oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dintorni Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrata Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Negozi Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palestra Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palestra Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Jordan Numero di camere: 465
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 3316 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (3316)
Ordina per:
Adele D. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 1 maggio 2012
Hotel funzionale, buona la posizione

Ottimo il servizio, molto buono il buffet della colazione, piacevole l'ambiente
6,7
Efficiente il personale, sia al check-in che all'E-Club e nelle sale ristorante. Un pò lunga l'attesa per avere la stanza libera (tenendo conto che siamo arrivati nel primo pomeriggio). Per il resto l'hotel é da consigliare per chi si sposta con i mezzi pubblici. Comoda la navetta per raggiungere la stazione di Kowloon da dove si può fare direttamente il check-in e spedire i bagagli, come se si fosse in aeroporto.
Suggerimento: Comodissima l'idea del in-town check-in, a Kowloon, suggeritoci da un amico locale. Liberi delle valigie si può fare shopping al centro "Elements", sito nello stesso terminal, dove vari e piacevoli sono anche i ristoranti, per poi proseguire in treno: in 20 minuti si é dentro l'aeroporto! Non resta altro che restituire le Octopus Cards per avere indietro il credito residuo e cercare il gate del proprio volo!
Louanna T. Coppie Singapore, 1 settembre 2014
Small room, but lots to do in the area

Airport Express stop, easy access to food, basic yet modern.
7,3
Koh C. Coppie Singapore, 1 settembre 2014
Excellent location

Fantastic location. Easy assess to Mok kok and Tsim sha cui. Near Jordon mtr. Airport express free shutter K1 rifht at foot step
3
Clean room. Fantastic location. Strong shower. Mtr (Jordon) within 5min. Temple street opp hotel
Reginald N. Coppie Australia, 1 settembre 2014
Eaton Hongkong

Location,close to public travel services,overall high standards
8
Generally very good due to above factors,also very restful. Well insulated from outside noise.
Michael C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 1 settembre 2014
Great place away from home

Has family room, free wifi and good location
10
Stay was enjoyable, house keepers were great and Phoebe at front reception very nice and helpful
Richard U. Coppie Philippines, 31 agosto 2014
Lock Things You Shop

Location, Food, Cleanliness
7,7
We stayed in Eaton (TST) from Aug. 28-31, 2014. My wife just noticed when we arrived home that she was missing 2 pcs. Esprit clothing. She was very upset with the room cleaner because it is only them that have access to our room. So, the lesson of the story is to lock things you shop in your luggage.
Seima L. Coppie Australia, 30 agosto 2014
Eaton Hotel a good place to stay

location, staff, cleaniless
9
Eaton was a good choice for us, the location in central, the room size is OK but understandable being in Hong Kong, the room is clean, staff helpful, there are airport express buses not far from the hotel. walk out of the hotel and you find food and all sorts of shopping at the door step.
Ying C. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 30 agosto 2014
2nd visit after 2 years

Accessibility to MTR and airport shuttle, clean & comfortable room, friendly staff.
7,7
This is my 2nd time staying at Eaton. I was glad that Eaton has not dissapoint me. I had stated certain requirements when I booked the room, like a queen size bed, high floor, room not to be near the lift. All my requests were catered for. As I only check-in around 7pm, I requested for a late check out and they gave me free late check out at 1pm (intead of 11am). After check out, I could leave my bags with the concierge and come back for it later when I am going to the airport. I also like that the airport shuttle pick up is just at the door step. I have no complaints for Eaton.
Winston C. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 30 agosto 2014
convenient location

service
9,7
fantastic
Chee K. Gruppi Singapore, 29 agosto 2014
Comfort & Suitable for 2 Person only

Located near to Nathan Hotel, in between Jordan & Yau Ma Tei MTR station (being near to Jordan).
7,7
Hotel Room and bathroom (no lock) are pretty small. Hotel located right opp to Nathan Hotel which is near to Nathan Main Road. Starbucks Coffee is located right outside Nathan Hotel. AirCon is pretty cold and shower head is strong.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DintorniEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntrataEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - HallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BarEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - NegoziEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalestraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalestraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala da balloEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala da balloEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C07