oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, Punto Nord, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera East Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno East Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera East Hotel Hong Kong - Camera East Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra East Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra East Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina East Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel
East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel East Hotel Hong Kong - Hall East Hotel Hong Kong - Hall East Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge East Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi
Posizione: Punto Nord Numero di camere: 345
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 975 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (975)
Ordina per:
Gianfranco B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 20 giugno 2014
confortevole

design, pulizia, comfort
8,3
Jonathan L. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 20 aprile 2015
Amazing view

Beautiful view, reat modern style rooms
9,3
This was the best view I ever had from a hotel. Beautiful view of the harbour from the 28th floor. It was hard to leave the room!!!
Alfred H. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 15 aprile 2015
Very good

Convenient, friendly, comfortable
9
Chun P. Coppie Hong Kong, 7 aprile 2015
Easy access yet away from the crowd

Stylish, easy access, Value
10
Stay was great as we booked for a seaview room and got upgraded to a corner room as well. Everything was what we expected, and don't let the location turn you off looking at the map as it's right above the MTR station, and connected to a huge mall. Easy access to the highway heading towards causeway bay, central etc literally 10 to 15 mins away by cab (sans traffic).
Man C. Coppie Hong Kong, 7 aprile 2015
Great location with good roof top bar

Bar at roof top, cleanliness, away from the busy area
8,7
Location is great where surrounded by shopping mall. Vibes are great, especially if you spend your evening at the roof top bar, Sugar. Swimming pool is in good size but very close to resident buildings, but I don't mind it at all. Cons: the carpet at the bathroom area creates difficulty to open the bathroom door wide.
Sze H. Coppie Hong Kong, 5 aprile 2015
Very good

Nice location , staff very helpful , mordern and comfy room
8,7
Extremely nice, i have stayed for more than 4 times in this hotel, and i will come back soon!!!
Liao W. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 5 aprile 2015
good hotel with reasonable price

Rooftop bar SUgar, cleaness, good staff
8
Overall it's a good 4 star hotel, right off at the subway exit and nice staff, the only downfall is second day the clean towel they gave us is wet
Io I. Famiglie con figli piccoli Macau, 4 aprile 2015
It's ok

Good
8,3
Yuk C. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 17 marzo 2015
A modern hotel not suitable for older people

Clean, easily accessible, stylish
7
(1) The hotel is new and stylish but there are facilities that I do not know how to use, eg. lighting for the bathroom and toilet. It Seems that the whole room would need to be lighted up when I went to toilet in midnight because there was no separate lighting. The glass partition would cause disturbance to the roommate when one user is not sleeping. (2) There is no Chinese restaurant in the hotel while having a buffet at "Feast", the western restaurant would cause a lot of time. (3) Though the lobby is grand in white colour, the feeling is cold and there is no plants there to decorate it better. (4) The room is nice but the high tech design may cause difficulties for older people to live in. I would say that the hotel is only suitable for younger persons.
Seong F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Portugal, 23 febbraio 2015
Cozy room

Spacious, decent location and good price
8,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

East Hotel Hong KongEast Hotel Hong Kong - CameraEast Hotel Hong Kong - CameraEast Hotel Hong Kong - CameraEast Hotel Hong Kong - CameraEast Hotel Hong Kong - CameraEast Hotel Hong Kong - CameraEast Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoEast Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - CameraEast Hotel Hong Kong - CameraEast Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraEast Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraEast Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaEast Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelEast Hotel Hong Kong - HallEast Hotel Hong Kong - HallEast Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeEast Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi


AS-AGWEB-3B05