oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Cebu, Filippine 6025 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Eden Resort Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Eden Resort Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Eden Resort Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Eden Resort Cebu - Ristorante Eden Resort Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Eden Resort Cebu - Giardino Eden Resort Cebu - Giardino Eden Resort Cebu - Spiaggia Eden Resort Cebu - Spiaggia Eden Resort Cebu - Ristorante Eden Resort Cebu - Spiaggia Eden Resort Cebu - Dintorni Eden Resort Cebu - Giardino Eden Resort Cebu - Campo giochi Eden Resort Cebu - Giardino Eden Resort Cebu - Giardino
Eden Resort Cebu - Sport e attività Eden Resort Cebu - Cibo e bevande Eden Resort Cebu - Giardino Eden Resort Cebu - Sport e attività Eden Resort Cebu - Giardino Eden Resort Cebu - Giardino Eden Resort Cebu - Vista/Panorama Eden Resort Cebu - Ristorante Eden Resort Cebu - Cibo e bevande Eden Resort Cebu - Ristorante Eden Resort Cebu - Entrata Eden Resort Cebu - Giardino
Posizione: Santander Numero di camere: 10

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 354 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,9
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (354)
Ordina per:
Vivian H. Viaggiatori singoli China, 29 giugno 2014
nice experience

nice view nice room nice resort
8,7
it's too far away from cebu central, i rent a car & it takes me 4 hours to drive there, which drive me crazy. others are all good.
Goh W. Gruppi Singapore, 29 giugno 2014
Peaceful & Relaxing!

Superb sea view, nice swimming pool and good food, especially pizza and pasta despite coming from only one kitchen.
8,3
Great! Best sea view when you wake up in the morning. The 3.5hrs bus trip from cebu is too long though. Should have taken a flight to the opposite island and rake a short15mins ferry across to Eden Resort.
Luis T. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 21 giugno 2014
fabulous resort

location right on the water....well appointed rooms and nice pool
8,3
stayed for 2 days as visiting family..wish I could have stayed longer...great resort. a bit far from Cebu City..but close to local attractions and Negros not far away by boat. Airport at Dumaquete about 90min away
Antony L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 13 giugno 2014
Good stay for visiting Oslob Whalesharks

location to whale sharks
7,3
Everything is ok. We visited Oslob becoz of whale sharks. Since it takes 3.5hours from Cebu city, it is good to stay there for a night with children. The only issue is the land transfer is extremely expensive. P9000 for 2 way. It would be way cheaper to rent your own car from Cebu City and drive down costing only P2500. The drive is simple, 1 road all the way.
David U. Coppie Spain, 18 maggio 2014
Beautiful hotel, great value for money

Location, Views, Staff
9
Christopher M. Gruppi United States of America, 18 maggio 2014
Simply, Awesome!

Location, staff, location.
9,3
Fantastic! A great place to stay in Southern Cebu. I have stayed in many, this is the nicest around.
Jose L. Gruppi Spain, 16 maggio 2014
Nice place. Very isolated. Great pool and views

Views. Pool. Close to Oslob
7,7
In general good. Air con size was insufficient for the room
Mei Q. Coppie Singapore, 5 maggio 2014
Awesome view of the sea

balcony overlooking the sea, great attentive staff, serenity
7,7
Had an awesome stay at Eden Resort. Not exactly accessible from Cebu City, but definitely worth the travel time. Must go whale shark watching! Good to bring your own favourite snacks and tidbits as there were no shops around. Pretty much had to survive on the resort's menu. A great place to unwind and relax.
Shi Y. Coppie Malaysia, 28 aprile 2014
The most wonderful stay in Cebu

Amazing hospitality, great view and tranquility
9,3
Amazing
Mhirra H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 22 aprile 2014
very relaxing

nice room balcony, swimming pool and environment
8,3
Even though we travelled for 4hours from Cebu city, it was all worth it coming to oslob. We did the whale shark watching and enjoyed it alot. Although this hotel is quite far from where the whaleshark activity is, I didnt regret booking this hotel. It was so nice waking up with the view of the sea right in front of your room, and its just very serene staying on the rooms balcony, it was very peaceful. I love the experience so much and i wouldnt mind going back to this hotel again. Though the food menu can be improved.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Eden Resort CebuEden Resort Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeEden Resort Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeEden Resort Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeEden Resort Cebu - RistoranteEden Resort Cebu - Interno dell’HotelEden Resort Cebu - GiardinoEden Resort Cebu - GiardinoEden Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaEden Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaEden Resort Cebu - RistoranteEden Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaEden Resort Cebu - DintorniEden Resort Cebu - GiardinoEden Resort Cebu - Campo giochiEden Resort Cebu - GiardinoEden Resort Cebu - GiardinoEden Resort Cebu - Sport e attivitàEden Resort Cebu - Cibo e bevandeEden Resort Cebu - GiardinoEden Resort Cebu - Sport e attivitàEden Resort Cebu - GiardinoEden Resort Cebu - GiardinoEden Resort Cebu - Vista/PanoramaEden Resort Cebu - RistoranteEden Resort Cebu - Cibo e bevandeEden Resort Cebu - RistoranteEden Resort Cebu - EntrataEden Resort Cebu - GiardinoEden Resort Cebu - EntrataEden Resort Cebu - RistoranteEden Resort Cebu - Cibo e bevandeEden Resort Cebu - Cibo e bevandeEden Resort Cebu - GiardinoEden Resort Cebu - Cibo e bevandeEden Resort Cebu - Cibo e bevandeEden Resort Cebu - Sport e attivitàEden Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svagoEden Resort Cebu - Vista/PanoramaEden Resort Cebu - PiscinaEden Resort Cebu - RistoranteEden Resort Cebu - PiscinaEden Resort Cebu - Centro benessereEden Resort Cebu - PiscinaEden Resort Cebu - Centro benessereEden Resort Cebu - Centro benessere


AS-AGWEB-3A08