oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, Island East, Punto Nord, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera East Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno East Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera East Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra East Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra East Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina East Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel
East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Hall East Hotel Hong Kong - Hall East Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge East Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi
Posizione: Punto Nord Numero di camere: 345
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 917 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (917)
Ordina per:
Gianfranco B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 20 giugno 2014
confortevole

design, pulizia, comfort
8,3
Hale T. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 21 dicembre 2014
Made in USA

Food, cleanliness and the Help
8,7
Great
Victoria H. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 13 dicembre 2014
good

service, value
7,7
Emanuel H. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 28 novembre 2014
Great Hotel!

Best hotel around Quarry Bay location for business professionals
8,7
Yingwai S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 23 novembre 2014
poor design for the toilet

location, food, staff
7,3
The toilet is separate from the shower room. There is no bidet shower in the toilet. Every time you have to walk to the shower room to wash your bum. Each time when I go to toilet I have to make sure that no one else except my wife is in the room . . . 555 Next time I need to ask for a hotel with bidet shower when I book a hotel room with Agoda!
Pui Y. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 17 novembre 2014
Disapointed

Location, Location and Location
4,7
the choice for in room dinning is very limited and the room was not very clean. sugar for coffee obviously was from very old stock and the sugar has become wet and packed.
Winnie C. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 11 novembre 2014
Spacious and modern room design

Design, location and covenience
7,7
Comfortable
Winnie L. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 8 novembre 2014
Fantastic Stay

Friendly Staff, Good Location and Clean Facilities
8
It was great, but the rate was a bit expensive. This was my second stays there in one month. Really good security, swimming pool, clear bathroom, bed, friendly staff. Very quiet environment with a shopping mall and restaurants nearby, very convenient location. I will definitely come back to this hotel and recommend it without hesitation.
Ho C. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 7 novembre 2014
Good location, friendly staffs and next to MRT

Friendly staffs, easy access to MRT and chic modern hotel
8,7
The stay was perfect and love the chic design
Ecoid A. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 3 novembre 2014
Fantastic!

Convenient and Accessible, Friendly Staff and Clean
6
It was good. Perfectly fine. Everything was being attended by the hotel staff.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

East Hotel Hong KongEast Hotel Hong Kong - CameraEast Hotel Hong Kong - CameraEast Hotel Hong Kong - CameraEast Hotel Hong Kong - CameraEast Hotel Hong Kong - CameraEast Hotel Hong Kong - CameraEast Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoEast Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - CameraEast Hotel Hong Kong - CameraEast Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraEast Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraEast Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaEast Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - HallEast Hotel Hong Kong - HallEast Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeEast Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi

Recensioni dei clienti - East Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04