oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, Island East, Punto Nord, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera East Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno East Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera East Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra East Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra East Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina East Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel
East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Hall East Hotel Hong Kong - Hall East Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge East Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi
Posizione: Punto Nord Numero di camere: 345
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 829 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (829)
Ordina per:
Gianfranco B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 20 giugno 2014
CONFORTEVOLE

DESIGN, PULIZIA, COMFORT
8,3
Kai W. Gruppi Hong Kong, 20 luglio 2014
Good

Good food, gym, and shopping
6
Sam I. Coppie Macau, 5 luglio 2014
busy, but convenient

conventient, close to shopping center, quiet
9
Cynthia L. Gruppi Hong Kong, 30 giugno 2014
The stay was perfect and my kids are loving it

Staff, convenient located and spacious room
8
Absolutely perfect! East is my only choice whenever I visit HK.
Jessica K. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 28 giugno 2014
a must visit

breakfast, bathroom, design/decor
9,7
Teo Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 27 giugno 2014
Nice Designed Hotel

Design, Ambience, Staff Friendliness
7,7
Stayed at EAST for 2 nights as was attending a business conference nearby. Liked what the Architect / Interior Designer had done with the hotel as I'm a Interior Designer myself. What I dislike was a lacking of inter-connecting rooms within the Hotel as it would be a bonus for Family with young kids. But I reckon EAST was designed to be a Business Hotel rather that a Family Hotel in mind.
Emanuel H. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 25 giugno 2014
Business Visit

Close to office Location
9
Wai C. Coppie Hong Kong, 22 giugno 2014
convenient

clean & tidy, superior view, close to shopping mall
8,7
Yiu K. Coppie Hong Kong, 15 giugno 2014
clean and relax

friendly, near MTR, clean
8,7
nice experience
Tracy O. Coppie Malaysia, 2 giugno 2014
Great and Comfortable

Clean, Great location, Attentive staff
8
The hotel is centrally located, next to MTR station. Room is small and pricey with open concept bathroom

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

East Hotel Hong KongEast Hotel Hong Kong - CameraEast Hotel Hong Kong - CameraEast Hotel Hong Kong - CameraEast Hotel Hong Kong - CameraEast Hotel Hong Kong - CameraEast Hotel Hong Kong - CameraEast Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoEast Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - CameraEast Hotel Hong Kong - CameraEast Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraEast Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraEast Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaEast Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - HallEast Hotel Hong Kong - HallEast Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeEast Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi

Recensioni dei clienti - East Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03