oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Ecoland Suites

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Street, Ecoland, Davao, Filippine 8000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Ecoland Suites Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Ecoland Suites Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Ecoland Suites Davao - Hall Ecoland Suites Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Ecoland Suites Davao - Camera Ecoland Suites Davao - Camera Ecoland Suites Davao - Camera Ecoland Suites Davao - Camera Ecoland Suites Davao - Camera Ecoland Suites Davao - Camera Ecoland Suites Davao - Camera Ecoland Suites Davao - Camera Ecoland Suites Davao - Camera Ecoland Suites Davao - Camera Ecoland Suites Davao - Camera Ecoland Suites Davao - Bar
Ecoland Suites Davao - Bagno Ecoland Suites Davao - Centro benessere Ecoland Suites Davao - Centro benessere Ecoland Suites Davao - Centro benessere Ecoland Suites Davao - Centro benessere Ecoland Suites Davao - Centro benessere Ecoland Suites Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Ecoland Suites Davao - Camera Ecoland Suites Davao - Ristorante Ecoland Suites Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Ecoland Suites Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Ecoland Suites Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Ecoland Numero di camere: 30
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 48 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,8
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
6,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,9
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
5,6
Tutte le recensioni (48)
Ordina per:
John M. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 22 giugno 2014
ecoland suites

clean, cozy, safe
8
Rey C. Coppie Philippines, 24 maggio 2014
Staff duped us into a room upgrade

Near SM Davao City, centrally located
6,3
Staff said we were eligible for room upgrade with minimal payment. When we checked out, I was surprised that we were billed with huge amount. Staff said she committed a mistake
John M. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 9 maggio 2014
the room is clean. beside sm city davao.

clean. efficient staff
7
Mike S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 23 marzo 2014
nothing special, routine

Across the street from a big mall, close to condo complex
6,3
It is an ok hotel. I selected this because it was closer to friends house. Room was small, Aircon was good, the bathroom was odd in that the shower head was between the toilet and the sink, no curtain. Brteakfast was ok but it was 50P extra for second coffee..outside dining area is nice. This is one of those situations that I could have gotten the same room for less by just being a walkin.
Mary G. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 22 marzo 2014
Accessible hotel

accessible, near workplace
5,7
Overall stay in the hotel was good, it is very near and accessible to workplace. Room was clean and comfortable. Taste of food can be further improve.
Hassan F. Viaggiatori d'affari Saudi Arabia, 26 dicembre 2013
it was good not very good like before

near shopping area.near to beach.near to my friends houses
4,7
it was not good same like before.before they have somking room for me but now the hotel became non smoking hotel.so any one smoke better for him to find anther hotel.also services not like before they very bad aircon,but i like it becoz close to shopping area.
Phillip N. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 7 dicembre 2013
Simple, budget stay

Affordable, free breakfast, near SM
6,3
1st room put me in reeked with paint smells, due to fresh painted the adjoining room. Next room put me still smelled of fresh paint, due to painted 4 days earlier. I hinted that I should get better room, or discount, but staff just put charcoal in room to absorb the smell and a candle. I survived it, but think they should have up me to better room.
Tiurma P. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 19 novembre 2013
Good for one day, but far for the city

cheap, clean and close to SM Ecoland
6,3
For one day stay is OK. But if you are travel with your children, this hotel is not recommended, because the room is small.
Lawrence C. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 28 settembre 2013
You get what you pay for

close to shopping area, easy access to public transport, fast check-in and check-out
8
My stay was not at all satisfying in a sense that the air-conditioning unit was not functioning at all. Came to realize this as I woke up perspiring all over; the lobby was even cooler when I checked out. Breakfast menu included beef tapa but was not available at that time. No internet access available in the room, had to go to the business center and get access. Thanks to the business center people who were accommodating, although the room could have wi-fi as indicated on the hotel's brochure. Although the front desk had it reset upon my request, signal at the room was nil.
Gerry L. Coppie Philippines, 17 agosto 2013
Decent and just a walk way from shopping malls.

Location, aesthetic and nice staff.
7,3
The place is excellent for woman and wives who want a second home very close to the shopping center.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Ecoland Suites Davao - Esterno dell’HotelEcoland Suites Davao - Esterno dell’HotelEcoland Suites Davao - Esterno dell’HotelEcoland Suites Davao - HallEcoland Suites Davao - Interno dell’HotelEcoland Suites Davao - CameraEcoland Suites Davao - CameraEcoland Suites Davao - CameraEcoland Suites Davao - CameraEcoland Suites Davao - CameraEcoland Suites Davao - CameraEcoland Suites Davao - CameraEcoland Suites Davao - CameraEcoland Suites Davao - CameraEcoland Suites Davao - CameraEcoland Suites Davao - CameraEcoland Suites Davao - BarEcoland Suites Davao - BagnoEcoland Suites Davao - Centro benessereEcoland Suites Davao - Centro benessereEcoland Suites Davao - Centro benessereEcoland Suites Davao - Centro benessereEcoland Suites Davao - Centro benessereEcoland Suites Davao - Interno dell’HotelEcoland Suites Davao - CameraEcoland Suites Davao - RistoranteEcoland Suites Davao - Interno dell’HotelEcoland Suites Davao - Esterno dell’HotelEcoland Suites Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B04