oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dintorni Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrata Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Negozi Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palestra Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palestra Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Jordan Numero di camere: 465
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 3568 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (3568)
Ordina per:
Luigi G. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 15 novembre 2014
Buon hotel x hk standard

Posizione
7,3
Adele D. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 1 maggio 2012
Hotel funzionale, buona la posizione

Ottimo il servizio, molto buono il buffet della colazione, piacevole l'ambiente
6,7
Efficiente il personale, sia al check-in che all'E-Club e nelle sale ristorante. Un pò lunga l'attesa per avere la stanza libera (tenendo conto che siamo arrivati nel primo pomeriggio). Per il resto l'hotel é da consigliare per chi si sposta con i mezzi pubblici. Comoda la navetta per raggiungere la stazione di Kowloon da dove si può fare direttamente il check-in e spedire i bagagli, come se si fosse in aeroporto.
Suggerimento: Comodissima l'idea del in-town check-in, a Kowloon, suggeritoci da un amico locale. Liberi delle valigie si può fare shopping al centro "Elements", sito nello stesso terminal, dove vari e piacevoli sono anche i ristoranti, per poi proseguire in treno: in 20 minuti si é dentro l'aeroporto! Non resta altro che restituire le Octopus Cards per avere indietro il credito residuo e cercare il gate del proprio volo!
Chu S. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 25 novembre 2014
Great link by agoda

convenient. clean enviroment, good service
9,7
Very pleasant stay.. good deal.
Hwee L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 25 novembre 2014
Pleasant stay at Eaton.

Cleanliness, completeness of equipments in the room and friendly staff and cleaner.
9
Happy customers who are satisfied with the family room which was spacious, clean, well-equipped with the necessities such as hair dryer, kettle, toiletries and nice aroma shower gel which was very pleasant. Hotel lobby was filled with nice aroma which made me felt welcome the moment i stepped into the place. Friendly staff and room cleaners. Overall very happy with the condition of the room and hotel however, hotel is located between 2 mtr stations and it's a 15 mins leisure walk which can prove to be dreadful after the whole day of shopping.
Paul M. Coppie Canada, 25 novembre 2014
Not my best stay

Location and the food help at desk
6,7
Missed Marylyn at the desck foe the 1865 clents
Vincent L. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 24 novembre 2014
Fantastic Hotel with Fantastic Service

Location, Great Service, Nice rooms
7,3
The room looks very modern and functional with a great view. Room price is extremely good value. The locality of the hotel is it's assets being strategically location between Jordon MTR & Mongkok MTR. Everything is just a short walk away. Phobe from front desk offers a warm and quick check in experience. Overall this is the one & only hotel I would book if I am in HK. Eaton is one of the best! Thank you I had a pleasant stay indeed!
Kris O. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 24 novembre 2014
Quiet stay with no loud crowds

Quiet, boutique and pleasant
6,7
Vincent C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Mexico, 23 novembre 2014
Very conveniently located close to Jordan MTR.

Convenient location. Fitness and Pool.
8,7
Second year in a row that we stay here for a weekend stay. Good value for money, will come back again next time in HK for holiday. Not sure how it would be as business hotel.
Hoong S. Coppie Singapore, 23 novembre 2014
Decent, clean, and reasonable hotel in Hong Kong

Location few minutes walk to MTR, convenient to go anyway, quite newly renovated feel still new and clean
7,3
No big surprise whether good or bad, so, it's good so to speak. Our room's view was not bad, we stayed for 3 nights, felt comfortable with the room, and bathroom is clean. Room rather a bit small, it could be a norm in Hong Kong in term of deluxe room size, so, nothing to complaint about. Overall, quite a cozy and comfortable stay. Good thing is WIFI is fast...
Thye F. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 23 novembre 2014
Short stay in Eaton Hotel

Wifi, Location, Cleanliness
8
Up to my expectation

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DintorniEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntrataEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - HallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BarEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - NegoziEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalestraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalestraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala da balloEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala da balloEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02