oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Cebu, Filippine 6025 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Eden Resort Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Eden Resort Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Eden Resort Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Eden Resort Cebu - Ristorante Eden Resort Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Eden Resort Cebu - Giardino Eden Resort Cebu - Giardino Eden Resort Cebu - Spiaggia Eden Resort Cebu - Spiaggia Eden Resort Cebu - Ristorante Eden Resort Cebu - Spiaggia Eden Resort Cebu - Dintorni Eden Resort Cebu - Giardino Eden Resort Cebu - Campo giochi Eden Resort Cebu - Giardino Eden Resort Cebu - Giardino
Eden Resort Cebu - Sport e attività Eden Resort Cebu - Cibo e bevande Eden Resort Cebu - Giardino Eden Resort Cebu - Sport e attività Eden Resort Cebu - Giardino Eden Resort Cebu - Giardino Eden Resort Cebu - Vista/Panorama Eden Resort Cebu - Ristorante Eden Resort Cebu - Cibo e bevande Eden Resort Cebu - Ristorante Eden Resort Cebu - Ingresso Eden Resort Cebu - Giardino
Posizione: Santander Numero di camere: 10

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 418 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,8
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (418)
Ordina per:
Zhunian L. Viaggiatori singoli China, 6 febbraio 2015
Infinity pool, food not tasty

Lemme think
6,7
i read this is a hotel that we have to live at least one night, actually if the location I wouldn't have bothered. Food isn't good, juice isn't fresh, beautiful sea view , you can take boat go out , diving or snorkelling, very convenient.
Karmela C. Gruppi Philippines, 1 febbraio 2015
Great view of the sea

big room, ocean view, fresh air
8
Room was large and spacious. Bathroom was spacious too. They strictly charge for extra person and max is 3 persons per room. The bus from the city passes by the hotel so it is accessible (4 hours from the city by bus). Food was delicious but a bit pricey. I recommend the pizza, sinigang, calamari and bacon set(breakfast). They also charge 500 per room for transportation service to Oslob (whale shark watching). I just hope this could be free since you are checked in the hotel. You can stay in this hotel if you're planning to go to the whale shark site in the morning. Take the 6:30am trip. The infinity pool was nice and had a great view; there is also a small jacuzzi. But the shore was full of rocks and corals so you can't swim in the beach but the rooms' view is amazing (ocean, mountain, sunset).
Lindsey A. Gruppi Philippines, 23 gennaio 2015
Lovely Eden

proximity to seaport, great balcony view, great staff service
8,3
Impressive
Wolfgang W. Coppie Germany, 27 dicembre 2014
Great money value with great staff

Staff, like a family hotel - small, calm, sea
8,3
Great, had fun, peace, meet interesting people
Christopher S. Coppie United Kingdom, 5 dicembre 2014
Wonderful View

View. Infinity Pool. Comfortable Rooms
9,7
The view from the room is fantastic overlooking the sea to Negros. Breakfasts were good and the evening menu was varied. What was annoying though, is that my meal would come out and then perhaps 5 minutes later my wifes would arrive! We overcame this problem by ordering a pizza and sharing. Pizza is probably what they do best; delicious! Rooms are spacious and comfortable with a tremendous balcony. Staff are excellent and very helpful when we had a problem with transport
Yunseok O. Coppie South Korea, 29 novembre 2014
Great

Relaxing, silent, good service
7,3
Great
Mohsin S. Coppie United Kingdom, 15 novembre 2014
Best hotel I stayed in a long time

Beautiful location, great view and very helpful staff
10
We really enjoyed our stay in the Eden resort. They have only 10 rooms and all are overlooking the sea from a cliff. The rooms are beautiful and you can see the attention to detail almost immediately. I can't believe this is rated as a 3 star. It should be a 4 at least. There is a lovely clean beach nearby and the staff is very helpful. The food was great and not overpriced like most resorts. The location is nice and quiet. It is a short ferry ride away from Dumaguete. I hope this hidden gem stays the same as we intend to return.
Sabine D. Gruppi Germany, 9 novembre 2014
No Beach and bad food

Location of the swimming pool, quiet, nice staff
6,3
Facilities were nice but very limited. There was no beach, as mentioned in the description and the airport transfer was very expensive, which was not clear during the booking. In addition, food and drinks in the restaurant were not good but no other option in the nearby surrounding due to the quite remote location of the resort.
Frank M. Coppie Australia, 29 ottobre 2014
Adventure in Paradise

The Staff, The Location, One Stop Shop
9
This resort is located at Lio-an and 15 minutes drive from the whale shark swim village of Oslob. It has 10 rooms and all of these have a balcony which faces the sea and the island of Negros opposite. The eastern outlook allows the sunset to be experienced every evening and sometime the rays will radiate from behind the mountains. The resort has an infinity swimming pool also faces the sea. The staff stand out for their performance. were very welcoming and helpful...the atmosphere is very homely. This is set up as a one stop shop, so there is no need to go elsewhere for meals. The hotel van provides a free shuttle to the ferry wharf and also for 500 peso, the round trip to Oslob for the whalesharks. The driver waits and also provides a hotel towel for each guest at the end of the swim. During the visit there was renovation work seen and this is a good idea to keep on top of maintenance and also taking account the exposure to the sea. The location puts it 10 minutes from the Lilo-an ferry terminal and if you fly in to Dumaguete, the Sibulan terminal on the other side of the strait is then only 15 minutes from the airport. The Ceres bus liner also links Lilo-an ferry to Cebu City
Tony W. Famiglie con figli grandi Finland, 6 ottobre 2014
Whalesharks @ Eden Resort

Snorkeling, location, rooms
9,3
We enjoyed our long weekend stay at Eden immensely. Great location, good food, excellent staff and plenty of things to do around the area for couple of days. Whale sharks is a must (15min away)and a trip to Kawasan falls and Sumilon Island are highly recommended!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Eden Resort CebuEden Resort Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeEden Resort Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeEden Resort Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeEden Resort Cebu - RistoranteEden Resort Cebu - Interno dell’HotelEden Resort Cebu - GiardinoEden Resort Cebu - GiardinoEden Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaEden Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaEden Resort Cebu - RistoranteEden Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaEden Resort Cebu - DintorniEden Resort Cebu - GiardinoEden Resort Cebu - Campo giochiEden Resort Cebu - GiardinoEden Resort Cebu - GiardinoEden Resort Cebu - Sport e attivitàEden Resort Cebu - Cibo e bevandeEden Resort Cebu - GiardinoEden Resort Cebu - Sport e attivitàEden Resort Cebu - GiardinoEden Resort Cebu - GiardinoEden Resort Cebu - Vista/PanoramaEden Resort Cebu - RistoranteEden Resort Cebu - Cibo e bevandeEden Resort Cebu - RistoranteEden Resort Cebu - IngressoEden Resort Cebu - GiardinoEden Resort Cebu - IngressoEden Resort Cebu - RistoranteEden Resort Cebu - Cibo e bevandeEden Resort Cebu - Cibo e bevandeEden Resort Cebu - GiardinoEden Resort Cebu - Cibo e bevandeEden Resort Cebu - Cibo e bevandeEden Resort Cebu - Sport e attivitàEden Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svagoEden Resort Cebu - Vista/PanoramaEden Resort Cebu - PiscinaEden Resort Cebu - RistoranteEden Resort Cebu - PiscinaEden Resort Cebu - Centro benessereEden Resort Cebu - PiscinaEden Resort Cebu - Centro benessereEden Resort Cebu - Centro benessere


AS-AGWEB-3B04