Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

East Side Hotel

Muehlenstreet 6., Friedrichshain, Berlino, Germania 10243 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

East Side Hotel Berlino - Camera East Side Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel East Side Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel East Side Hotel Berlino - Bagno East Side Hotel Berlino - Buffet East Side Hotel Berlino - Buffet East Side Hotel Berlino - Buffet East Side Hotel Berlino - Buffet East Side Hotel Berlino - Buffet East Side Hotel Berlino - Camera East Side Hotel Berlino - Camera East Side Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel East Side Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel East Side Hotel Berlino - Camera East Side Hotel Berlino - Camera East Side Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel
East Side Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel East Side Hotel Berlino - Pub/Lounge East Side Hotel Berlino - Pub/Lounge East Side Hotel Berlino - Ristorante
Posizione: Friedrichshain Numero di camere: 36

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 56 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (56)
Ordina per:
Gaetano P. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 6 novembre 2013
Soggiorno di una notte per lavoro

1. Posizione Centrale e con vista ( su Spree e Muro di Berlino) 2. Prezzo della camera con colazione 3. Prima colazione essenziale ma accettabile
6,3
Soggiorno molto breve ( 1 sola notte ) ma tranquillo. La camera mancava di qualche confort ( ad es, asciugacapelli).
Segnala questa recensione
Paolo R. Coppie Italy, 11 febbraio 2013
Camera piccola essenziale pulita (puzza di fumo)

Posizione turistica molto comoda e ottima colazione
8
L'hotel è in posizione molto comoda , di fronte all'East Side Gallery. E' vicineo alle fermate della S e si raggiunge molto velocemente il centro e l'aeroporto . Da curare la parte comune dell'hotel . La stanza è piccola ed essenziale:molto comodo il letto. Peccato per l'odore stantio di fumo !!
Segnala questa recensione
Wai Y. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 25 dicembre 2015
The view is great

1) the staffs are very nice. 2)The Berlin Wall is front of you.
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
Jo A. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 29 novembre 2015
Fabulous weekend

The welcome, the breakfast and the service.
8,7
It was perfectly situated for us, the room was basic but clean and comfortable.
Segnala questa recensione
Christopher B. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 13 ottobre 2015
Eastside Hotel and Bar is Excellent

The staff, the location, the place is great period!
10
It's a very welcoming environment . It is not for fussy types. It's more of an old school hotel. Places like this are like a unicorn. Run don't walk!
Segnala questa recensione
Devon S. Coppie United Kingdom, 2 gennaio 2015
London couple city break

Size of room. The bathroom and the beds.
5,3
initially, we turned up at 10 30 having requested an early check in we were down heartened to find we had to return at two to check in, not knowing the area as first time visitors. They did not seem overly interested in our custom and did not give us any direction of how to spend the next few hours so we were left wandering the streets of East berlin (trust me, rather daunting). Things improved when we arrived back at 2 pm and the receptionist had upgraded us to a street facing room. (Views at the back are industrial/dismal). The room was big clean and basic - (two twin beds rather than a double). The food wasn't great and overpriced. Also they lacked communication in when breakfast was available (no guides). Overall our experience felt basic (if we were backpacking it would've been slightly more luxurious than a hostel ((SLIGHTLY)) Was a shame as they were okay guys but couples looking for a nice stay avoid this area and travel just a little further central (maybe alexsander platz or freidrichshain) 2.25 out of 5
Segnala questa recensione
Geoffrey M. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 27 ottobre 2014
Come to the Wall

Location, Food and Staff
10
Segnala questa recensione
Tomi R. Coppie Finland, 20 aprile 2014
my homebase in Berlin for years.

location, location, location
8,7
good as allways
Segnala questa recensione
Stephen J. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 7 febbraio 2014
Comfortable

Breakfast, Location, Comfortable
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
Yamazaki Y. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 31 marzo 2013
Just in front of the existing Berlin Wall

RPrice, Location, Access to City Centre
4,3
I checked-in in the night of Good Friday in Easter Holidays. FRom Tegel airport, It took about half an hour. The hotel was located just in front of the existing Belrin Wall. The metro station is within waling distance. The room is a little bit shabby but the price is cheaper than other standard hotels in Berlin. This is a good base to explore Berlin city for tourist.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

East Side Hotel BerlinoEast Side Hotel Berlino - CameraEast Side Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’HotelEast Side Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’HotelEast Side Hotel Berlino - BagnoEast Side Hotel Berlino - BuffetEast Side Hotel Berlino - BuffetEast Side Hotel Berlino - BuffetEast Side Hotel Berlino - BuffetEast Side Hotel Berlino - BuffetEast Side Hotel Berlino - CameraEast Side Hotel Berlino - CameraEast Side Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelEast Side Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelEast Side Hotel Berlino - CameraEast Side Hotel Berlino - CameraEast Side Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelEast Side Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’HotelEast Side Hotel Berlino - Pub/LoungeEast Side Hotel Berlino - Pub/LoungeEast Side Hotel Berlino - Ristorante


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A06