oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dintorni Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrata Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Negozi Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palestra Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palestra Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Jordan Numero di camere: 465
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 3426 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (3426)
Ordina per:
Adele D. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 1 maggio 2012
Hotel funzionale, buona la posizione

Ottimo il servizio, molto buono il buffet della colazione, piacevole l'ambiente
6,7
Efficiente il personale, sia al check-in che all'E-Club e nelle sale ristorante. Un pò lunga l'attesa per avere la stanza libera (tenendo conto che siamo arrivati nel primo pomeriggio). Per il resto l'hotel é da consigliare per chi si sposta con i mezzi pubblici. Comoda la navetta per raggiungere la stazione di Kowloon da dove si può fare direttamente il check-in e spedire i bagagli, come se si fosse in aeroporto.
Suggerimento: Comodissima l'idea del in-town check-in, a Kowloon, suggeritoci da un amico locale. Liberi delle valigie si può fare shopping al centro "Elements", sito nello stesso terminal, dove vari e piacevoli sono anche i ristoranti, per poi proseguire in treno: in 20 minuti si é dentro l'aeroporto! Non resta altro che restituire le Octopus Cards per avere indietro il credito residuo e cercare il gate del proprio volo!
Janie P. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 28 settembre 2014
Comfy hotel - great location

It's in a central location walking distance time to main markets to TST peninsula , harbour , Mong kook ideally located in Nathan Rd good suez pool open until 11pm. Shame not enough sun lounges
7,3
Comfy hotel shame no room service for food. Great location staff v helpful
Henry K. Coppie South Korea, 27 settembre 2014
very nice

very close to subway, lots of bus rout,very clean
9,3
very close to subway, lots of bus rout,very clean
June T. Coppie Singapore, 27 settembre 2014
Everything is good

Service, cleanliness, location
9
Swee B. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 26 settembre 2014
Excellent

Hotel Location/Cleanliness/Room Comfort
10
I like.
J C. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 26 settembre 2014
Room Attendant needs training, lots of training

Nice decor, Nice location, Comfortable
4,7
I chose this hotel was because of the location as i went for a concert that night, my experience was below: 1. the check in staff (i think it was Josef) did not inform me what he was doing when he was searching room for me while he was looking at a piece of paper marking the bedding. overall, he was in good manner though, but he did not inform me how to operate the elevator (need to insert the room key first) and farewell me. 2. elevator was fast. 3. when i got into the room, found a stain on the duvet cover (right on the top part where near the pillows), they managed to change it for me, however, when the room attendant came in, she looked at it and said it was rust and cannot be washed, so......???? do i care what stain it was? i need a clean place for the night. of course, she showed her long face when saying it. what attitude was it? 4. the box tissue in the bathroom, it really far far far below standard.... it had only like less then 10 pieces left in the box. 5. when i came back at night, i gave the above comment to the manager (derek), he was patient enough and apologized for what i had experience, which was standard. if you ask me if i would come back to stay? well, train the staff first and i will see in case, the management see this comment, i was in room 816, 25-26 Sep, 2014
Adrian H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 26 settembre 2014
Value for money

Price, location and size
7,7
Comfortable stay with my 7 month old.
Martin C. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 25 settembre 2014
Was given a small room on the first day checking..

Location, Price, service
8
I was given a smaller room (not the one i paid for) on the first due to i checked in around 12pm. I was told the room i booked was not ready. Not so happy at first due to this was my second stay at this hotel. I booked a Club room with E-Club lounge access.
Darryl L. Coppie Singapore, 24 settembre 2014
comfortable, good location, great value for money

comfortable, good location, great value for money
8
comfortable, good location, great value for money
Erik L. Viaggiatori d'affari Denmark, 23 settembre 2014
Good location in Kowloon close to shops and Metro

E-Club - New room since last time - Food - Value for money
10

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DintorniEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntrataEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - HallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BarEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - NegoziEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalestraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalestraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala da balloEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala da balloEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B06