oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, Island East, Punto Nord, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera East Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno East Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera East Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra East Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra East Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina East Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel
East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Hall East Hotel Hong Kong - Hall East Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge East Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi
Posizione: Punto Nord Numero di camere: 345
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 903 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (903)
Ordina per:
Gianfranco B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 20 giugno 2014
confortevole

design, pulizia, comfort
8,3
Winnie C. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 11 novembre 2014
Spacious and modern room design

Design, location and covenience
7,7
Comfortable
Winnie L. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 8 novembre 2014
Fantastic Stay

Friendly Staff, Good Location and Clean Facilities
8
It was great, but the rate was a bit expensive. This was my second stays there in one month. Really good security, swimming pool, clear bathroom, bed, friendly staff. Very quiet environment with a shopping mall and restaurants nearby, very convenient location. I will definitely come back to this hotel and recommend it without hesitation.
Ecoid A. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 3 novembre 2014
Fantastic!

Convenient and Accessible, Friendly Staff and Clean
6
It was good. Perfectly fine. Everything was being attended by the hotel staff.
Angeline T. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 2 novembre 2014
East Hotel, Tai Koo, Hong Kong

Familiarity, Room Size, Location next to MTR
7,7
Generally comfortable. Mostly friendly staff, especially the Concierge/Bell Boy team but not so for the F&B team (they are less attentive and smile less). I find the door without handle not very convenient especially when we are closing the door. It is easy to not have the door fully closed when leaving the room. The basin and tap are also not very "smartly" designed as water splashes all over the sink - tap is too closed to the edge of the sink and by the side, so it is very awkward. It would be good to leave bin bags in the trash bins/cans for easier disposal of trash and easier cleaning for the hotel too. The blinds in the rooms are good to have, but they are very dusty!
Christiane D. Viaggiatori d'affari Germany, 25 ottobre 2014
Great stay

Comfort, service, view
10
I had a great stay and the location is very good for easy access to pretty much anywhere. Very conveniently located for the MTR. Food and service was excellent too and nice bar to unwind after a busy day. Highly recommended.
Winnie L. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 22 ottobre 2014
Great place

Friendly staff, good location, and Clean Facilities
8
It was great, but the rate was a bit expensive. This was my second stays there in one month. Really good security, swimming pool, clear bathroom, bed, friendly staff. A shopping mall and restaurants nearby, very convenienct location. I will definitely come back to this hotel and recommend it without hesitation.
Winnie L. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 14 ottobre 2014
Fridenly staff, location, clean facilities

Fridenly staff, good location, clean facilities
8
It was great, but the rate was a bit expensive. This was my second stays there in one month. Really good security, swimming pool, clear bathroom, bed, friendly staff. A shopping mall and restaurants nearby, very convenienct location. I will definitely come back to this hotel and recommend it without hesitation.
Winnie L. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 13 ottobre 2014
Friendly staff, location, clean facilities

Friendly staff, location, clean facilities
8
It was great if the rate is more economic. This was my second stay here in one month. Really good security, clear bathroom, bed, friendly staff. A shopping mall and restaurants nearby, very convenience location. I will definitely come back to this hotel and recommend it without hesitation.
Sherryl B. Coppie Australia, 12 ottobre 2014
comfortable great location

location, facilities
8,3
Located 3 mins walk direct to taikoo mtr, clean comfortable corner suite with breathtaking view of the harbour ! If you are looking for cleanliness, location , convenience great pool look no further.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

East Hotel Hong KongEast Hotel Hong Kong - CameraEast Hotel Hong Kong - CameraEast Hotel Hong Kong - CameraEast Hotel Hong Kong - CameraEast Hotel Hong Kong - CameraEast Hotel Hong Kong - CameraEast Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoEast Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - CameraEast Hotel Hong Kong - CameraEast Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraEast Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraEast Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaEast Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - HallEast Hotel Hong Kong - HallEast Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeEast Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi

Recensioni dei clienti - East Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02