oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dintorni Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrata Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Negozi Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palestra Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palestra Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Jordan Numero di camere: 465
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 3483 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (3483)
Ordina per:
Adele D. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 1 maggio 2012
Hotel funzionale, buona la posizione

Ottimo il servizio, molto buono il buffet della colazione, piacevole l'ambiente
6,7
Efficiente il personale, sia al check-in che all'E-Club e nelle sale ristorante. Un pò lunga l'attesa per avere la stanza libera (tenendo conto che siamo arrivati nel primo pomeriggio). Per il resto l'hotel é da consigliare per chi si sposta con i mezzi pubblici. Comoda la navetta per raggiungere la stazione di Kowloon da dove si può fare direttamente il check-in e spedire i bagagli, come se si fosse in aeroporto.
Suggerimento: Comodissima l'idea del in-town check-in, a Kowloon, suggeritoci da un amico locale. Liberi delle valigie si può fare shopping al centro "Elements", sito nello stesso terminal, dove vari e piacevoli sono anche i ristoranti, per poi proseguire in treno: in 20 minuti si é dentro l'aeroporto! Non resta altro che restituire le Octopus Cards per avere indietro il credito residuo e cercare il gate del proprio volo!
Frank E. Coppie United States of America, 23 ottobre 2014
Top of the line hotel

Location,,Food,,Room....
10
We enjoyed our stay at the Eaton Hong Kong..Room and bath very clean..walking distance to Jordan MRT about 5 min..many shops and dept stores this area...15 min walk to Temple st market...Food at hotel was excellent..Staff great and very helpful...Best choice I made this trip to Hong Kong...Thanks to Agoda and the Eaton my wife was a happy camper which make life better all around....
Linda T. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 21 ottobre 2014
clean and convenient

cleanliness convenient shopping
9
Very pleasant stay
Nurhaidah B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 19 ottobre 2014
Good stay

thank you for the anniversary surprise and the baby cot
5,7
They lost our baggage for a few hours after we checked in. Thank god they manage to find it. they delivered the baby cot quickly too as we requested for one. overall the service was good.
Benson C. Coppie Singapore, 16 ottobre 2014
Nicely Located in Kowloon

Located near good restaurants, clean and newly renovated, located near local shopping establishments
9,3
The hotel was newly renovated and was modern, classy, and clean. It is near to the best places to eat and shop in Hong Kong.
Orasa T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 14 ottobre 2014
value for money

very good location. Easy to find varities of food. near to shopping center by walking distance.
9
The hotel is very good. Clean and safe.
Tin W. Gruppi Hong Kong, 12 ottobre 2014
Great hotel, always come back to stay here!

Location, service, garden terrace
9
I like the service at this hotel, I've stayed here many times and always feels like home. The Garden Terrace is a nice place to chill out. If you stay, do book the Club Rooms, they are definitely worth the price and value!
Christian O. Coppie Canada, 12 ottobre 2014
Great location for a good price

Location to MTR, modern, clean rooms, decent fitness room
9,3
We enjoyed our stay at Eaton Hotel. It was a short 5 minute walk from the Jordan MTR. The staff were attentive and professional. If you're a fitness buff the gym will suffice. The free weights are limited and the space is small. There are however am adequate number of cardio machines. The hotel was perfectly located on Kowloon's popular Nathan Road. The easy to use city busses drop you off next to the hotel and connect you to Tsim Tsa Tsui. Overall, an enjoyable and pleasant stay at Eaton.
David B. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 11 ottobre 2014
5 days with a child

location, views, cleanliness
8,7
Stayed for 4 nights, nice hotel with great views and helpful pleasant staff. didn't have breakfast included so not sure about the food, but the bar was very expensive. the location is great, just a few minutes from the subway. would definately stay there again.
Katsuhito I. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 11 ottobre 2014
Well worth another stay in the future.

1. The room clean and comfortable enough 2. Free Wi-Fi 3. Easy, convenient accessibility with airport express shuttle bus
7,7
Convenient location, friendly/helpful staffs, and good gym facility. Definately will stay here again on the next trip.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DintorniEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntrataEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - HallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BarEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - NegoziEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalestraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalestraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala da balloEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala da balloEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B03