
In room smell of cigarette smoke all night.

Locations
4
Too bad, i can't sleep and too headache because cigarette smoke odor. While i request no-smoking room. bad things for me in Macau.
Delia T. Coppie Philippines, 26 novembre 2014
Fair enough

location and a few considerate front desk staff
6,7
so-so but good enough to let agoda know of our no-show leaving me only 1 day charges. typical chinese treatment to Filipinos - LESS CARE!
Fernando I. Gruppi Philippines, 23 novembre 2014
Best Location

Location - Clean Hotel - Staff
8
Overall is good, hotel maybe old but still good and clean and best of all situated in tourist destination 5-10 minute walk. The surrounding gives you the experience of real Macau. Local restaurants that serves classic Macanese dish. Staff very helpful-
Kristine A. Gruppi Malaysia, 23 novembre 2014
good trip

location - walking distance to tourist spots. Room - clean and comfy. Food - alot of street food and local delicacies.
7,3
pleasant.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

East Asia Hotel MacaoEast Asia Hotel Macao - IngressoEast Asia Hotel Macao - CameraEast Asia Hotel Macao - HallEast Asia Hotel Macao - ReceptionEast Asia Hotel Macao - BagnoEast Asia Hotel Macao - CameraEast Asia Hotel Macao - CameraEast Asia Hotel Macao - CameraEast Asia Hotel Macao - BagnoEast Asia Hotel Macao - CameraEast Asia Hotel Macao - CameraEast Asia Hotel Macao - CameraEast Asia Hotel Macao - Vista/PanoramaEast Asia Hotel Macao - HallEast Asia Hotel Macao - CameraEast Asia Hotel Macao - CameraEast Asia Hotel Macao - Vista/PanoramaEast Asia Hotel Macao - CameraEast Asia Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelEast Asia Hotel Macao - BagnoEast Asia Hotel Macao - Cibo e bevandeEast Asia Hotel Macao - BagnoEast Asia Hotel Macao - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B04