oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Eaton Hotel

Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dintorni Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrata Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Negozi Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palestra Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palestra Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Jordan Numero di camere: 465
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 3256 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (3256)
Ordina per:
Adele D. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 1 maggio 2012
Hotel funzionale, buona la posizione

Ottimo il servizio, molto buono il buffet della colazione, piacevole l'ambiente
6,7
Efficiente il personale, sia al check-in che all'E-Club e nelle sale ristorante. Un pò lunga l'attesa per avere la stanza libera (tenendo conto che siamo arrivati nel primo pomeriggio). Per il resto l'hotel é da consigliare per chi si sposta con i mezzi pubblici. Comoda la navetta per raggiungere la stazione di Kowloon da dove si può fare direttamente il check-in e spedire i bagagli, come se si fosse in aeroporto.
Suggerimento: Comodissima l'idea del in-town check-in, a Kowloon, suggeritoci da un amico locale. Liberi delle valigie si può fare shopping al centro "Elements", sito nello stesso terminal, dove vari e piacevoli sono anche i ristoranti, per poi proseguire in treno: in 20 minuti si é dentro l'aeroporto! Non resta altro che restituire le Octopus Cards per avere indietro il credito residuo e cercare il gate del proprio volo!
Chee W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 29 luglio 2014
short staycation

food, service and room
9
Sharren P. Coppie Canada, 26 luglio 2014
Big Disappointment

The best two things about the hotel are the location and the food in the Chinese restaurant downstairs.
5,3
We stayed for three nights after a trip to Thailand, Vietnam, and Cambodia. This hotel was by far the worst hotel. It is oddly set up in terms of a street-level concierge desk (and an unhelpful one) but an upper floor reception (also with unhelpful staff). We expected the room to be small, but we certainly didn't expect disrepair, a very uncomfortable bed, a shower with a hand-held nozzle that literally had to be held to work. I had to rest it on my shoulder in order to wash! There were chips in the tub, a significant amount of rust, a counter that looked permanently dirty, and a carpet that felt filthy. The other couple we were with had the room beside us and had an equally disgusting room. Truly. We complained and were given a free van ride to the airport when we left. This was certainly kind, but it didn't change the fact that the lousy rooms and difficult to get around in hotel made the last few days of our vacation less than satisfactory. The pool area is also in a state of disrepair with chairs that need serious refurnishing, cushions that were filthy. Outside the work-out area were two massage chairs that were both unclean and in disrepair in terms of the leather being worn down - seriously worn down - and so on. I would not, under any circumstances, stay at this hotel again. The area is fabulous, but the Eaton should be a miss, period.
. Viaggiatori d'affari 23 luglio 2014
Nice hotel in a good location. Close to transport.

Location pool garden
8,3
I stayed for 5 nights. Hong Kong is always good for the shopping the hotel was handy for transport linksaking business meetings easy to get to.
Chew C. Gruppi Singapore, 23 luglio 2014
Good Choice

good loation, peacful & clean
9,3
good
Sydney C. Coppie Australia, 21 luglio 2014
Enjoed my stay at the Eaton Hong Kong.

Centrally located. Excellent staff. Nice amenities.
9
William P. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 17 luglio 2014
Very welcoming and comfortable stay

Great location, warm & friendly staff & great staff efficiency
8,7
Very relaxing , room is clean and warm with all amenities available . Hotel staff services provided were great and we enjoyed our stay in Eaton greatly. Keep up the great job ! Fighting !!!
Ta W. Coppie Malaysia, 14 luglio 2014
Strategic Location and easy access

Clean room, Helpful staff and hotel location
8
Enjoying my stay and room are value for money
Bridget L. Coppie New Zealand, 13 luglio 2014
A great find

The location, nice rooms and the gym and swimming pool facilities.
10
We stayed here for a few nights on our way to Europe. The staff were friendly and helpful. Check in and check out were very efficient. The breakfast was delicious. The hotel is extremely easy to access from the airport. The bus stop is directly outside the hotel. The location is very easy for exploring Kowloon and also Hong Kong Island. Loved the gym and swimming pool up on the 21st floor.
Fety K. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 13 luglio 2014
Comfortable place to stay at HongKong

Convenient, Spacious and Clean
7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DintorniEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntrataEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - HallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BarEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - NegoziEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalestraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalestraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala da balloEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala da balloEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C05