Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Macau, Macao (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

East Asia Hotel Macao - Entrata East Asia Hotel Macao - Camera East Asia Hotel Macao - Hall East Asia Hotel Macao - Reception East Asia Hotel Macao - Bagno East Asia Hotel Macao - Camera East Asia Hotel Macao - Camera East Asia Hotel Macao - Camera East Asia Hotel Macao - Bagno East Asia Hotel Macao - Camera East Asia Hotel Macao - Camera East Asia Hotel Macao - Camera East Asia Hotel Macao - Vista/Panorama East Asia Hotel Macao - Hall East Asia Hotel Macao - Camera East Asia Hotel Macao - Camera
East Asia Hotel Macao - Vista/Panorama East Asia Hotel Macao - Camera East Asia Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel East Asia Hotel Macao - Bagno East Asia Hotel Macao - Cibo e bevande East Asia Hotel Macao - Bagno East Asia Hotel Macao - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Macau Numero di camere: 98
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 611 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
6,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,9
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (611)
Bernardo D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 14 dicembre 2012
ottimo rapporto qualita prezzo e posizione

camera con buoni arredi e pulite
8,7
hotel ubicato in centro e facile da raggiungere da chi viene con il battello da hong kong. la sua posizione è centralissima e le camere sono ben arredate e pulite. no wifi in stanza se soggiornate verso i piani alti
Bernardo D. Coppie Italy, 14 dicembre 2012
ottima posizione e staff molto cortese

camera con buoni arredi e pulite
9,3
hotel tutto sommato ottimo si trova praticamente nel centro della città a 2 passi dal centro turistico e a 10 minuti a piedi dai casino. wi fi nella reception.
Massimo V. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 22 gennaio 2011
Buona posizione e cortesia nel servizio

Posizione e camere molto spaziose
6,7
La posizione e centralissima e si arriva velocemente a piedi a quais tutti i siti di maggiore interesse e nei principali casino. L unica cosa negativa e il letto veramente scomodo.
Yih H. Coppie Malaysia, 13 aprile 2014
you will getting for what you paid

clean, near to the historical sites, easy transportation
6,3
when I saw the hotel's exterior and surrounding area, I though it will be my nightmare for the next few days to stay with this hotel. After I stepped inside the hotel, there is a reception counter inside the small but clean lobby. The hotel's interior cleanness is excellent compared to its exterior and surrounding area. The room is more than enough for 2 persons. But the mattress is as hard as the floor mat. Even the whole hotel is non smoking area (all building in Macau is non smoking area), but you cannot expect these China Man will obey rules. You will surprise by they even smoking in public area and restaurant. The corridor is smell smokes. Another good thing is the hotel is attached with a restaurant which open 6 am til noon time for breakfast and lunch. WIFI in the hotel also very fast.
Joon Y. Coppie Malaysia, 30 marzo 2014
unhelpful and rude receptionists.

nothing
5,3
the receptionists for all different shifts were rude and not helpful at all. bad service and terrible working attitude. room was fine and location is not far from the city but i would suggest travelers to stay in taipa area. i would definitely not recommend anyone to stay here. horrible and rude receptionists...not one but all of them.
Satish S. Viaggiatori singoli India, 18 marzo 2014
very comfortable

location, price and comfort
7,7
Choy K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 7 marzo 2014
hard and uncomfortable mattress, nice bathroom

affordable, free wifi, conveniently located and friendly staffs
6
I booked 3 rooms and requested a king size bed for myself, my husband and my baby.and requested queen size bed for the other 2 rooms for my friends who are couples without baby. However, the hotel gave me a small room (half the size of my friend's room) with a super single bed (size between a single bed and a queen bed). 3 of us had to cramped on the hard bed. we didnt sleep well at all as my baby cried everytime anyone of us moved even an inch. both the other rooms were double my room size but they were 2 single beds, not a queen size bed. it was fine because they could moved the beds and joined them next to each other, forming a king bed. the mattress is hard and uncomfortable. bathroom were spacious and clean. the cleaner was very helpful and friendly.
Alexander K. Coppie Switzerland, 24 febbraio 2014
Nice, big and clean room

Clean, Big, Cheap room
7
we stayed for 1 night. It is very close to all the tourist attractions. Location is very good. The room is huge compared to Hong Kong standards. Nice and clean. Unfortunately we did not get the double bed that we ordered. Wifi wasn't that good, but ok.
Brent H. Coppie United States of America, 16 febbraio 2014
Room cold, no heater?

Cheap hotel, free wifi, free tea in room
7,7
Overall this was a nice hotel, however it was very cold during our stay and there did not appear to be a heater, only air con. Very nice location, can walk anywhere around old Macau city area easy. Vending machine in lobby useful and good prices.
Ma. B. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 26 gennaio 2014
bearable

clean room, fast internet
6
The young staff during the day are not cordial and needs more training on how to deal with customers of a service oriented business like a hotel.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

East Asia Hotel MacaoEast Asia Hotel Macao - EntrataEast Asia Hotel Macao - CameraEast Asia Hotel Macao - HallEast Asia Hotel Macao - ReceptionEast Asia Hotel Macao - BagnoEast Asia Hotel Macao - CameraEast Asia Hotel Macao - CameraEast Asia Hotel Macao - CameraEast Asia Hotel Macao - BagnoEast Asia Hotel Macao - CameraEast Asia Hotel Macao - CameraEast Asia Hotel Macao - CameraEast Asia Hotel Macao - Vista/PanoramaEast Asia Hotel Macao - HallEast Asia Hotel Macao - CameraEast Asia Hotel Macao - CameraEast Asia Hotel Macao - Vista/PanoramaEast Asia Hotel Macao - CameraEast Asia Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelEast Asia Hotel Macao - BagnoEast Asia Hotel Macao - Cibo e bevandeEast Asia Hotel Macao - BagnoEast Asia Hotel Macao - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B08