oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

East Asia Hotel Macao - Entrata East Asia Hotel Macao - Camera East Asia Hotel Macao - Hall East Asia Hotel Macao - Reception East Asia Hotel Macao - Bagno East Asia Hotel Macao - Camera East Asia Hotel Macao - Camera East Asia Hotel Macao - Camera East Asia Hotel Macao - Bagno East Asia Hotel Macao - Camera East Asia Hotel Macao - Camera East Asia Hotel Macao - Camera East Asia Hotel Macao - Vista/Panorama East Asia Hotel Macao - Hall East Asia Hotel Macao - Camera East Asia Hotel Macao - Camera
East Asia Hotel Macao - Vista/Panorama East Asia Hotel Macao - Camera East Asia Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel East Asia Hotel Macao - Bagno East Asia Hotel Macao - Cibo e bevande East Asia Hotel Macao - Bagno East Asia Hotel Macao - Camera
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 98
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 648 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
6,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,9
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (648)
Ordina per:
Bernardo D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 14 dicembre 2012
ottimo rapporto qualita prezzo e posizione

camera con buoni arredi e pulite
8,7
hotel ubicato in centro e facile da raggiungere da chi viene con il battello da hong kong. la sua posizione è centralissima e le camere sono ben arredate e pulite. no wifi in stanza se soggiornate verso i piani alti
Bernardo D. Coppie Italy, 14 dicembre 2012
ottima posizione e staff molto cortese

camera con buoni arredi e pulite
9,3
hotel tutto sommato ottimo si trova praticamente nel centro della città a 2 passi dal centro turistico e a 10 minuti a piedi dai casino. wi fi nella reception.
Massimo V. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 22 gennaio 2011
Buona posizione e cortesia nel servizio

Posizione e camere molto spaziose
6,7
La posizione e centralissima e si arriva velocemente a piedi a quais tutti i siti di maggiore interesse e nei principali casino. L unica cosa negativa e il letto veramente scomodo.
Kapil K. Viaggiatori singoli India, 26 agosto 2014
pathetic !
2
this was the my worst stay in all my years of travelling. the hotel pictures are shockingly deceiving and the location is very remote. i don't kkow where to start! 1. there was a phone directory but no telephone in the room !?! 2. the staff was very dry as if i was from their nemy troop. 3. the room was very very small. (i live in mumbai so when i say 'small' it means 'small'. after i kept mu luggage at bed side i couldn't get to the other side of the room. 4. the access card got locked thrice in my 1 1/2 day of stay. 5. wash room was made for teeny people and you had to squeeze through the door to make it to the shower. 6. when asked for a taxi on my checkout they kepy saying that the number is busy. finally, i had to speak to a lady and book the taxi myself. (the phone was ot busy now) i strongly recommend not to stay in this hotel.
Glen P. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 22 luglio 2014
OK

Amenities, AC
7
The hotel was hard to find but once you get there the room was nice and clean and amenities was ok. Location is perfect since its walking distance on most of the attractions. Front Desk Clerk (graveyard shift) can't speak english. We arrived at the hotel around 10am but the triple bed room is not yet available for early checkin so we dropped our bags and walk3d around the city then we got back around 12:30pm but still no room was available even if the checkout time was 12pm and so went waited at the lobby. Past 1pm, luckily the cleaning lady noticed that we were waiting and so she checked if our room is available and thats the only time the front desk called me and asked for the printed confirmation. Over all our stay was ok.
Jiayi X. Famiglie con figli grandi China, 11 luglio 2014
a good choice for family trip

good location,clean room
4,7
Poor service and bad room facilities..the staff were unfriendly
Manolito E. Gruppi Philippines, 28 giugno 2014
Hard to locate by taxi drivers

Close to Sofitel and Senado square
5,3
When we arrived at Macau ferry terminal, we took a taxi and the driver does not know how to speak English. It's really hard since the hotel is also not familiar. So we suggest to inform the taxi that you're going to Sofitel casino since it's near the hotel. Even the receptionist and staff are not so fluent in English so it's really hard to ask directions etc and they're not that friendly. The price is also pricey given the hotel condition.
Tan S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 12 giugno 2014
It was convenient but the room was small.

The room price was reasonable, friendly staff and the good location of the hotel.
7,7
The location of the hotel was in the old town. There were many restaurants, shopping centres, casinos and attractive area nearby. The hotel price was reasonable in Macau.
Ma. L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 9 giugno 2014
Our stay was pleasant and comfortable.

1.) Cleanliness, newly refurbished 2.) Location 3.) Free WiFi
7,3
Rooms and bath are newly refurbished, decent, and clean, considering our limited budget. Just a few steps to Sedano Square and Ruins of St. Paul. We appreciate their honesty because as we were checking out of the hotel, the staff called our attention when we left a piece of clothing in one of the closets. All in all, our stay was very pleasant and comfortable.
Wong W. Gruppi Malaysia, 26 maggio 2014
hotel with Triple room

Room is bigger than expected
5

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

East Asia Hotel MacaoEast Asia Hotel Macao - EntrataEast Asia Hotel Macao - CameraEast Asia Hotel Macao - HallEast Asia Hotel Macao - ReceptionEast Asia Hotel Macao - BagnoEast Asia Hotel Macao - CameraEast Asia Hotel Macao - CameraEast Asia Hotel Macao - CameraEast Asia Hotel Macao - BagnoEast Asia Hotel Macao - CameraEast Asia Hotel Macao - CameraEast Asia Hotel Macao - CameraEast Asia Hotel Macao - Vista/PanoramaEast Asia Hotel Macao - HallEast Asia Hotel Macao - CameraEast Asia Hotel Macao - CameraEast Asia Hotel Macao - Vista/PanoramaEast Asia Hotel Macao - CameraEast Asia Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelEast Asia Hotel Macao - BagnoEast Asia Hotel Macao - Cibo e bevandeEast Asia Hotel Macao - BagnoEast Asia Hotel Macao - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B02