oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dintorni Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrata Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Negozi Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palestra Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palestra Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Jordan Numero di camere: 465
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 3314 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (3314)
Ordina per:
Adele D. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 1 maggio 2012
Hotel funzionale, buona la posizione

Ottimo il servizio, molto buono il buffet della colazione, piacevole l'ambiente
6,7
Efficiente il personale, sia al check-in che all'E-Club e nelle sale ristorante. Un pò lunga l'attesa per avere la stanza libera (tenendo conto che siamo arrivati nel primo pomeriggio). Per il resto l'hotel é da consigliare per chi si sposta con i mezzi pubblici. Comoda la navetta per raggiungere la stazione di Kowloon da dove si può fare direttamente il check-in e spedire i bagagli, come se si fosse in aeroporto.
Suggerimento: Comodissima l'idea del in-town check-in, a Kowloon, suggeritoci da un amico locale. Liberi delle valigie si può fare shopping al centro "Elements", sito nello stesso terminal, dove vari e piacevoli sono anche i ristoranti, per poi proseguire in treno: in 20 minuti si é dentro l'aeroporto! Non resta altro che restituire le Octopus Cards per avere indietro il credito residuo e cercare il gate del proprio volo!
Richard U. Coppie Philippines, 31 agosto 2014
Lock Things You Shop

Location, Food, Cleanliness
7,7
We stayed in Eaton (TST) from Aug. 28-31, 2014. My wife just noticed when we arrived home that she was missing 2 pcs. Esprit clothing. She was very upset with the room cleaner because it is only them that have access to our room. So, the lesson of the story is to lock things you shop in your luggage.
Seima L. Coppie Australia, 30 agosto 2014
Eaton Hotel a good place to stay

location, staff, cleaniless
9
Eaton was a good choice for us, the location in central, the room size is OK but understandable being in Hong Kong, the room is clean, staff helpful, there are airport express buses not far from the hotel. walk out of the hotel and you find food and all sorts of shopping at the door step.
Zhu X. Gruppi Singapore, 26 agosto 2014
Good hotel and location

location, good staff, and comfortable bed
7
the location was pretty good as we can walk to mongkok along nathan road though it was far but there were alot to see along the road. we did not really enjoy the hotel as we spent most of our time sightseeing and touring, overall the staffs were friendly and polite the room was up to my expectation.
Ping K. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 26 agosto 2014
Excellent Location

Location Food Shopping
7,3
Very Good Indeed With Great Food & Shopping Just Outside The Hotel
Meilin C. Coppie Singapore, 25 agosto 2014
Value for money

spacey, good location
9,7
Many good food places located near the hotel, only a 3 minute walk from the MTR, and the service is pretty good. Don't bother paying for breakfast in the hotel - there are better food places nearby. Value for money.
Keong Y. Gruppi Singapore, 25 agosto 2014
good location

good location, clean and the room is big enough for 4 people to stay in. overall satisfied
7,7
Happy with the stay. Will recommend friends to stay in that hotel. Location is good.
Leslie D. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 24 agosto 2014
Excellent hotel for a stay. Close to Jordan MTR.

E club facility, The concierge staff, the facilities
7,7
Excellent
Martin C. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 22 agosto 2014
Location, nice staff service, comfy room

Nice location, value and room
10
I stayed here for 4 nights. The club room was comfy enough, simple but good breakfast. The E Lounge service was superb! You can find local food within 50m from the hotel. Convenient for tourist or business traveller like me. Jordan MTR station is 5 min by foot. The hotel even has tai chi class from 8-9 am amazing! Overall I had a good stay in this hotel
Siew S. Coppie Singapore, 19 agosto 2014
My 1st time with Eaton hotel.

Very clean room, best location, service is good and nice hotel food.
8
Is our 1st time staying with Eaton Hotel. The toiletries given has smell of Zen which let us feel very relaxing after bath. Surprisingly there's bath tub and the room is quite spacious and value for money. We definitely will go back next time.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DintorniEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntrataEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - HallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BarEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - NegoziEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalestraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalestraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala da balloEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala da balloEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C06